21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by musicsetsmefree 

11th August 2005:
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD WILL THIS GIRL JUST GET WITH JAMES? PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarLover1 

2nd August 2005:
eek! love this story! lol! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #3, by pam 

2nd October 2004:
damit lily!! you are so stuborn!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Linz 

17th July 2004:
Me agen, that chapter was reallt gd 2 i lk how it fits 2 gether so wel an how we edn up with lily n james bk 2 gether ur stories r all really gd so plz plz plz keep ritin!

 Report Review

Review #5, by magic_wand24 

12th July 2004:
omg. this story almost made me cry, it is really good. PLEASE keep it up!

Author's Response: whoa... I almost cause tears? yikes.... I'll take that as a compliment!!! glad ya like it!! I look forward to hearing more from u!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mistress Of James 

11th July 2004:
:squeal: A new chappie! And this one was so good - I am so glad she broke it off with Aaron, I don't like him much anymore, like I said before. I'm starting to feel sorry for James, though. BUT WHAT DO YOU MEAN THREE MORE CHAPTERS?!!? This can't be over yet, it's one of my favorites! :wails: Well, I'm getting back to work on Professor Evans tonight. You know, a new chapter might inspire me...*raises eyebrows hintingly*

Author's Response: HELLO MISTRESS!! how are ya dollface? yes time to get rid of icky poopy aaron... nobody likes him mucho any more, but who's saying he's giving up without a fight? and YES there are only about 3 more chaps left in this. I've been telling u guys all along this wouldn't go past 14 chaps and we're already at 11. all stories must come to an end EVENTUALLY!!! and yes u better get to work on professor evans! THAT AND wish upon a star! U COMPLETELY IGNORED THE DEADLINE I SET FOR YOU!!! *sobs* atleast I post religiously every weekend! (even tohugh my chaps are about a 4th the size of urs) atleast its something!! looking forward to ur new chap... and my next chap will be up next weekend mucho love *Lj

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkangel07 

11th July 2004:
*sigh*...i'd feel like killin myself if i were james...he must feel so...DESPERATE...hmm...maybe thats not the exact correct word but its the word that pops into my head so too bad!!! hehe...keep updatin!!! i LOVE this story

Author's Response: ya, James. poor guy made one mistake and he lost everything. glad ya like my story... u've been one of my most faithful reviewers and I just want to say thanks!! ur a doll!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ur _dollface _of the_08 

10th July 2004:
hey babe! omg this fic keeps gettin better and better! i cant wiatutil next weekend to read your next chappie! ur an amazin writer! i hope my fic can turn out as good as urs! mucho hearts! keep up the awsum work! love!

Author's Response: hehe thanks doll ya know i luv ya and if u need any helps with that fic of urs... I'll help. but u might not want my help... cause of course ur fic will be loads betta!

 Report Review

Review #9, by demongurl 

10th July 2004:
just get the two together! too angsty for my liking but very good I must say. Still love the ending of that last chapter, complete classic. haha, keep going with this story, it's fab!

Author's Response: oh, I'm sorry it was angsty. that's not usually how I write. yes truely classic. as I was typing that I was picturing the whole scene in my mind, wish you could have seen my version. and glad u like my story!! it's amazing all the support I get!! thanks mucho! *Lj

 Report Review

Review #10, by Matella 

10th July 2004:
hey! another great chapter, but get them together already! all this suspense is killing me! :-D well, im off t read your other story then...

Author's Response: yes yes yes!! I promise I WILL get them together!!! yay!!! u read a trick of time... thanks babe!

 Report Review

Review #11, by apotterfan 

9th July 2004:
awww...i feel bad for james even though he was a jerk. this chap was awesome. im gonna be sad when this story is finished. i just love reading your stories.

Author's Response: yes... i'm gonna be sad when this is over... but all stories must EVENTUALLY come to an end. I've got a new story up *a trick of time* if u haven't checked it out yet u might like it!!... and like all lily and james stories (with the exception of IDCTYLM) it'll work out in the end... cause I mean they do EVENTUALLY have to get together

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie 

9th July 2004:
What you have a life out of fanfiction!!! How dare you LOL!! Another good chapter I liked it no mater how short! Update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie 

9th July 2004:
What you have a life out of fanfiction!!! How dare you LOL!! Another good chapter I liked it no mater how short! Update soon

Author's Response: *blushes* yes I do... and a very good one at that! I'm a lucky girl... ur like the 4th person whose commented on that lol!! glad ya liked it... and I'm REALLY glad u don't mind it was short!!! update will be on schdule!! mucho luv *Lj

 Report Review

Review #14, by sugarhighz 

9th July 2004:
wow...very good...very good

Author's Response: yay! glad ya liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spill 

9th July 2004:
I was so mortified for Lily lol. I'm the kind of girl who cringes when reading those 'ouch!' columns in magazines lol. Great way to pick it back up though, and although I feel bad for James...he'll get her in the end. Keep up the great work, and I'll definately be looking for your next fic!

Author's Response: hehehe i love the ouch columes!!! they're amazing!! I flip directly too them! definately he'll get her in the end... I learned my lesson last time when I finished my fic IDCTYLM without them getting together... many a pitchforks came my way. as for my next fic... its already up check it out!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous 

9th July 2004:
This chapter was sooooooooo deep! I love the tension that is going on between James and Lily. I can't wait until next week to find what happens next.

Author's Response: deep? I've never really thought of anything I write as deep but thanks... I'll take it as a compliment!!! tension is what I was going for... glad u got it!!! next week... expect... the unexpected!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AngelOfLily 

9th July 2004:
good chappie. Sad but good!~AngelOfLily

Author's Response: thanks, glad ya liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cilverblood 

9th July 2004:
you have a life out of fanfiction? i dont *looks sad* oh well, at least your a good writer, update it soon!

Author's Response: ya, I do. a great one at that. I'm a very lucky girl. However I highly doubt that you DON'T have a life. I'm sure u do!! thanks for the good writer compliment and the next chapter should be up on schdule!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil_leah_2 

9th July 2004:
I am so sorry I didn't read this sooner, and I understand what yo umean when you say we have other things to do, I've been travelling but that was an Excellant chapter. Ohhh only three chapters left!! I can't wait. ***Leah***

Author's Response: yes, surprisingly (though I post every weekend) I do have a life. I have countless friends and an unending social life that calls me to all ends of my city! Which is why even though I post every weekend my chapters usually don't go far over 1000 words each. ya for traveling. I'm not doing any of that this summer. basically my summer consist of hanging at the beach and soaking up rays. as for only 3 chapters left... tis true. I'm afriad the ending will be slightly rushed, however the time for ending is nearing... I want to start working on"A Trick of Time" fully. I should have waited to start writing that... i'm having trouble balencing the two... oh wellz! anywayz thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Samantha 

9th July 2004:
OMG! I LOVE it! Please contiue, it is the best!

Author's Response: hehe, those are an authors 3 fav words "I love it" thanks doll, ur the best!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShellyV929 

9th July 2004:
Ok, these skins are confusing me.... the one I have up right now has no link at the bottom to review..... anyway... I loved it... so heart-wrentching... more as soon as you get the chance....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review