Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 

9th April 2012:
I cant believe how far behind i am in this story. Loved it. Poor pippa. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you've come back to it though, it means a lot to me and I'm so happy you still like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by AC_rules 

6th April 2012:
CHAPTER TWELEVE. I can do this. I /can/ do this.

And you're making it pretty easy for me to continue :)

I love the focus on the relationship between Pippa and Damien. There's nothing worse than when someone you loved and trusted and idolised let you down. I mean, I feel like that is what this story is about. Her old boyfriend let her down, her old best friend let her down, her brother's still letting her down - it makes you lose faith in people. It makes you lose your grounding. I think it's a much more interesting focus than stories that focus on, I don't know, just relationships or drama. This has substance and I love it :)

AC

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it means a lot to me, that an author of your awesomeness is enjoying my story :)

Thank you, I love focusing on their relationship. It's so different and I love the angles you can look at it from. It's so mixed up. And yes, Pippa has lost her faith in people, she now believes that everyone will leave her, thus she pushes Scorpius away, even though she's stuck with him for life :) Thank you, I'm glad you think that this has substance, that's a huge compliment! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 

28th March 2012:
I keep forgetting to say; I love the chapter titles like Friends and the little quote you put underneath the CI and the 'next time' at the end - it's cool... I don't write far enough ahead to put a 'next time'. Haha.

I still sense war. I really do. And I still think that was low from Albus, even if it was payback for Lily. And I quite liked Damien in the beginning; why's he being all mean now? I agree with Pippa; I want it to be how it was. I don't want him to be mean and with the evil one... I think she's getting inside his head, turning him against his sister... Yeah, that's my theory. :P

Amazing as ever. I am just hooked on this story! :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I like to organize my chapters in a certain way, so I'm glad you like it :) I think it just looks pretty!

It was quite low, but in his mind, it was totally justified. Damien has always been kind of distant, he never listens to her, but you don't really see that much how it is until now. Maybe, you never know :)

I'm so glad you like the story, it means a lot to me, seriously. Thanks so much for the review! I hope you have a wonderful day! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by CambAngst 

18th March 2012:
Tagging you again from the Review the Person Above You thread in the common room.

OK, I'm going to start with the single typo I found in this chapter: "You act like your better than me, itís ridiculous." - should be "you're"

That tiny thing aside, I loved this chapter. I apologize if this sounds like an overly emotional teenage girl gushing about some romance novel, but I mean it quite sincerely: I love how magnificently imperfect all of the characters are. Each and every character (with the possible exception of Fred, but I have a feeling we'll get to him) is broken in some way:

Pippa - No need to go into details, really. We all know she's broken

Cassie - Tends to use people, has a vindictive streak

Damien - Is basically amoral when it comes to getting what he wants

Scorpius - Trusts people way too much

James - Can't let go of a grudge

Albus - Has issues with letting anyone in, is manipulative and cold

And the best part is that they're all **so believable**. Nobody comes off as over-the-top or caricatured (OK, maybe Scorpius, a little bit) and each of them has other aspects of their personality to balance out the flaws. You are really, really good at character development. Thinking way back to the first chapter, I remember thinking, "OK, here's another story where the writer is just throwing a bunch of quirky characters together." I've read enough fan fiction that I tend to have an instant, bad reaction to "quirky". It's usually a crutch for writers who don't really know where they're taking a character. But you have built these characters into deep, nuanced, multi-dimensional individuals and they're all actually **interesting**. My hat is off to you.

Looking forward to what comes next...

Author's Response: Hey :) Thanks for doing that! And thanks so much for pointing out that typo, I've fixed it.

I'm so glad you liked this chapter, it was one of the most fun to write. Thank you so much, I'm enjoying writing about the characters so much, I love creating characters, it's one of my favourite things about writing. And yes, we'll get to Fred eventually, while he isn't broken per say, he still has his flaws and slightly issues, but unlike the others, he manages to keep his issues to himself.

You are correct with all the characters and I really enjoy your take on them, because it's all right.

Thank you so much. Scorpius features heavily in 18. He's too stupid, but he has heart. Thank you so much, that is a huge compliment. Yes, I know it seemed like it, a lot of stories do, but I'm glad I've managed to change your thoughts. Also, I didn't want to reveal everything in the first chapter. Yes, Pippa is quirky, in her own way, but I wouldn't quite say she's 'quirky. Thank you so much, that's made my day! I'm just so glad you like the characters so much.

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by accioHPFF 

21st February 2012:
Hi :)

So, where do I start?

I'm still annoyed with Damien. A secret relationship with his sister's enemy seems selfish, and especially because he doesn't admit it. I think that hiding it was wrong, but I can't decide whether it's because he knew how Pippa would feel betrayed, and didn't want to lose her, or because he's too spineless to admit it to her. Either way, for now at last, not cool. Even to hide it from James...

Scorpius has ghost socks! Wow, he is one cool kid :P

Albus seems to be behaving unfairly to me. On one hand, he's upset about what Pippa did. But she didn't hurt Lily. He seems to want to twist the knife for an error of judgment. I wish he and Pippa wouldn't be so cruel to each other.

Author's Response: Heya :)

Yes, Damien is a very frustrating character, at least to Pippa. Yes. He doesn't admit it for a special reason that is revealed in a later chapter :) You'll find out soon! And yes, it is weird that he hid it from James, his best friend.

Haha, Scorpius is well cool :)

Albus is always unfair. Yes. But to him, she still used someone innocent who didn't need to be involved, but she is now. I know, they are very cruel, but they'll learn eventually :)

Thanks so much for the review, I hope you like the rest of the chapters and I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

11th December 2011:
Jeez, this story has quickly turned into an angsty adventure. I can't even begin to understand Pippa, Albus or Damien. All these relationships in this story is just so screwed up. I'm really baffled by this chapter.

Author's Response: Heya :) Haha, it is somewhat, I wrote the story to explore human emotion, so at times it is angsty but their is also going to be happy times. Haha, they're hard to understand, but aren't all people? To sort of sum they up; But Pippa is the one who is struggling with a broken heart, Albus is the one that running from his past and Damien is the person who has fallen for the wrong person. haha, yes, they're quite screwed up, complicated but if you follow the story, you'll see that everyone grows.I mean, Pippa relationship is growing with Scorpius, she's started to care about him, she willingly spends time with him now where as before she ran. If you have any more questions you want to ask or need anything that can be clear, free free. The story is murky at times because that's how people are, they aren't always right and they don't make sense all the time, but that sums up people for me. Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissThomas 

18th September 2011:
I loved this chapter.
I love how Pippa doesn't want to let Scorp in. But he's getting in whether she likes it or not.
I also like Albus + Pippa's relationship. Its hate but I can't wait to see how it changes. If it does change.
This story is my addiction.
Great work, as always < 3

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked this chapter! It was a really fun one to write! Exactly. No one can keep Scorpius out of their heart, he's just too adorable. He'll win you over whether you want him to or not. It's developing, slowly and slowly. I have very interesting plans to develop it and I hope you'll like what I've got planned.

You're so nice! You always make me smile. Thanks so much for the review! You've made my day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by ariellem 

8th September 2011:
Wow, poor Pippa, how awful. Damien is a terrible person and I'm being nice! Albus is also a bit of jerk, he can't be mad about Pippa using Lily after he withheld that kind of information.

Author's Response: I know, poor Pippa eh? :( Yes, he is being terrible at the moment but he has his reasons for everything! Albus is always a jerk, but he does care about Lily, but yes, it wasn't right that he kept this information from her, even though he has no loyalty to her. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you like the rest of the chapters! Have a great day!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrightStar 

7th September 2011:
Hi! Back again!

I really do like Pippa you know. I dont know everything shes been through and is going through, i dont know when i know, but i like her. No matter how bad she says she is, I think she may be too hard on herself. I suppose, if shes so torn up about it she cant be that bad. and she does care for cassie. and scorpius, in her way. She does care about Damien, in a way i suppose, still...

I'm still resisting that urge to hug Pippa... but just about.

Ill hug Scorpius and his socks instead. and cassie!

I really felt sorry for Pippa when she started worrying she was attached to so many people :(

I just live in hope itll all work out ok for her and everyone else, i really do, but i doubt you can tell me that!


Ok, this was kind of a ramble.. but its ok because i still love it :D On to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Hello! I hope you're having a great day!

I'm so glad you like Pippa. I have grown rather fond of her myself. You'll find out eventually. But I'm still glad you like her even though you don't know everything about her. She is too hard on herself, I admit. Yes, she cares for them all in her own way, even though she doesn't want to because she's afraid of hurting them. And because she loves them, she doesn't want hurt them, though she finds it hard to admit that to herself.

Haha! Good!

Yess, you can hug Scorpius! He loves hugs and so does Cassie!

Yeah :( I know. Her thoughts put her through hell.

Haha! You'll just have to read on, but I'm glad you care about the character.

I'm so glad you love it! Thank you so much for the review, it's made my day! And I hope you like the next chapter!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by busybusybeta 

7th September 2011:
i liked the scene where they just sat in silence, nobody sure of what the next course of action ought to be. especially when scorpius was so amazing at diffusing the tension with his innocent little comments and ghost socks. XD
i love how everyone is such an enigma. with each chapter, you give us plot, but more importantly, you make us want more. and i don't mean just more chapters. i mean, you make us want to know more, to understand more, to learn more about everyone and their own little worlds.
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks! That is one of my favourite scenes too! It's simple but I like it. Scorpius is amazing at situations like that! I love his ghost socks! Thanks! That's the whole point of the story, I like exploring all the points of the characters. I'm so glad it leaves you wanting more. Thank you so much! That is what I wanted to do! And I'm so glad that has came across! Thanks so much for the review! I'll try to update soon!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Woodrow Rynne 

5th September 2011:
These last two chapters? Were really, really interesting. I've come to hate Damien. Hate him from the bottom of my heart. GAH!! Pippa seems really nutty( forgive me :P); she seems to want to ruin every good thing in her life. Oh Pippa, though she has grown a lot since the first chapter.

That is what I love about your writing, you know, character development happens without ANY boring part. Seriously. This whole fic was so much fun to read, there wasn't a single sentence which didn't have me pining for more (rather overdramatic, but true :P). Your every character intrigues me, pulls me in to read more. At the same time, you make me wonder how possibly anyone can write with so much effortlessness. I mean, there's this natural flow to your writing that attracts everyone. :)

Sorry, I rambled a bit. But I do adore this fic. It's sad that updates will be slow from now :(, but I'll wait! :D

PS- you know what, Keely? You deserve every 'un of those nominations :). Really.

Author's Response: Hello! i hope you're having a good day. I'm so glad you found these chapters interesting, i really enjoyed writing them. Pippa is nutty! I would agree with that. Yep. It's the destructive part of her nature. Yes, she has hasn't she?

You serious? That is such a nice thing to say. I'm so glad you're enjoying the fic. It means a lot to me, I'm having so much writing it and it makes me happy when people like it! I'm so glad you like the characters, they pretty much write themselves now :P They've make themselves complicated. Thank you so much! That is such a lovely thing to say! I can't believe you think that, it's made my day.

thank you so much for all your lovely reviews, they always make me smile. Hopefully not too slow, but college work has to be done sadly :(

You're so nice, thank you so much! I'm amazed.

- keely.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by higgledypiggle 

5th September 2011:
Ah, you're such an amazing righter. I loved this chapter. And I love how you portray Scorpius. It makes me laugh so hard.

ďIím so hungry, I may die soon. Shall we go?Ē That cracked me up for some reason. And his socks...

Brilliant!

-Helena.

Author's Response: Hello lovely! I hope you're okay. I'm so glad you think that! That is so kind of you! I'm so glad you liked this chapter, I had a lot of fun writing it and it's a personal favourite of mine! haha, I'm happy that line made you laugh, I love writing Scorpius. He always cracks me up! Thank you so much for the review, it has made my day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by alicia and anne 

4th September 2011:
You really have a fantastic way with words to get emotions across, I felt like I was Pippa and was the one who had been betrayed, It's so descriptive and informative it's really wonderful.
:-O it's Emilie!! How could he?! Surely there's a good explanation behind all of this?
I wonder why Damien never mentioned her to James? There's got to be a reason.
And what is Nathan up to? So many questions!
And why is Cassie as cut up as she is? Could there be something deeper there? Mmmm :-D
Oh Scorpius! You always know what to say and how to break silences whether they were uncomfortable or comfortable, I bet his socks are awesome! I would have them too!
Why is Pippa so down about herself? Something really bad must have happened to make her like that. *gives her a pretend hug from far away as I may have germs on me*
Albus and Pippa are just so entertaining to read together, they know how to push each other's buttons and you have written them so amazingly, I always crave more Albus and Pippa moments hehe.
Ooo the next chapter looks good.
Fantastic chapter! I really enjoyed reading it and I loved it a lot!

Author's Response: Hello! *squishes* Really? You think that! You're too nice to me, seriously. I'm glad you could feel all her emotions though, it's what I wanted to do. Thanks! I abuse description, i know, but I can't help it. I know! It was Emilie. and yes, there is more to the damien and Emilie story that Pippa will learn in the upcoming chapters. damien was keeping a secret from James. and Nathan may be up to something...and yes, there is something deeper with cassie, of course, you'll have to keep reading to learn all the answers.

Exactly! Scorpius just enjoys talking. Scorpius socks are awesome. I want a pair.

haha, yes, you got to watch for the germs!

I'm so glad you think that! Exactly! They know what will hurt the other the most. I'm so glad that you do!

Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's made my day and I'm so happy with your support. It amazes me!

thank you again *huggles*

xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro 

4th September 2011:
aw, i cant belive Damien! :( please update soon, i loved the chapter! :)

Author's Response: I know! But he'll explain everything eventually when Pippa confronts him. I'll try to update soon! I'm already writing the next chapter! So glad you liked the chapter! Thanks so much for the review and have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by carellio 

4th September 2011:
I really like this story, but im itching to know who that guy is that was Pippa's boyfriend. Also how old is everyone in this story, you may of mentioned it but i think i missed it :)
anyways, good job and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story so far! Hehe, you'll find out eventually. And I believe, Fred is 15. James and Damien are 17 and the rest of the gang are 16. Thank you so much for the review! I'll try to update soon! Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by explosion 

3rd September 2011:
Another wonderful chapter!

I love Pippa, I really do. She's just so determined on having everyone believe she's this bad person, and refuses to accept that she might not be that bad after all.

I feel sad that her whole view on her brother was shattered, but I understand why you did it. I loved how Albus explained it as proving he made mistakes just like everyone else and she shouldn't put him up on a pedestal.

I really hope to find out more of Pippa's past soon? I'm just so insanely curious. A little flashback or incite in the next chapter even? Ah sorry I'm impatient. Anyways loved the chapter and keep up the good work!

-Rebecca

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this chapter. It has been one of my favourites to write.

I'm so glad you like Pippa! Of course, she has her bad sides, but yes, she has trouble accepting that she might deserve some of these friendships that people offered.

I know! It's sad, but I'm glad you can see why I did it. Albus is just too observant.

There is more about HIM in the next chapter. Haha.

I'm so glad you liked the chapter, thanks so much for the review, it means a lot to me. I'll try to update soon and have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope's Mom 

3rd September 2011:
What a bunch of complex characters you have created! Damien and Pippa are a mess (As is Albus, but why?). Cassie gets things accomplished in her own way, time and for her own purposes. It is interesting that she doesn't want Fred and James "to lose" by finding out what Morgan is up to. I hate to see Pippa alienate Scorpius. He is such a caring, innocent character in your story. Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Hello! Yes, they are very complexed aren't they? They basically write themselves now, so they've created all their problems :P They are pretty much messes. I'm so excited to start the Damien and Emilie ark, it gives me something else to explore! And Albus, is still a mystery right now. That just summed up Cassie right there and then. She just does what she wants. Yes, it's because she's actually started liking them as friends and no one wants to see their friends loose. But of course, there is always more. Me too! She'll learn that Scorpius just doesn't give up though. He won't let her push him aside. Aw! No problem! Thank you for your amazing review, it means a lot to me and I'll try to update soon! Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Maddie 

3rd September 2011:
Oops, sorry, I accidentally sent the review twice. Stupid wonky submit button.

:)

Author's Response: It's okay! I deleted the extra one! Thanks so much for the most amazing review! I'm replying to it right now!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Maddie 

3rd September 2011:
I was just browsing through all my favourite stories when I saw the human factor suddenly had 12 chapters, and in my sleep induced state, I stupidly didn't comprehend the fact that it meant you had updated. So then, like an hour later when I was getting in to bed, I realised. So I jumped (read: fell) out of bed (which included the flailing of limbs and the bruising of ma precious derriere), reached for my iPod, cursed myself for being so dim, read the chapter whilst gnawing on a digestive biscuit (yum!) and inevitably ended up loving this story even more.

Aand here I am :)

So on to the actual chapter then :) Once again, the whole "human" concept of this story amazes me. I know I said this in my last review, but I find it so intriguing and it's almost psychological in a way. I mean, exploring human emotions and thoughts and why people act the way do, how they came to be the person they are today. Yes, Albus, I'm looking at you. And the best part is that it makes for some brilliant writing! The things you get to explain and explore within this story must be so interesting to write. And you do so in such a great way!

Oh by the way, thanks for clearing the "devil" bit up in your last response. I think I got the wrong end of the stick thinking that it was Morgan -_- But it's all clear now, haha. But yes, having it as Emilie was a real blow for Pips (I'm gonna call her that from now on, when I deem Albus worthy enough, he will also be rewarded with a prestigious nick-name by moi)

I thought this part in particular -

"He stared at me for a long time and I didnít understand why for a long time but I do now. He was warning me that he wasnít this hero person I had created in my head. He was human and he was going to disappoint me.† That is just life."

-was something we can all relate to at some point in our lives. Having the person you admired and relied on the most disappoint you is one of the worst feelings in the world. People letting you down hurts more than you think, right? Aw poor ol' Pips. :(

I liked the moment where they all just sat with eachother. Friendships are slowly forming whether Pips likes it or not! And maybe even something more between Fred and Cassie? Hehe, only time will tell I suppose ;) But I really hope Pips won't push them away, especially not my Scorpykins! Like Al (ever the observant one) said, self sabotage is messed up. MESSED UP PIPS, YOU HEAR? JUST LET YOURSELF BE HAPPY!

Speaking of Al, finally on to my favourite topic! Ah Pips and Al, being all "twisty" together and whatnot. They really are quite a dysfunctional pair aren't they? Once again, their dialogue towards eachother was spot on. Brutally honest and tension- filled even though they don't fully know and understand eachothers pasts yet. It's going to be interesting to put together the pieces of Albus right along with Pips, I literally can't wait! Albus, why must you be so mysterious yet undeniably smexy? Couldn't you atleast have the decency to be...I don't know...FUGLY??? It's driving me insane! Honestly Keely, the things you put us through. *shakes head disbelievingly" ;)

Whoops, I think I'm incapable of writing a short review for this story! My fingers just seem to have a mind of their own after I've read the latest chapter! Keyboards are addictive, what can I say? :)

Great chapter once again! Naturally, I am anticipating the next! Thanks for such a quick update! :D

~Maddie xxx

Author's Response: Hello! That story made me giggle! I just finished the chapter tonight and I was so excited that I just had to post it! Don't worry, I've fell out of bed loads. One time, I fell out because my cat took up too much room, but that is another story. I love digestive biscuits, they're my favourite, I love them with a cup of tea! Though I end up eating like 15 in a row. Addictive or what?! Haha.

Thank you! It was going to be a different story when I first started, but I saw the title and I reworked it to fit around it. Let the characters write themselves and here we are! Exactly. I've always found it interesting because people always have a reason for doing things they do. I'm so glad you like the writing! It is really interesting to write, it's almost quite like therapy in some ways. I think what makes us human is a really interesting thing to think about. Plus the possibilities on where you could take that simple idea are endless.

Haha! It's no problem! Don't worry, I get confused all the time. Pips is an amazing nickname by the way. I love it, Pippa would hate it. I can't wait to see what you come up with Albus :P Exactly. Pippa and Emilie have some bad history.

Exactly! I base it off a lot of my own feelings and things I see. Of course, the situation isn't the same, but any type of feeling can pretty much be applied to any type of situation. Feelings are fluid. People have let me down, which isn't surprising really, but it still hurts.

I liked that moment too :) It showed growth between them. I think I just liked the image of them. Exactly! They are, she can't stop it. Maybe, maybe. You'll just have to see. Al is ever the observant one! His skills are amazing. I know! She just won't let herself be happy with everything! Stupid Pippa!

Al! Yes, alone they're bad, but together they're worse, but from one twisty person to another, they can be honest when they call each other names. They're both as bad as each other. So the honesty just keeps on flowing. Exactly! It's going to be fun! Believe me! haha! Well, he's not that nice of a person, so he's gotta be sexy to keep the ladies on his side ;) Haha! *giggles* One day, it shall all make sense!

I love your reviews, they make me so happy and are always a joy to respond to! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I'm already working on the next one and hopefully it shouldn't take too long! I hope you have a great day!

- Keely
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by rich_blonde marauder23 

3rd September 2011:
Hi :D

I was all like: gasp! when I saw there was an update. :D

Eee, I really liked how dark you made this chapter out to be. It was really a different, darker, point of view. We also got to see a BIT of what Pippa and Cassie went through with Emilie, and so the mystery is ever so slowly uncovering itself!

I liked it! The only thing that would have made it better was if Albus and her had fought more. I like it when they fight! Call me sadistic, but it's true :)

I also like all of their little moments together- Albus always seems to find her, in a sort of morbid way. Pippa said that they both like the same things, that they always go to the same places for refuge- it's what makes them so alike.

Yay! I can't believe how fast you're updating! It's almost every two weeks!

Grr, I wanted to be te first to review this chapter, but I'm the third... I think.

Oh! I almost forgot. Just a little advice from me. You don't have to listen to me, just take it into consideration. You know how in your banner it says: "Let's go and discover what makes us human"? Well I think before it was: "Let's discover what makes us human", and I personally liked how that sentence sounded more! But don't listen to me if you don't want to :3

xxx sofia! (Thanks for finding my name pretty by the way! :D I personally find it plain, but that's just me :) I reallyyy like your name too- the originality of it :D)

PS This may sound (really) weird, but I had a dream that you were going to delete this story, and I was begging you not to. Yeah, I'm pretty obsessed. You don't know how happy I was when I woke up. Hahaha!... Don't be creeped out though! I sound like a stalker -___-

Author's Response: Heya!

It was quite dark at times, but I enjoyed writing it so much! Pippa is hurt deeply so she's not in a very good place at the moment. Exactly! Slowly but surely, you're learning more as the story goes on!

Pippa couldn't be bothered to fight, still exhausted, but you'll be happy to know, more arguments are foreshadowed for the future.

Exactly! That is the one thing they share in common. They like the places they go to because it's often empty, until the other turns up in it of course!

I know! But I'm a bit addicted to writing the story! It's just so familiar to me. The characters just write themselves. Haha, yes, you're third, which is still awesome, cause I'm just so happy you reviewed.

I've thought about it and I've changed it back. I reread it so many times that I started to think it didn't make sense, but reading it here, it made perfect sense. So thank you so much!

No! Seriously, it's so pretty! Thank you so much!

That cracked me up so much! But don't worry, this story isn't going anywhere! I'm not creeped, just amazed. But don't worry, the story is staying!

Thanks so much for the review, it's always amazing to hear from you. I adore your reviews because they always leave me smiling. Thank you so much and have a great day!

- Keely.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfan77 

3rd September 2011:
ahhh you are such a fantastic writer!! I adore pippa and albus :) keep this going, i can't wait to read what happens next!!!

< 3
irene xx

Author's Response: Aw! You may just be the nicest person ever! Thank you so much for saying that. I'm so glad you like the characters! I'm working on the next chapter, it should be up soon! Thank you so much for the review, it's made my day! I'm so glad you like the story. Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by perfect_lily 

3rd September 2011:
I decided to reread chapter11 because I couldn't remember it and then I noticed there was an arrow meaning there was another chapter. I thought I was seeing things but there it was! A whole new chapter full of twisted Pippa and her evil brother. Wow. I really didn't see this coming. Are we going to see this Nathan Morgan soon? I can't remember if he was mentioned before...
Great chapter though. Stopped a couple times and wonder how you come up with this. :)

Author's Response: Hello! Haha! I do that sometimes so I can get the tone back if it is a continuous chapter. I'm so glad you liked the chapter! Yes, Nathan Morgan was mentioned in chapter four, basically, the boys hate him for a reason that is unknown to Pippa. Thank you so much! That's so nice of you to say! Haha, I don't know where it comes from sometimes either. Thanks so much for the review, it's made my day and I'll try to update soon! Have a great day.

xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review