Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

24th January 2014:
Hahahahaha, I love Molly and Rose's relationship so much! I really wish I had a cousin like that to live with! They're best friends, yet somehow they're more than that. It's great!

Ahh, the mention of sticky date pudding has given me severe cravings! Even though I am full of cookies and frozen yogurt. WHAT TYPE OF WEIRDO EATS FROZEN YOGHURT IN WINTER??

I loved the flying carpet scene. Just Rose to get herself into such a weird situation. And James and Dominique! I can definitely see them as being the more 'popular' members of the family.

I loved all the mentions in this chapter of Rose and Scorpius' families, and also their time at Hogwarts. It was a nice change, that they had very little interaction while at school!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 

17th January 2012:
Haha that was funny. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: haha thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie_hatter 

7th December 2011:
So, I've recently been catching up with Just Rose, and I must say, I'm really enjoying it. It's a really entertaining take on Rose and Scorpius.

This chapter had great banter between Molly and Rose. I think the idea of them as slobby, biscuit obsessed flatmates works really well. And I loved the line about Lockhart's captivating smile, as did Rose forgetting Ron and Hermione's anniversary - both made me chuckle!

I'm not sure I follow Scopius's thinking that hair gel makes a good disguise, but I loved the idea that Rose's own family sold her out to the press. And poor Jesus! I'm glad Rose is looking out for him:-)

Author's Response: Scorpius is a complete nutter, so you can't really take anything he does seriously :P

I love writing Molly and Rose - they're so much fun and they have a really great relationship. Neither of them are perfect and they get on each other's nerves a lot, but they're so fond of each other.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony_Scorpy 

6th October 2011:
hahahaha this story is hilarious!! Trying to not laugh out loud has never been so hard!! I can't wait for your next chapterrr! I love your Scorpius, even if he is a little strange ;P

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by AC_rules 

25th September 2011:
Well, I guess this is the last of my reviews on this story, but I'll definately be adding it to my favourites and following it! I loved how Rose did something very very wacky for her in this chapter - I mean it was unboring and wild... so of course everyones going to hear about it. Excellent.

Anyway, I love this story! Thanks for writing it!

- AC

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

8th September 2011:
SO MUCH MOLLY. I LOVE MOLLY. MOLLYYY ♥

Hehehe, Lockhart for Minister. Wholeheartedly backing that campaign. He must be...what...60? 70? Just the right age for me, anyway, and that smile ;) Wit-woo.

JESUS. I love him so much. More than Boris. Not as much as Molly or Rose or Scorp or anyone else. Love for Jesus and his free meals.

AND SCORP AND ROSE ARE FLYING INTO THE SUNSET. How romantic.

LOVE YOU. LOVE LIFE. LOVE JESUS.
BUT MOLLY MORE THAN ALL PUT TOGETHER.


xx

Author's Response: I LOVE MOLLY TOO. It was so wrong without her. LOVE YOU ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erised 

2nd September 2011:
HIYA MARINA! Here I am once again after having built up the strength that is needed to review this rubbish fic. LOL I'M KIDDING. This chapter was perhaps your funniest yet! But I still needed the strength. Sue me.

Beautiful work here, my dear. Loving the appearance of Jesus (TRE GUSTA) and still hating you for making Scorpius like this, you cow.

Also, a minor error I noticed: you said this: "Oh, hi Scorpius Malfoy, hows the family? Still in Azkaban thanks to my Uncle? Say hi to them for me!" - the Malfoys were never actually imprisoned for any of their crimes and were excused. Dunno why, but that's that.

Hilariously funny, impeccably well written, a delight to read. Well done gorgeous xxx

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH LOVELY :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by hellooooooooooo 

30th August 2011:
I love this! I think its so quirky and wonderful. So incredibly different. Great work with the characters! :)

Author's Response: hello :) thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by scarlettandgold 

29th August 2011:
Yayyy new chapter! I love Rose and Molly so much, I really do. Molly reminds me of my best friend who likes to insult me right and left but I'd be hopeless without her. I also loved the magic carpet scene! It's so original and creative. I can't wait to see how Rose and Scorpius's newfound friendship-like-thing develops!

Author's Response: Ooh fast review! I adore writing Rose and Molly :D I wasn't so happy with the previous chapter and I realised it was because Molly wasn't in it. So, I gave extra Molly in this one to make up for it :D I know where I want Rose and Scorpius to end up, but you'll have to wait and see for that one. ;) thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy future chapters :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review