Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff 

18th August 2007:
This is very good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by IheartBookWorms617 

25th July 2006:
''Remus is all too familiar with this routine now, he could do it himself. In his sleep. Tied to a tree stump.''



I LOVE that quote. It's just great. I have to keep reading to see what Remus does to Sirius.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'd forgotten I'd even written that line, thank you for reminding me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~I feel so bad for Remus...but more so for Sirius. He cant help that he is an idiot.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jlwitch 

17th March 2006:
That makes you wonder... I never thought about it this way until I just read this, I don't know why it didn't occur to me.. There is so much speculation of what caused Remus and Sirius to suspect each other as the spy, but now that I think about it, Remus' mistrust of Sirius would probably have started here, when Sirius betrayed him, to repay Snape, what reason would Remus have to believe that Sirius wouldn't betray James and Lily too, if he had betrayed Remus so horribly here, I don't know why that didn't dawn on me when this was finally brought about in the books, but it answers the questions I've had about why they didn't trust each other. Well atleast half of it. But why wouldn't Sirius trust Remus... That's still unanswered. But this is really good...

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
I think it was noble, though painful, of James to refuse treatment from Madame Pomfery. This chapter was slightly depressing. . . Sirius' idiotic behavior has finally been given indepth meaning-- I applaud you on bringing it to life so well.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweden 

14th January 2006:
Oh dear, Sirius is sure going to feel sorry for himself soon enough, isn't he? Well, You got an excellent way to keep the whole chapter excting so that your readers just HAVE to read the next, and that's a good thing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sweden, I'm pleased as pie to have you on board!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Gryfindor 

14th January 2006:
This chapter has to be my favourite so far. The description of Remus and his injuries at the beginning was brilliantly written - it made me want to reach out and hug the poor boy, he'd suffered so much. The conversation between him and James was really deep and heartfelt. You write so well, it's a pleasure to read your work. =)

Author's Response: As always, thank you. I think I'll be going and editing this chapter shortly to make it fit in with all my new crazy theories on Remus' character and how Sirius deals with him.

 Report Review

Review #8, by amberg93 

14th January 2006:
Poor Remus

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jaydah 

12th December 2005:
Aw, I can't help but feel sorry for Remus. I can't even imagine how he feels to have his best friend betray him like that. To use him like a beast. I liked how you portrayed Remus in a different light. Although he was holding strong in front of James, he was mildly peeved at the whole situation. Remus swearing? I liked seeing him breaking out of his shell :P I look forward to more James humour. He cracks me up. Great job, once again. =)

Author's Response: I'm thinking of editing that whole scene with Remus swearing, he would probably do it in such a circumstance but it would be like have Jesus swear, something really big.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CoLLeeN B. 

9th January 2005:
okay i'm getting quite disgusted with myself-- i'm only on chapter 6 out of 19, and i have nothing new to say except that this chapter is outstanding as the rest. LoVe your story! *smile*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
Poor Remus...I can't wait to see how you have him react when he encounters Sirius. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by WolfChild 

10th July 2004:
Please. please, PLEASE update soon! This story is so friggen awesome! Wow! I can barely wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emaret 

10th July 2004:
This is one of my two or three favorite James/Lily stories out there. Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsakenphoenix 

7th July 2004:
I would have killed Sirius if I were Remus. I feel so bad for Remus, I would hate to be a werewolf. But, yes! Another chapter :) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review