Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Inkwellz 

4th November 2016:
This is THE Percy/Audrey fic. Everyone's voices in this are perfect. I do hope that one day you come back to finish it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KatsClarinet 

28th April 2015:
Is that it? I hope not! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen of Nerds 

6th August 2014:
Please update? Pretty pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liv the free elf  

23rd October 2013:
Hi
This is an amazing start to what can become a very good book. I've read the last 9 chapters within 2 days and just wish there was more of them. I know that you may have stopped writing this for other reasons but if you wish to carry on with it I've got an ending that you might like to use so you could continue writing.

Percy takes Audrey home and his family loves her, he takes her to more Quidditch matches and she becomes a fan. After finally giving up she takes Percy to see her dad and after getting over the shock that she would fall for someone that Percy he is very happy for both of them. Audrey spends Christmas at the Weasley's and on new years eve Percy askes to marry her and she accepts it.

Of course I completely understand if you do not want to continue with this project, however its been a very good read as I haven't read hardly any fan fiction about Percy.

Liv the free elf

 Report Review

Review #5, by javu 

24th August 2013:
More? Or is this it?!? It's really good! I love your characterization!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anneka 

28th April 2013:
Oh my god. There's so much fluff in this gorgeous, adorable story.
My teeth hurt from the sweetness and I LOVE it. Please keep going, it's gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark Whisper 

5th February 2013:
This Quidditch date was described so well.

And oh... she loves him. You've just tipped the sweetness scales. And I do hope that whatever it was that he was going to say matched her sentiments as well.

I have to say that your pace with these two is perfect as their relationship grows. You explain her feelings so well.

You are very skilled as a writer with your many characters and in keeping the story interesting and at a great pace. You should be very proud of yourself on a job well done.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper

 Report Review

Review #8, by patronus_charm 

4th February 2013:
I read this about 6 months ago and I was really disappointed to find it hadn't been updated in ages as it was such a good story, and it was really believable. And Audrey was perfect, and Percy seemed likeable, and Audrey family's was awesome! So I'm back here as you've been nominated in the ship off in the hope this may spark your imagination into continuing writing it, as I really do love this story, and I would love to know the end! Kiana !

 Report Review

Review #9, by silversnitch 

10th December 2012:
I love this story! One of the best and most credible Percy/Audrey fics I've read! Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AmeliaQ 

16th November 2012:
I justread thriught this ff, and i found it magniffecient!! This is so well written, and I love that Audrey is shy :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by phoenix 

14th October 2012:
please please please write more! LOVE the story!!! update soon PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by phoenix 

14th October 2012:
please please please write more! LOVE the story!!! update soon PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms_D_Longbottom 

9th October 2012:
Please tell me you'll be updating soon. I'm going crazy waiting. PLEASE! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lee 

11th September 2012:
What a fantastic read so far!

There isn't enough good Percy fanfiction out there. Which is a shame really because he's an interesting character.

I love your Percy and Audrey, just love them. They are believable and well rounded. I can see all of the characters you've introduced fitting right in the Harry Potter universe.

I also like your descriptions, enough to get the point across without the excess. If that makes any sense?

Your style is addictive, I couldn't stop reading. Normally I don't read WIPs but I couldn't help myself.
It's now 4:30 am, and I have to say that I'm so happy that I stumble across such a good fanfic.

I look forward to the next update ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christiana 

20th August 2012:
This is not a by chapter review, I'm just going to go ahead and do an entire story review.

i'm not too much of a percy fan, to be honest..and I didnt think i would really enjoy reading about him or audrey so i figured i'd just read a chapter or two and go to bed...but after reading those first two chapters, i couldnt stop clicking next! i always pictured anyone percy would marry would be as bitchy and self absorbed as jkr made him out to be in her books. HOWEVER i really enjoyed your point of view! i wish you would continue this story, I'm totally addicted(: excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and leaving your thoughts. I am glad you are enjoying this fic, especially not being a big fan of Percy in general.

I have read some Percy/Audrey fics before, and it seemed to me that most people have always pictured Audrey one of two ways - either as a clone of Percy or as his exact opposite (free-spirited and so forth). I have never thought that either of those personality types would go well with him.

I am hoping to get an update out in the next week or two (mid-September). Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ari 

20th August 2012:
Wonderful!

It's good to see Percy relax a little, please finish soon!

Author's Response: I am hoping to get an update out soon - thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DragonGirl 

29th July 2012:
Wait, you mean there is no more written. Sad day. I hope you continue it. It's very good. :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I have been really busy but hope to have an update soon ('tis September as a write this - so sorry for the late reply!)

 Report Review

Review #18, by awe-mazing 

28th June 2012:
This story is so cute! I usually skip over Percy/anyone fics, but this one caught my eye. Audrey is believable as a character that could actually mellow Percy out. Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by UnluckyStar57 

7th June 2012:
No!
This story needs to go on! I have to know the rest!!
I really have nothing to say about anything, except that I really, really love this story.
Maybe it's because of Percy's nerdy cuteness, or Audrey's overall fantasticalness. I don't know.
All I really have to say is that, if you could find it in your heart to write some more of this and update it, you would probably make a lot of people very happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys 

5th June 2012:
I have always held a deep and unfulfilled dislike for Percy alone, among all the Weasley family. This story has made me discard that (only slightly) nonsensical disgust/dislike of the most arrogant of the Weasley clan. Thank you for making me see past that and into a love story that I am happy not to have missed. This is a truly lovely story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Arthur 

12th April 2012:
Hello again! You know, I find myself coming to read this over and over again. It just makes me feel all happy and warm because it's just so cute and this is just the greatest fanfic I've ever read!

I did have a few questions, though. I was wondering, how far do you think you'll go with this? Marriage, maybe, or before or after? Will there be a sequel possibly. Blah, maybe I'm getting ahead of myself. And I have this horrible feeling that a fight or some kind of argument is coming soon. I don't want to admit it to myself because everything is so lovely now and Percy and Audrey are just adorable together, but I keep telling myself that no relationship is completely flawless.

As always, beautiful story. PLEASE update soon! I'm just dying to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #22, by FriendofDobby27 

25th March 2012:
what! what! you cant end there! wonderful story though. Maybe a bit from Percys POV? Fantastic, cant wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: I actually considered starting this fic over at one point so I could switch off between Audrey's POV and Percy's. At this point I don't want to start all over again, but I hope to write another fic from Percy's POV someday, involving him and Audrey.

Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Hola 

11th February 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING ADORABLE WONDERFUL FANFIC I HAVE EVER READ. PLEASE WRITE A BOOK. THIS WAS FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crescent Moon  

31st January 2012:
I can't believe I've only just found this story, it's so good!!
I have to say I've never read anything with Percy in it too much, never mind a Percy/Audrey pairing but I'm so glad I read this one.
I really like how you've stuck to JK's character but made him more interesting and nicer. I also love Audrey!!
You're an amazing writer.
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amicus 

7th January 2012:
I feel into your story and I never want to come out, it's just so beautiful and tentative, completely alive. You write so vividly Audrey is lovely, funny ever so real and just a little pathetic at times. Percy seriously funny, all Weasleys should be and you've given him humour that suits him perfectly and his self perception, particularly looking back on his younger days; the painful awareness that he's a bit of a sad case, is really captivating. I feel so happy for them and so sad for them. Please write more I'm addicted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>