Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Barryium 

6th April 2012:
Hey! It's me again. Please update? I've been REALLY patient :3
Don't take this the wrong way or anything, but do you intend to continue Gold Dust? Or has it just lost that "spark"? Its okay if it has, I just want to know. Though I hope that you do continue it XD

 Report Review

Review #2, by mikalily 

13th November 2011:
update??? i do like ur story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Barryium 

12th November 2011:
Wow.
Im loving it, you've got to update soon! Like now, preferably. Lol.
Can't wait until I get to see Hermione kick some more ass. XD

Oh, and I noticed this tiny tiny minuscule error in an earlier chapter. But please don't be disheartened by it. When you wrote the the flashback of the ancestor Malfoy (whose first name escapes me atm) avada's Worth that is technically incorrect as it was Voldemort that actually invented the killing curse (Avada Kedavra), and since this took place before his time, then, therefore, the spell could not have been invented yet.
However, don't feel the need to change it around now as the storyline works beautifully just the way it is.
Update soon! :D

Author's Response: written before wherever the avada explanation was came out :3 annnd i havent read the last three books anyway haha so it stands to ground that there'd be little mistakes like that. not a lot to be done, sadly.
thanks for your review! i'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Shelby 

30th October 2011:
Please update! I just started reading it and I'm hooked! It would be so disappointing if you didn't continue with the story, it's so original and has peaked my curiosity.

 Report Review

Review #5, by J.JJay 

28th September 2011:
Update? Pretty please

 Report Review

Review #6, by JustJ 

26th August 2011:
Great! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lyni 

22nd August 2011:
I just read your story and it's amazing so far!

I can't wait to see and discover what's going to happen next and why Hermione and her mom weren't burnt into crisps!

You write epicly well :P
Can't wait for the next update! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ira (IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY) 

16th August 2011:
good
i liked it
personally: change the names and the title, write some back ground for the characters and sent it to a publisher
and finish the hall thin!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mari 

9th August 2011:
Merlin hermione, the man has a fully operational set of wings; you have nO reason to scream

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mari 

9th August 2011:
Merlin hermione, the man has a fully operational set of wings; you have nO reason to scream

 Report Review

Review #11, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
After all the horrible things that happened since Hermione first came upon Draco, I think it's only right for them to have a little fun. Without any way to unwind, tensions could run high and problems -- in-fighting, more than what Pansy does -- could occur.

Pansy's story and her reason for hating Hermione and Jacob is starting to make a lot more sense. She killed her family, by accident, and feels guilty. But, as bad as she feels, Pansy should not have taken it out on Jacob. He didn't realize just how affected by the whole thing Pansy was.

Can't wait for more.

alias093001, Slytherin.

Author's Response: thank you for all of your reviews :) i'm glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Welchie 

11th July 2011:
It may have been just a filler chapter but I loved it:) please, update soon! Love, Welchie:))
10/10 from me

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro 

10th July 2011:
WOW, best chapter yet! im pretty sure i say that every chapter but its true! really - amazingly written, im SUCH an addict to this story! please update soon! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gran/ger 

9th July 2011:
I'm so loving this! It's great to have you back! When I first found your story, it seemed like it would stay on my Google page forever! I kept checking although it seemed a forlorn hope; but as soon as I gave up; you were back with a bang! Looking forward to your next update with anticipation.

 Report Review

Review #15, by love 

9th July 2011:
ohh yess!! I LOVE IT!!
UPDATE UPDATE!!! MORE MORE MORE!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review