Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MINTSLICE 

28th June 2014:
AWWMIGOD I LOVE THIS STORY REREADING AGAIN FOR PROCRASTINATION PURPOSES AND OMG LUCY AND SCORPIUS IN THIS STORY WAS JUST IT HITS THE SPOT YA KNOW AND I LOVE IT SOSOSO MUCH YOUR THE BEST WRITER EVER WHAT ARE CUSTARD CREAMS IM LOOKING THEM UP RIGHT NOW HAVE YOU EVER HAD A MINT SLICE THEY'RE AMAZING I LOVE THIS

Author's Response: HI MINTSLICE

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW BUT YOU SEEM TO HAVE BROKEN YOUR CAPSLOCK

WHEN YOU SAY MINT SLICE DO YOU MEAN LIKE THE TRAYBAKE WITH CHOCOLATE AND BISCUIT? BECAUSE WE SELL THEM AT MY JOB AND ONE DAY I GOT 15 OF THEM FOR 90P COS THEY WERE GOING OUT OF DATE AND THAT WAS A VERY GOOD DAY

THANK FOR YOUR REVIEW HAVE A PLEASANT DAY



 Report Review

Review #2, by spreaddapoo 

8th November 2012:
Ooh. It was bound to come, and the Pear-shaped iceberg indeed loomed oh so innocently in the distance, until the inevitable fate of Lucy and her foolishness collided with it. Ah, wonderful chapter! :D I'm having a ball and a biscuit reading this beautiful fic!

Author's Response: Lucy is the titanic. Lucy is not watertight.

thank you for reviewing! ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by marissa lily potter 

30th July 2012:
Oh poor Lucy. I think it's so adorable how she realizes that she loves him. It's always from friendship that love hits you so suddenly. I love being able to relate to Lucy! She's such a great character and you've developed her so well! Congrats on another amazing chapter.

-Marissa

Author's Response: ^ accurate! love at first sight? nah. it's inevitably love-after-the-millionth-time-you-look-at-them and it hits you like a sledgehammer. aww, thank you so much ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunarLuna 

22nd April 2012:
I knew the get-rose-and-scorpius-back-together-plan was going to end up, somewhat like that^^ Glad she finally figured out why she hates Rose so much :P

This is too good though, can't stay and talk. must. read. next. Chapter.

xxx

-June:)

Author's Response: oh, yep! this fic would be about 99,000 words shorter if rose and scorpius had actually successfully gotten together. but then it would have been dullsville central, lol. thank you for reviewing & I'm really glad you liked it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

23rd December 2011:
'What are you supposed to be?' Mr Malfoy demanded. 'Dementors?'

I thought that line was hysterical. I could really hear Draco saying it and it made me laugh to no end. Ah, I figured the Luce had a thing for the Scorp you know but I wasn't entirely sure. I think it started with the socks more than anything but I'm never good at figuring these things out (beginnings, endings, middles) so it'll be wonderful to see how this all pans out especially with operation Hippogriff.

Author's Response: Oh, Draco. Always so negative and pessimistic. Tsk tsk. Heh, I loved how surprised a lot of people were (Lucy? And Scorpius? Whaaa? A travesty! It's practically canon to ship him with Rose!). And, like all good things, of course it starts with socks. I'm not sure what other good things start with socks, but let's just roll with it.

Thank you so much for the review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by hdawg 

15th November 2011:
I AM BACK. I KNOW IT'S BEEN A WHILE BUT THESE REVIEWS WILL MAKE UP FOR MY TWO WEEK ABSENCE. I REGRET NOTHING. Right, shall we make a start then?

"Just in case Rose was a brutal, repressive dictator or something and could hear us" I am currently picturing her with a rather impressive moustache. Because most brutal and repressive dictators seem to have moustaches, have you noticed? "I got the feeling that last remark was intended as a dig at me." DEFINITELY A DICTATOR. WHAT A MEANIE.

Ohmygosh it's Clun! "The place is kind of popular with old folks, so it's all calm and nice. They won the Britain in Bloom award last year for their stunning flowerbeds." The quietest place under the sun! Woman, you foresee everything.

"'I'm sure Scorpius would love the pinball too." Scorpius is definitely my kind of man. But not as much as Tarquin. HE'S MINE 4EVA, especially after this: "Tarquin snatched them up and stuffed a couple of custard creams into his mouth." And I would completely copy the whole description about the common room and make some witty comment, but that would take a lot of time for me to copy and for you to read. All I can say is, I approve.

I absolutely adore Eunice: "'I'll have one!' she almost shrieked. 'Two sugars!" She is actually one of your best creations yet - after Tarquin and Raven and Barry (whom I adore also). Basically...I love you, and them. But since you made them up, I love only you. H3 h3 h3.

"Gwendolyn/Raven quacked softly beside him." Taken out of context, this could seem...well, with us, pretty normal. I like this. And Obscure Henry, I actually laughed out loud at this: "Help,' Obscure Henry moaned from the top of the cupboard. 'Someone, help...' He was duly ignored." U is so funi, yh?

"I had to raid Scorpius' wardrobe." Oh you had to, did you? Really? You couldn't just go out and buy a top? No, you just wanted to sniff around in Scorpius' wardrobe, didn't you? Find his 'socks' (I translate 'socks' to 'pants') and keep them, did you? You voodooed his ass to fall in love with Lucy, AND THEY BETTER! Please?

YES! EVERYTHING IS BETTER NOW! "Aforementioned shirt smelled bloody amazing." I do not care for you pretending that it reminded Lucy of one of her boyfriends; she obviously loves him. JUST KIS.

I am sufficiently confused: "Out of the blue, Mr Malfoy threw his arm out to the side, pointing to the opposite wall. 'Look over there,' he commanded." I would attempt some explanation of his strange behaviour, but I will simply just requote for the lulz.

YES!!! I WILL REPEAT, YES!!! "Wibbly knees. I got them." WHAT DID I TELL YOU? (although you already knew being the author and all, but still) WHAT DID I TELL YOU? I know everything and I regret nothing.

OHMYFRIKKINGOD JULIA! I LOVE YOU. MARRY ME. THIS IS ALL THAT MATTERS ANYMORE: "In a classic case of bad timing, I realised I was in love with Scorpius."

Mind = blown.

Author's Response: HANNAH Y U WRITE SO MUCH~

Rose takes her tips from Stalin when it comes to the moustache department. BUT LET'S NOT BRING UP DICTATORS BECAUSE I'VE HAD IT UP TO HERE WITH SUPERPOWER RELATIONS ATM.

Clun 2k12 ftw! I personally prefer the stunning treeless forest, which is blates treeless to confuse the visitor.

You keep Tarquin, I keep Scorpius? Agreed? Good. Motion passed.

YOU'RE A EUNICE FAN? That's a rare breed. Do you ship Eunice/Barry too, huh, huh? Eunice/Bazza?

'tis pretty normal really. What with all those hours we spend sitting around going /whoop whoop whoop whoop whoop/ & other variations at each other non-stop and everyone looks at us like we're cray because we are.

LUCY IS POOR SHE CAN'T AFFORD CLOTHES. Ergo she steals Scorpius' things. He's easy to steal from, being a doormat and all.

Ah, if you wanted an explanation for that behaviour, you'd have to read the prequel to the prequel...you know what don't bother.

YOU TOLD ME MUCH, HONNOH.

brr rrr rrr rrr rrr rrr rrrm~


 Report Review

Review #7, by TeddyFreakinLupin 

26th October 2011:
I knew it!
This just got a big plot twist.
I love plot twists.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Love my plot twist and shouts, (twist and shout). Thank you for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by PetrificusTotalus 

28th August 2011:
Gasp indeed! The penny finally dropped!
I am very excited because I'm behind on this story so now I get to have my own little spree :D

Author's Response: The penny drops indeed! Also - on your marks, get set, spreee! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marzipan 

23rd August 2011:
Okay, so maybe I've been reading along and got lazy as I am wont to do and kind of stopped reviewing for a couple chapters. MAYBE/ But I can't not review this chapter even though it is almost three in the morning and my eyes are occasionally closing and I have to work tomorrow because Lucy is finally on the same wave length as I am!

LUCY LOVES SCORP AND ALL IS RIGHT WITH THE WORLD. And he obvi loves her too, even if he doesn't know it yet and is still pining away over stupid Rose because that is what he's used to doing.

Bwark. That is all.

Author's Response: So...maybe I got lazy as I am wont to do and left tons of reviews unanswered for an age O_O sorry! But, here I am. Now. RESPONDING. Gaaasp.

Eeeheee ♥ I thought this chapter would...certainly provoke...some...thoughts. /fail. Infinite Bwark. Thank you for another lovely review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #10, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

6th August 2011:
OMGGG. ABOUT TIME SHE REALISED. Obviously due to the talk of this from other mediums, I came into this story knowing a little wee bit about what is now this chapter but you wrote it so lovelyly ♥ Foolish and all the nouns that have been properised and words that have been invented and life and shirts and fruitbowls.

You're amazing.

ALSO. DEAN LEFT HIS BISCUITS. THAT MUST HAVE BEEN SERIOUS. I am feeling some serious sympathy for those custard creams at the minute. Just left out for anyone to grab. Although, it could have been Barry not Tarquin that picked them up, of course, so I shan't complain.

Lines:
- (an entirely black canvas that Scorpius frowned at and called a rip-off) - hehehehe. Bless him.
- 'We're all ducks. We shouldn't fight.' - if the world worked in the minds of these students, I think life would be much easier.
- a mix of horror and confusion I'm now going to christen Hornfusion - What a word ♥ This is the genius of Lucy. And Julia. Lulia, if you will. Or Jucy...

Love it.

xx

Author's Response: When the biscuits are down, you know that the non 12+ things are about to hit the fan. If I was in this scenario, I would have thrown myself bodily across the room and got those custard creams in an instant. Evidently me and Tarquin are on the same page.

Yep - you've discovered my plan! Whilst the world media is distracted with occupy london stock exchange, I'll be strolling down to the houses of parliament in a duck costume, ready to attempt a daring coup and instate the government of duck in this nation. Lol jk I'm too lazy. Writing fic instead~

Thank you! May you rave with the puffins forever more ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by nightingale14 

14th July 2011:
YES! YAY!!! Did you know that I was just wishing for Lucy to fall in love with Scorpius? I mean Operation Hippogriff is all just fine and dandy, but I was hoping for some other suitor for Lucy if Scorpius wasn't 'the one'. And then BAM! You go and present me with this. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! I knew she would! I knew it! IknewitIknewitIknewitIknewitIknewitIknewitIknewitIknewit! Update soon and great job with bisquits on top!
-nightingale14

Author's Response: I did know, for I am graced with X-ray vision and intense mind-reading powers, and I knew just what you wanted to happen in this story and wrote it. Teehee.
Thank you so much for another review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #12, by TallestTower 

8th July 2011:
GREAT MELTING CHOCOLATE TEAPOTS HANGING FROM THE CEILING.
♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ ♥♥♥♥ HULIO, DID I EVER MENTION THAT I LOVE CHOO!?!??!
(wait, who is choo, huh? trains and buses my friends, train and buses and lorries and walls)

I'M STILL SHIPPING EUNICE/BROODINGNAMELESSBAZ.

"I’m no actress, but I felt my portrayal of Rose was uncanny; I accidentally smashed a mug in my fit of Rosely Rage."

"He’d somehow ended up with a strip of Scorpius’ cat vomit embroidery tied around his head like a bandana. " CLASSIC TARKERS EVERYONE. ROUND OF APPLAUSE FOR THE GENTLEMEN, IF YOU PLEASE. IF YOU DON'T PLEASE, STILL DO IT.

"feeling quite elitist as the first to finish" Always with the elitism. And the deathly modes of transport. It's all those after 5o'clock buses you get.

"everyone except for Obscure Henry, who, for reasons unknown, was stuck on top of a cupboard and couldn’t come down."

DEAN DEAN ♥ custard creams. of course. tarquin snatched some, because he is my soulmate and he understands biscuits = life.

PAINTBALL MATCH?

ANYWAY, JULIA, I COULD CAPS-SQUEE THIS WHOLE CHAPTER BUT NOW COMES THE TIME FOR THE LUCIUS SQUEEING THAT HAS BEEN HIDING UNDER A CAT VOMIT BLANKET THIS WHOLE TIME AND DECIDED TO COME OU-

wait hang on, I have to squee the fact that the argyle socks made a reappearance first. YAY FO THAT. And now continuing...

-T AND HUZZAH. THE SHIRT SMELLS GOOD. IT SMELLS VAGUELY LIKE MILKY-TEA HAIR MAN AND THINGS ASSOSIATED WITH TEA CAN ONLY BE GOOD. WIBBLY KNEES. MY GOODNESS, IT WAS PERFECTION.

And oh my oh my:


‘You’re so embarrassed. It’s adorable,’ he said, ruffling my temporarily dyed bat-black hair as he left.

hng. scorpius, YOU ARE ADORABLE. SO DARN SQUISHABLE.

and of course, draco and astoria were ahmazing, chilling in tartan and whatnot. (scottish roots slipping through there? dodgy blonde roots, whatwhat?)

HUZZAH.
be warned, next time you come on skype, I will throw a giant piece of squee at you.
-passes out celebratory custard creams-

Author's Response: METLING CHOCOLATE TEAPOTS HANGING FROM THE CEILINGS SOUND SUSPICIOUSLY LIKE MY NEXT ART INSTALLATION EHELAN.

trains and buses and lorries and walls and tigers and lions and bears oh my.

SHIP AWAY. SHE IS THE LIGHT TO HIS DARK.

*clapclapclap for tarkers*
(which, incidentally, is my favourite nickname ever now and i feel the need to use it excessively)

without biscuits, life would be meaningless. well, not meaningless, but, you know, boring.

the fay moose argyle socks. oh yes. we'll be seeing more of them hinthintnudgenudgewinkwink

*ducks to avoid giant piece of squee, squee hits duct-tape covered wall and slides to the floor in a slew of existentialism and woe*

ooh, ta for the custard creams.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by ruby_slippers 

5th July 2011:
in love with scop hey? well i wasn't sure we were going there but now that we are i think lucy is way better suited for him then rose. It'll be interesting to see where it all ends up!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, I think that was a bit of a plot twist smack in the face for a lot of people. There isn't too much left to go now, I think - something like five or so chapters. All shall be revealed soon~ thanks for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by gingersnape 

4th July 2011:
YAY! SHE FINALLY ADMITTED IT! :D I've kinda shipped Lucy/Scorpius all along, but was scared of the wrath of Rose and all if I mentioned it, but oh cheesy bisciuts (I know, I have strange phrases... I fear if I don't use cheesy biscuits, I'll have no chance of staying 12+, so I just say cheesy biscuits! :P) I am scared for what will come from this! EEE! I can't wait and I'm glad Scorpius smells good. Lucy would have a real let down if he was still adorable but didn't smell good. :P
Annie

Author's Response: You're another one with l/s shipper goggles! And yeah, wow. Cheesy biscuits indeed. And yes, I'm sure Lucy would be very disappointed indeed if Scorpius smelled like a skip. Thank you for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daisiana 

30th June 2011:
No, I'm not getting teary! No, I'm not, I swear. Really, I'm not going to cry or anything! I'm just listening to a sad song, that's all! I'm slightly emotional but I'm not watering up over THIS(okay maybe I am which is extremely embarrassing. Oh noes.)
Okay, I've recovered.
Oh. God. Obvious. Plan(which is Obvious). Is. Revealed.
(Okay I sort of suspected it and was at least hoping for it but now I'm just like YAY!! *happydancinglikealoon*)
I was going to give you a really long review like you deserve but I honestly CAN'T.

I'm going to go eat biscuits and stuff surrounded in an AURA(good word, right?) of glee because life is good.
(because of this story.)



BLARGHAGHAGHAGHAGHAGHAGAHAGAHAGAHAGH.
10/10.
Smashing chapter, poppet.




(I love you..,)
(more than chocolate..,)
(okay not really because it's CHOCOLATE, but still, about as much as chocolate..,)

Author's Response: here, have a handkerchief! there you go. dry your eyes. chin up. stiff upper lip. that's the spirit.

life is grand. for many reasons. these reviews make it a wee bit grander.

thanks very much for reviewing + I'm really glad you enjoyed it/cried at it and I hope you had some really yummy biscuits (custard creams? were they custard creams, perchance?). Don't worry. I could never compete with chocolate. I might go have some now...



 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermiohninny 

30th June 2011:
Amazing. Love it. And I'm going to like die by that cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Well, chapter 14 is up and chapter 15 has just gone into the queue - hopefully this cliffhanger won't cliffhang (is that even a word? noo...) for too long! Thanks for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclaw333 

30th June 2011:
Ohmygosh! I just died. And I'm actually being perfectly completely honest when I say I did NOT see that coming. I am in awe of you. *bows*

Author's Response: Bit of a plot twist and shout for a lot of people there, haha! Lots more plot twisting to come ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Frail 

27th June 2011:
ILOVEYOUILOVEYOUILOVEYOU!

I have so much fun reading you artistical/philosophical inside jokes you keep planting in your story ("art school student ethos", nietzsche, keats-wannabes and existentialism, really?!?!??!). And Lucy & comp. (especially Obscure Henry) are SUCH hipsters, I'm laughing my head off.
Can't say I wasn't expecting Lucy's revelation, though. She and Scorp will be tremendously fun together... once she gets him & Rose together and then breaks them up xD

Cheers!

Author's Response: ethos, nietzsche, keats and existentialism, yes! All thanks to my crazy RL life, which is like deep-pile velvet in terms of the richness of inspiration. Oh my life, that metaphor made no sense but, whatever, I'm going to leave it there and let everyone confirm their suspicions that I'm mad.
Haha, wait and see! my lips are sealed on the ultimate pairing of this. It could really go about ten ways, I mean, Lucy could find out that she's 100% made for Barry or that Tarquin is her soulmate or something. It's crackfic, anything goes!
thanks for reviewing! really glad you enjoyed it (:


 Report Review

Review #19, by memorylikeatrain 

26th June 2011:
OH MY GAAWWWDDD!
I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS SINCE CHAPTER ONE!!! EK!!!
Sorry. This is like, the hugest thing that's ever happened to me.
I'm tearing up.
I love Lucy/Scorpius. LOVE IT.
I KNEEEWWW ITTT!
Phew. Just to let you know, this story is like, MY LOVE lately.

Author's Response: MAN THE STARBOARD BOW, THE SHIP HAS DOCKED
i can't stop with the ship analogies. but, yeah, shipper goggles at the ready, from here to the end this story is going to be like the insanity ship fiesta. like a fanfic harbour festival or something.
but i'm glad you liked it! this chapter was a bit of a plot slap in the face for a lot of readers, i feel. Oh my word, idk what'll be made of 14. And 15. And even 16. And 17, 18, 19...
It all gets a bit craycray after this.
haha, yay! *flails* thanks very much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by ellemae17 

25th June 2011:
I would like to point out that from approxiamatly the third chapter I was almost expecting this, definitly suspecting it.
Now, since that's out of the way,
AAAH
Thank you *bows at your feet* So brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, you're one of the ones with shipper goggles firmly on, then! Thanks for reviewing - glad you enjoyed it ♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by WhenTuesdayComes 

25th June 2011:
Your writing is far superior.

Author's Response: ooh, ta. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by anotherfacelessname 

24th June 2011:
yay! about time really, i guessed this earlier, i hope lucy eventually gets scorpius, i usually like rose/scorp but the way you've written lucy/scorp is so good, i want rose to go away :D I also really like the "indie" theme of this story, and the general light heartedness. please update when you have the time!

Author's Response: haha, the conflicting shipper opinions on this one are so fun to watch! it's all scorose versus lucius/scorcy or whatever you want to call it. Still not telling how it's going to end up, though ;) Updates are running pretty smooth now - chapter 15 just went into the queue (I think I just sneaked in before it shut!) so it should be up pretty soon. Thanks for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #23, by GubraithianFire 

24th June 2011:
I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEEEW IT~

I think this is the first time I'm reviewing this particular fic even though I've loved it for awhile now, and for that I apologize, BUT ALSO I KNEW IT AND SQUEE.

Paintball wars and custard creams and WANNACOMEHOLIDAY and bwark and ♥♥♥ I literally have nothing to say but ♥ because I KNEW IT and it's so perfect. I was actually wondering whether it would ever come to this because it's taken so long and there hasn't been any legitimate inkling of love (even though I knew it because shipper goggles reveal everything) but I KNEW IT. I am dancing to Twist and Shout in my head now because I am so happy this fic makes me so happy I am so happy LUCY IS IN LUUURVE and was a bat. Also, Drastoria ♥ THE POOR THINGS.

This is literally the most incoherent review I have evereverever left so be proud! I LURVE JOO ♥

Author's Response: YOU KNEW IT~ YOUR SHIPPER GOGGLES MUST BE, LIKE, REALLY EXTRA

i don't even care if this is the first review you've left. it's a gubby review, it's priceless.

BWAAARK BWARK BWARK I NO RITE this chapter was a massive plot twist and shout! everyone's a bit WAIT WOT but I'm sticking to my guns. BUT THERE'S AN INEVITABLE ROSE IN THIS BIG MIX. she's storming into the harbour of ships and top speed and boarding the cutesy scorpius/lucy ship with reckless abandon. I LOVE SHIP ANALOGIES.

twiiist and shouuut!

i had to stick draco/astoria in. HAD TO. love them too much.

FLAILFLAILFLAIL

♥♥♥♥♥


 Report Review

Review #24, by justonemorefic 

24th June 2011:
EGADS, I DID NOT EXPECT A NEW CHAPTER. YOU SNUCK IT IN. I AM NOT FIRST. ETERNAL WOE ;_;

Oh Scorpius. Does anything good ever happen to you? Not even a penny on the ground? (cue getting run over by a bike)

This is going to become a catchphrase, I say. WANNACOMEHOLIDAY. We should fill the awkward silences in skype with that -- and with pinball!

"feeling quite elitist as the first to finish" Always finding ways to be elitist.

OMG IMPROMPTU PAINTBALL MATCH. ILU SO MUCH.

OH MY GOD THE BLACKER THAN BLACK SMELLS AMAZING. HELLO BLATANT SHIPPING, YOU FINALLY ARRIVE ♥

SLOW-MOTION-WIBBLY-KNEES-WITH-MUSIC AHHH!

‘You’re so embarrassed. It’s adorable,’ he said, ruffling my temporarily dyed bat-black hair as he left. YOU'RE ADORABLE, SCORPIUS. YOU'RE ADORABLE ♥

THE WALLS ARE EXPLODING TOO HOMG, I AM JUST GOING TO REPEAT EVERYTHING FROM NOW ON.

OMG OMG I REMEMBER YOU PROMISED DANCING. YOU. PROMISED. DANCING.

I AM WAITING. FOR THE DANCING.

I AM WAITING.

WAITING...

FOR A TRAIN...

BRRR RRR RRR RRR M.

Author's Response: I'M SORRY, PLEASE ACCEPT A SMALL TOKEN OF MY GRATITUDE FOR YOUR REVIEWING SPIRIT
*holds out bonsai plant as offering*

SCORPIUS IS A MAGNET FOR WOE
he attracts it like a real magnet attracts metal. BUT NOT ALUMINIUM. nodnod.

elitism is my thang. sometimes.

*SHIP BLASTS FOGHORN, CRASHES INTO SEVERAL OTHERS SHIPS IN THE HARBOUR, HOISTS THE PIRATE COLOURS, FIRES CANNONS*

SLOW MO ALWAYS WORKS.

a mini adorable scorpius would be fun to carry around.

CAPSLOCK CAPERS ENSUE

DANCING.

I DID PROMISE DANCING.

YOU KNOW WHEN THEY DANCE?

CHAPTER 14.

YEAH.

LOTS OF DANCING.

AND WAITING.

FOR.

TRAINS.

(paradox)

BRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR RRR M.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here 

24th June 2011:
GASP INDEED!


Oh my god. that was a ... brave move, for sure. Can't decide whther I love or hate you for it. Lucy and Scorpius would make such a good couple but I ALWAYS ship Scorose... still, though, kudos on a perfect art show, very realisitc (LOL), and the complete and utter TWIST!

10/10

Author's Response: GASP GASP GASP GASP
it's a gaspathon here. YOU JUST WAIT FOR NUMBER 14.
i know! I can feel the confused hate waves from the reviews already D: you scorose shippers. TSK TSK. Well, you know, there's an infinite amount of menfolk lucy could end up with. Barry's single, you know. Hinthintwinkwink.
TWIIIST AND SHOUUUT~
thanks for the review! ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>