Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Gold Dust, Chapter 10: Göndul
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
The fact that Hermione is alive does not seem all that surprising. It appears as if she did inherit something from her father. What that is, I have no clue, but it must be something worth killing over.

The fact that Hermione's mother is also alive is shocking. How did she survive? Was that Hermione trying to protect her?

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracosgirl007 

19th June 2011:
WOW!!! Great chapter! I am definitely looking forward to another update, SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chasingfivetwo 

15th June 2011:
Dude this is like the best dramione I have ever read :) keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Welchie 

14th June 2011:
oohmygoodness I love your story!!
more more more more!!
((: 10/10 from me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 

14th June 2011:
Very exciting update...please update sooner. Need to refresh myself as well! glad the next chapter is in progress

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunaXdraco_always 

13th June 2011:
This story is absolutely phenominal! I can not WAIT for the next chapter! Oh my god! You have me sitting at the edge of my seat at the end of every chapter!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dead_poet 

13th June 2011:
yeah, an update!
altough it was more a filler chapter, i really liked it! i'm glad, that hermione and also her mother are still alive. but she has to cope with another tragedy. poor girl!
i so love the style of the story - full of movements and action. your characters will not get boring and the images you create are so alive.
i'm really looking forward to the next chapter! keep up your excellent work! kind regards, christel

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress 

12th June 2011:
Wow, this is a great story! wish i read it sooner. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by emilysoxo 

12th June 2011:
cleverly done. :) good chap

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dramioone 

12th June 2011:
best story ever!!!
plz update faster then last time!
you must know what a pain it is to wait around for stories for years! So yehh update :D
thanks! great work! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by day dreamer 

12th June 2011:
OMGOMGOMG.
I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I SAW THAT YOU'D UPDATED. These past few chapters are ever so exciting and thrilling. I love how great this story is going. PLEASE DO UPDATE ASAP!!
pleasepleaseplease.
:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue Biro 

11th June 2011:
WOW! amazing chapter, well worth the wait!!! im guessing she can heal, or is indestructable, or somthing like that? pleasepleasepleaseplease update soon! i cant wait that long again! it was such a good chapter: seriously, this has always been my fav fic: so original and brilliant! again, fanatstic and did i mention pelase update? ;)
loved it! you rock!
4783647863286481296481628746187264891623874 billion/10!
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review