Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleWelshGirl99 

7th October 2012:
Aww I loved this chapter! I was quite sad to discover the dynamics of Pippa and Damien's relationship though - Pippa could've done without her brother abandoning her I have to say. Poor girl.

Cassie's description of Harper was just brilliant. "She's a hufflepuff and she has hair." Oh, wow. The thing that make this such a great story is the mixture of humour and angst - it's so fab. And, of course, Pippa's character.

Scorpius is indeed Awesome.

Loved it!
-LWG

Author's Response: Hello! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! Yes! But Damien will never see it like that, he just saw it as growing up, and you know how older siblings can be, having their youngest siblings around them can seem uncool. Haha, yes, description is a skill that Cassie doesn't really have. Thank you, I do try to mix it up a little :) and I'm glad you like her character :) and I love Scorpius, how could you not :P thanks so much for the review, I hope you like the rest of the story and I hope you have an amazing day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by AC_rules 

25th March 2012:
Ah what that chapter felt really short because I was enjoying it too much and then it just finished and now I'm pretty upset, because, ah, it's past midnight so I can't justify staying up and reading more especially when I have things to respond to and yes...

But, this was another fab chapter. Scorpius has a girlfriend, say what? Also, I loved the bit at the beginning about Damien. Honestly, those bits are just so insightful and such :D

Anyway, this story really is wonderful and I have no choice but to read all of it at some point. Hopefully very soon.

AC

Author's Response: Hey :) Haha, I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, it means a lot to me, especially as you're such a wonderful writer yourself.

I know! It turns out that someone likes Scorpius. Thank you, I adore writing those bits in the story, they're my favourite.

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you think that! It means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHeirOfSlytherin 

24th March 2012:
I just tagged you for chapter 8 and I was, like, oh darn I completely forgot I tagged chapter 7. So, I'm here now. And I'm sorry I took so long. That was very bad of me.

This is so funny. I love Scorpius, he's, like, my second favorite character (first being Pippa with Albus). I want this Scorpius to be real so I can hug him. Or, even better, I want to be in your HP world for this story so I can hug him. Either way I wanna hug him.

And then make James and Damien see that stuffing your face with marshmellows is not cool.

And then lock Pippa and Albus in a room so they can get past all that negativity. But not get rid of the fun banter. If they start going all lovey dovey when they talk I might cry.

I apologize if this review sounds completely random and strange; it's almost half three in the morning, but I refused to sleep until I read this because I felt really bad for forgetting it.

But I'm really saying that this is so awesome and I can't wait to read this rest. :D

10/10!

Sam.

Author's Response: Ah don't worry about it, I'm just so glad you're enjoying the story, it means a lot to me.

I'm so glad you think it is really funny. I'm glad you like Scorpius, he's so much fun to write. Haha, he'd loved to be hugged. Haha, this world is a bit twisted, you sure you want to be a part of it ;)

Haha, nope, it's never cool, just pure lame.

EW. LOVEY DOVEY. Can you really imagine the characters being like that to each other? I mean, Pippa walks up and Albus calls her honey or something, it wouldn't work.

Haha, don't worry about it, I've loved reading it. And make sure you get enough sleep! I'm so glad you're liking the story! Thanks so much for the review! I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by CambAngst 

28th February 2012:
This was a nice, light-hearted chapter. It was a good break after all of the heavy stuff in the one before.

You did fill in just a little more of the picture on Pippa and her emotional troubles. I think every younger sibling goes through the phase you describe, although Pippa sounds like she took the growing up process a bit harder than most. And then you make another tantalizing mention of the mysterious *him*. I'm very eager to discover the mystery boyfriend's true identity.

The mysterious owl with its four-letter message was another tasty little plot twist. You have a lot of those lying around at the moment, and I can't wait to see how they all come together. Did I say that in one of my past reviews? Oh, well, I really mean it. So many fun little details to keep track of...

And lastly there's the upcoming trip to Hogsmeade. Well, that and the fact that Scorpius has a girlfriend, but you swept that aside with the final revelation. Will Al and Pippa have another pregnant moment? It's going to be fun.

Before I wrap up, I will nit-pick you again just a little bit on your use of muggle elements. It felt a bit odd that Pippa would have no idea what a robot was but that she would have played with batteries. Not a big deal, but it seems a little bit inconsistent.

I'm enjoying this story a great deal at this point. Not looking forward to reading the end...

Author's Response: Heya. Yes. I like to put in a light hearted chapter after a few drama heavy chapters.

Yes. I do think that a lot of siblings look up to their older ones. Yes, Pippa took it harder because she was attacted to Damien a whole lot and she didn't want to grow up. And eventually the identity of him will be revealed.

I'm just trying to set up everything for the story. Every little of one of these will have a bigger impact in the later chapters. Yes! Lots of little details.

Yes! The next chapter was a lot of fun to read. Yes. You never know what will happen between Albus and Pippa.

Pippa didn't know what batteries were, so she stuck her tongue on them when she came across one. When explaining the story to Cassie, she confirmed that Pippa had played with batteries. But Pippa now knows that they were batteries thus the way she told the story in this chapter.

Aw! I'm so glad you're liking the chapter so far! It means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day!

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by accioHPFF 

16th February 2012:
I was going to wait until this evening, but I cracked about forty minutes ago. So here I am, as promised.

They sat at the Gryffindor table?! I hope they didn't touch any of our food though. :D

I thought that the whole marshmallow eating contest was a nice idea to include, however disgusting it may be to see James dribbling. Anyway, I thought it was a good idea, one that I've never read before, and it set up a scenario which enabled you to create this scene around.

Scorpius? He's so care-free, it's great to read about. Although, I do know somebody who Scorpius reminds me of. He seems really similar to Lily, who was also really care-free.

I like the recurring mention of 'him', because that's one of the few negative relationships that are prominent- the other being Albus and Pippa. Speaking of which, the next chapter is going to be fun :P (assuming that the meeting is the next chapter, of course). But back to the original point, I can't wait to see how the story with 'him' develops.

I don't know what to say! This was great, as usual, and a nice chapter to include, because it felt different to the others. :S

Now, the only problem is it's lunchtime, and I have to wait until tomorrow to review. So today, I will be suffering. But this is such a great story, thank you for making it so awesome! :D

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you :)

Haha, nah man. Well, Cassie probably did snap, but Pippa probably didn't.

Thanks :) I thought it would show another aspect to the boys personality. Haha, yes, it would be a disgusting moment. Thank you :) I wrote the start and needed something to connect it too, so the start didn't seem so random and I came up with this.

Scorpius is very carefree. Yes. Lily is also very carefree, but she's more of a wild carefree rather that Scorpius who just drifts around.

Thank you :) Yes. It was all very negative and you pick up peices of the relationship throughout the whole story. Haha, yes! The next chapter includes the meeting! And thanks :) I really enjoy writing the him aspects :) They're a lot of fun, (for me, not for pippa).

Aw! Thank you very much :) Yes. The story has it's heavy chapters, so I like to balance it out with a semi lighter one where the characters can regroup. If that makes any sense.

Haha! Aw! You're too kind! Thank you so much and I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Chloe 

3rd January 2012:
i'm confused...
i thought Pippa didn't know what drugs were.
ahhh well...
GREAT STORY!! LOVE IT!! ;D

Author's Response: Ah! I can't find the reference in this chapter D: But I'm so glad you're liking the story so far, it means a lot to me! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

30th December 2011:
When I was a little girl, Damien was the King of my world and I was his humble subject who craved his attention. According to my parents, I only learned how to walk to chase him and he would be the first person I would run to when I cut my knee. He would smooth the tears away and tell me I'd be okay in a minute. Whenever he wanted to go, I would follow.

I didn't say this in my other reviews because I didn't realize it until reading that part but you're not just focusing on romantic prospects. Of course that's going to come up in the story eventually but you really focus on friendships, family relationships (meaning cousins) and the relationship between brothers/sisters and sisters/brothers. I really don't know how you keep it all up! Because you do it in such a way where it appears effortless.

Scorpius is my favorite by far because he reminds me of Lily in a way. They're both odd and yet carefree. It's kind of nice to see him as someone that's very loose because usually he's made to be sort of messed up because of his father. I would never want to see him break and I truly hope Pippa doesn't hurt him because he cares for her a lot. It's obvious and out of all the pairings I like that one the best. She needs him and he needs her.

I wonder what his girlfriend is like though.

I think Damien has aspects of Pippa's personality as well. I thought it was rude for him to question how Scorpius could get a girlfriend. It just shows that even though they might not be as close, I kind of wonder if it's because of her brother's attitude that Pippa has this attitude as well. Did it rub off on her because she wanted to be with him always? Because she looked up to him? Or is that just how she is?

- Your Secret Santa

Author's Response: I'm focusing on all human relationships :) It's a lot more interesting that way and that way everything gets covered as Pippa and Damiens relationship really interests me. I'm glad you think I do it effortlessly, that is a really good thing to hear.

I'm glad you like Scorpius. He is one of my favourites. I adore writing me. Yes, him and Lily are a lot like each other. Yes. I didn't see that because Dracos parents loved him a lot. His mother was willing to defy the dark lord for him. He was loved. And I thought Scorpius would be loved too and a little over protected, which is why he is a little naive. He really does care for her. Yes. She just has to accept that and let him in.

And you'll find out all about the girlfriend in the next chapter :)

Yes! They do share some traits. Kind of but Pippa has never known where the line was and often doesn't think before her words come out of her mouth, she's blunt, but so is Damien, but Damien is more blunt with the people that are close to him. Pippa does it in a truthful way, Damien does it to hurt people. I think they were just raised like that and they both have it, to different degrees and it comes out more at different times.

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

11th December 2011:
Aw. Cousin love! Seriously Scorpius and Pippa are my favorites out of my favorite list. Scorpius is just too cute. I love the way you write him. He's so loveable and squishy! Ah, the hair flick...apparently many girls like the 'hair flick.' I mean, Justin Bieber does it right? I believe so. Is that why girls like him? Anywho! I can't wait to see what happens next, Scorpius is such a conniving little minx!

Author's Response: Heya :) Haha, Scorpius is a personal favourite of mine. He's just so squishy and unlike the others, is the only one who isn't playing a game. He just who he is. Haha, yes, many girls do! And probably! I can't understand it myself. Haha, that sums him up ;) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by ariellem 

8th September 2011:
Your time is ticking? What was that? Tell me!!

Like with the last chapter you had more raw emotion, but you were still able to keep the humorous tone. This whole story is genius. :)

I love Scorpius. End of story, that boy...he's hysterical.

Author's Response: Hehehe! That is a mystery that will be explored later on! Thanks! There is a lot of raw emotion throughout the story! I'm glad you still thought it was humourous! That means a lot to me. I'm also super happy that you think the story is genius! That's a huge compliment. And I adore Scorpius too! He's just so funny! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you like the rest of the chapters! Have a great day!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro 

12th August 2011:
i really dont like Emilie, i cant belive she used to be such good freinds with Pippa! must read on, such a good chapter! you're amazing! 10 million/10! :)
becky

Author's Response: It's strange isn't it? Emilie is an interesting character who pops up throughout the story. I'm glad you don't like her though, she's not a very nice person. I'm so glad you liked this chapter! You're far too kind! Thanks so much for the nice review, it means a lot to me. xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Akussa 

31st July 2011:
Hey!

This story is just getting more and more amazing. I really enjoy reading about this weirdly obsessive / obsessing character. I really loved the letter Pippa received and her reaction to it. Every second week, I receive a phone call from my parents and I get the exact same reaction : damn! I forgot to let them know I'm still alive...

Can't wait to read the rest and just to be sure I don't miss the couple next chapters' coming out like I did with these, I am favouriting this story.

Author's Response: Hello! I hope you're okay. I'm so glad you're liking the story! I am really enjoying writing it. Haha! You've summed Pippa up quite well there :P Haha! I'm glad you liked that & you can relate! That's quite funny you do that! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story & thanks so much for the favourite! That makes me so happy! Thanks again. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by alicia and anne 

14th July 2011:
I can just imagine Scorpius being a damsel in distress, I hope he has to be a damsel again hehe.
I don't think Marshmallow stuffing is 'manly' (although I've taken part in a competition like that, it wasn't pretty haha, although I am not manly. being a girl and all :-D)
I love Cassie, she seems like such a great best friend and her and Pippa fit so well as friends.
Damien is funny being insecure about not being the favourite. I can't believe that Scorpius has a girlfriend! how did that happen? I wonder if she's as 'blonde' as he is?
:-D another great chapter, wouldn't expect any different.

Author's Response: Exactly! The role was just meant for him wasn't it? Haha. Scorpius will always be the damsel. Haha, I've never taken involved a marshmallow competition. But I think it's funny that the guys thought they were hardcore when they frankly weren't :P

I'm so glad you like Cassie, she's such so fun to write. I'm glad you think they fit well together.

Haha, Damien just wants to be loved/centre of attention. Haha, You'll find out in the next chapter ;) The date brings some fun times.

Thanks so much for the wonderful review, it's made my day. I hope you have an amazing day.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

4th July 2011:
i love scorpius!!! he so funny and daft!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad! Scorpius makes me laugh too. Haha. Thanks so much for the review. It had made my day. I hope you like the next chapter too! Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sofia :) 

26th June 2011:
So, this is kind of the third time I review this chapter (please don't hate me!).

I know that it's kind of pointless, but I just wanted to tell you what I think of this story (and how much I love it).

I'm sorry, you're going to have to listen. Muahaha- I'm evil.

So, I love the characters. I love how very single character has their own individual personality that often surprises you, as they always do something completely blown out of proportion.

I love how Pippa interacts with everyone, how she changed when HE (I'm still really curious about that, you know!) broke her heart.

She has a different relationship with everyone, and we can actually see how differently she treats every one of them.

Sometimes, although she may seem tough, I feel really bad for Pippa, because it's as if she's trying to make everything in life seem easy, but in the end it still gets to her. Like when she says Damien never takes her seriously- it breaks my heart, to be honest.

Pippa is do misunderstood and BROKEN, and I think we saw just how broken she was when Scorpius hugged her and she didn't hug him back. That was what made me pity her, really.

I also feel pity towards her because it's as if she doesn't know how to feel, and so she gets angry at everyone. Maybe she's just angry at herself and she takes it out on everyone else because she doesn't know what to do with herself? I don't know, I'm just guessing.

My guess is that Pippa is lost; she doesn't know what to do with her life.

The only thing that makes me slightly angry is how everyone, including Cassie, doesn't really appreciate her. She may not want people to be understanding and whatnot, but I have a feeling that it would make her, I don't know, feel better?

Finally, I love how Pippa can go from being happy, to being mad, to being sad in a matter of minutes. It's really realistic.

AND I think that I am done :) Hopefully ;)

I have one last question.

I would like to know how many chapters this story will have? I've just been really really curious, and well, I just want to know, that's all :)

OH! Also, is this story going to be updated quicker now that it's SUMMER? Hope so :D

Please update soon, and I promise I'll leave you alone. (Haha, not.)

Love the story!

xoxoxo

P.S: I'm also curious about what the letters are about!

Author's Response: Wow. You're amazing. I'll first like to say please excuse how many times I'll say thank you throughout this review :P

I'd never hate you. I'm actually kind of of amazement of you that you'd even want to review this once, never less three times and then you go and leave this amazing review. This review was so amazing to find and it's made my day. So I loved reading it. Not pointless at all because I worry about the characters, cause the carry the story xD

Thanks! I tried make them different to each other, but not that much that you wonder why they're friends, such as Cassie and Pippa. Thanks! I often think it's like that with people in RL. I mean, I think I know everything about my best friend, then she does/says something that complete surprises me but makes complete sense. And people are dramatic. The amount of things I naturally overreact to in hind sight in unbelievable :P

Thanks! She was always quite awkward but when HE left, things changed. A lot of things changed. He just broke her more. The way I see it, she's never been a whole person, but he made me feel whole for a little while. Then he left and she just became worse. And haha, you'll find out who is HE is eventually. The way I'm writing it, it's traumatized her so much that she can't even bring herself to think of his name. Which is a really fun way to write it :P

I'm so glad you can see that. She has issues with letting her guard down with all of them. I think I just like writing complicated friendships, but hey, people do have complicated friendships.

Yess. She acts tough, but she's not really. She tries to push people away to stop them from hurting her, but they manage it anyway. Aw, that's an amazing compliment. I know a few people didn't like Pippa at the start but I think people are starting to come around.

Yep. You've got her there. She doesn't know what to do with the emotion people give her, so she freezes. And Scorpius is a hugger too. Also, I think now, any shows of love makes her uncomfortable.

Yes. I think she's just fumbling through life a lot of time, as lot of us do. I think it's all the mixture of reasons, she's angry at people, she's angry at life and like you said, she's also angry at herself. You're right, she is lost. I think it's because she made HIM her all, and what happens when the all is gone. But I think she was lost before that too.

Exactly. But people haven't really opened their eyes. Damien knows she has issues because he told Fred he did. But he just lets her get on with it because he's busy. It would make her feel better. I think that's why I like Scorpius so much, he's seen that their is problems with their friendship and he's attempting to forge something better, deep between them both but Pippa is playing hard ball.

Thanks! I think all people can through hundred of emotions in a minute, so I'm trying to portray that but not make it so she looks random/ott.

Well. I originally had to penned down at 25. But then my characters because complicated and now it just doesn't feel right to have their story in 25 chapters. I mean, it wouldn't be right to have them suddenly kissing. It wouldn't make any sense to their character. So I want to take my time and make it so it seems like a natural evolution. So I'm thinking about 35-40ish. Maybe more, maybe less. I have a lot of ideas up until christmas in the story outline. I'm just working how may chapters it'll be when christmas comes along.

Haha. Good. This review has cheered me up. I'm working on eight and my hopeful updating cycle should be weekly. Considering that yes, it's summer ;D Which is just awesome.

Thanks so much for the nice review. Sorry about my ramble reply. Have a great day.

xxx

ps, the letters are fun ;) Another mystery I couldn't help but add. Who could it be? ;) Haha.


 Report Review

Review #15, by sofia 

21st June 2011:
i love this story! i really like how different it is from all the other stories. the characters are all really different and i like it :)
update soon please! ive been waiting for this chapter for a long time now! i just read it again ahha
xoxo

Author's Response: Really? You're so nice! I'm so glad that you like this story. That makes me so happy to hear, people either love or hate the characters so I'm glad you like it and the fact that I've made it a little different.

I will! I've been working on the next chapter for a while. It's 3600 words so far. Haha really? Again? Wow. Thanks again for the lovely review and I'm working on the next chapter & it should be out soon.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by xLauriePotter 

18th June 2011:
Hellooo dear, ;)
I've only just caught up with this story from a while ago when I reviewed your first chapter *shamefull*!

I'm hooked again ;) so I want to see this updated, yes? :P hehe.

I've come to a point where I'm adoring Pippa, and I'm so curious to what's made her the way she is - who is this he!? xD

Oh, and one last request.. more Albus, please? :')

Author's Response: Hi lovely! I hope you're having a great day! It's fine :) I can understand that life gets in the way! School is busy at the end of the year.

Yay! That makes me super happy :D I'm working on the next chapter, it's about 2300 words at the moment. Should be up in a week.

Really? Some people hate her, but it's wonderful to see that you like her :) Who is he? Well, who knows ;) Haha. The mystery will eventually be revealed but not yet. Pippa, as the narrator can't bring herself to say his name because he hurt her too much. But eventually she'll be stronger :D

And more Albus you say? Well, your wish is my command ;) He's featured heavily in the next couple of chapters :D I know we've had a few chapters without him so I thought I'd make up for it ;) Haha.

Thanks so much for the review, it's made my day.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by rich_blonde marauder23 

13th June 2011:
I love this story and I keep wanting to see it updated but I never do :( it makes me really sad because I want to read the next chapter! i can't wait haha.
But please please please please plesse update :DDD

Author's Response: Aw! Really? That makes me happy. The next chapter is coming along! :D It should be out soon. Haha! I'm glad you're excited for the next chapter! I am too! Thanks so much for your nice review! It inspires me to write more! Thank you very much. xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione288061 

5th June 2011:
Hehe, I can see the build up to chapter eight and I can't wait to see what happens. Is there ever going to be a time when we don't feel sorry for Pippa? Because the beginning of the story was sad and my only thought was, 'poor Pippa.'

I quite enjoyed this chapter and I really can't wait for the next one. Did Scorpius really trick her or did he just forget to mention Al until after she had agreed to go? And again, who is this guy that crushed Pippa? Is she ever going to heal her heart?

Keep up the great work, I can't wait for the next chapter. Please update soon! XD

Hermione288061

Author's Response: Hehe, I was going to combine them, but It'd be like a eight thousand chapter and It would feel too much. So I thought I'd let seven be a character development chapter and you could see how the characters interact with others. Haha, She was a bit mean in chapter four (?) I think! Haha. I'm glad you're feeling things towards her characters. There may be times where you might hate her, you never know ;)

I'm so glad you liked this chapter, it means a lot to me. Haha, I think Scorpius just forgot in my own head. He actually doesn't realize that Pippa and Al do not get on. He thinks that they'd be okay together. He is oblivious to the tension.

Ohh, that guy... well he'll be a mystery for a little while ;) And maybe she'll heal it, but the scars will always be there I think.

Thanks so much for the nice review! And I'm glad you think the story is okay so far. You're so nice. I'm already working on chapter eight, it's 500+ words and I'm working on it all week. Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Emandem 

4th June 2011:
I love Damien, even though he's head is (inflated)1945617 (you're supposed to multiply that, it's not just some random numbers I put there just because.) I guess I understand their sort of ruined relationship; she worshipped her when she was little and then she got tired of not being worshipped back.

Scorpius has a girlfriend? I'm not sure I'm giving him enough credit, but I blame Pippa. After all, he's apparently popular, too. Reading the damsel in distress thing, one can't expect much from him.

It's really funny how Pippa is so unfeeling. "My parents like to know I'm still alive and well, I suppose it's because of that love thing." Haha.

Author's Response: Haha, don't tell Damien that all right? Otherwise his head may swell to even more bigger proportions. But I'm glad you like it. I've never wrote a character that was so full of himself before. It's just so fun to write. I'm glad you sort of understand their relationship now. I thought it was time to provide a little incite to their relationship because it hasn't properly featured in the past few chapters. Ohh! I've never thought of it like that before, interesting and correct insight!

Yes, a little Scorpius has a girlfriend ;) Haha, I blame Pippa too. She's mostly focusing on his negatives. He might surprise you but knowing him, he won't ;) Haha, one can't hate Scorpius because generally, he's a nice person/stupid.

Thanks! I'm glad you like that part about her. I thought those lines worked for her character.

Thanks so much for the lovely review, it's been a much needed pick up on a cold day. I hope you have a good day and I'll try to update soon :D

xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by estefania 

2nd June 2011:
Yesss. SO excited for the next chapteroonie with Albus. Ok that was extremely nerdy but I'm not gonna change it. Love Pippa. She rocks

Author's Response: I'm excited for the next chapter too! It's going to be a good one ;) Haha, it's okay to be nerdy! I know I am :D I'm so glad you like Pippa, I love writing her. Thanks so much for the review! I hope to get the next update soon and I hope you have a good day.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BaybiiLexii 

2nd June 2011:
This story is one I really look out for now! I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Really? That's so awesome to hear! It makes me happy! Thanks so much for the review! The next chapter should be out soon, I'm working on it already! Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Woodrow Rynne 

2nd June 2011:
Whoa! I can't wait for the next chapter! We'll see lots of Albus, won't we?

I caught many typos, but like you said this hadn't been beta'd, so I'll let that slide.

Scorpius' personality is amazing! He's like a bubbly person bouncing around. Teehee.

The starting was really deep and VERY well written. I even felt like crying. Is that weird or what?

I applaud you, my dear friend, for such a wonderfully written fiction. :)
You are truly amazing.

Author's Response: Yes! Albus is heavily in the next chapter! It's weird having an Albus/Oc and he not being in like 3 chapters. Oups. He gets more invovled as the story goes on.

Yeah, I went through it again and caught a few, but I'm sure I've missed loads again -___- Sorry about that though.

I'm so glad you like Scorpius! Yes, he is just a big bundle of joy! It's so fun to write. He just never tires of being happy.

Yay! I had a lot of fun with that. I thought it was time to write a bit about Damien and Pippa relationship. Wow! That is such a compliment! You're far too kind but I'm glad you enjoyed the start.

Wow! You're so nice! You've just made my day! I'm so glad you think that. Thanks so much for the nice review! It was so amazing to read! I'll try to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Loony_Scorpy 

2nd June 2011:
hehe loved this chapter :) i have to admit that i prefered it towards the end and i laughed soo much when scorpius announced that albus would be there!! haha well i cannt wait until your next chapter :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved this chapter! Ah, that's fine! Don't worry about it! Haha, it's just typical isn't it? I mean Pippa is doing a lot by going but the fact that Albus is going just makes it all so much more funny and It's going to be so fun to write. Thanks so much for the nice review, it's made me smile and I hope you have a good day. Hopefully it shouldn't be too long until the next chapter!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by lily16 

2nd June 2011:
Ohh I can't wait for the next chapter :D

This chapter, especially the beginning was written beautifully.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter will be fun to write! Wow! You thought so? Thank you so much, I'm so happy you think that, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a good day.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by MyMyMiss 

2nd June 2011:
Love it (:
This chapter had just the right information needed to get you excited for chapter eight, which I hope will be out soon *pulls puppy dog face* :) x

Good job. x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! Aw! Your puppy dog face is working, I'm already starting the next chapter! Thanks so much for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and I hope you have a good day! Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>