Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Dark 

19th January 2014:
Wow, Rose is so incredibly awkward! I just can't express enough how much I love her character. She is just so normal (while being completely not-normal if that makes any sense at all) and her life is just so realistic while being funny at the same time.

Her conversation with Teddy was...interesting, to say the least. I really do wonder whether Teddy knows that Rose has feelings for him. I'm sure he must to, she's pretty obvious! Unless he's just really oblivious.

This was another awesome chapter!

Courtney:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by WishfulMuggle 

11th February 2013:
This story has me captivated...I'm not sure how I like Scorpius being portrayed as a freakish stalker and Rose being a hermit that's friends with Molly(all the stories I've read to date no one has like Molly or Lucy, and I've grown used to that), but for some reason I can't stop reading. I want to see what this plot twist is and how this all works out. So far though, I am enjoying it. Very well written!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 

17th January 2012:
Poor rose. Scorp needs to cone back into the story 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Scorpius isn't going to be leaving any time soon, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AC_rules 

25th September 2011:
"I've got tea in my eye" - Ahha, Rose continues to be hillarious and wonderful. I love her and I really really do not like Victorie, she's horrible to poor little Rose. And Molly should tell Victorie to pick her own clothes.

I love how nothing all that dramatic happens in this story but you're still making it interesting and believeable, it's great :)

-AC

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. I really love writing Rose and Molly and pretty much all of the characters. And you're right, not a lot of stuff "happens" so to speak, but I think Rose's personal development is more important than action. And, to be honest, not all of us have massively dramatic lives, but we all cope and enjoy ourselves ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

8th August 2011:
Negative Ninny and Miserable Minnie, two solid names that I'm sure would cheer Rose up. -_- She's delusional. I love her. I wish I could be her friend or you know Molly. I did feel rather sad for Rose those, she's a little pathetic but that's what makes her 'quirky.' She needs to forget about Teddy before she 'crashes' his obvious future wedding with Vic and makes a fool of herself. Aw, poor Rose.

Author's Response: She is a little pathetic, but I think everyone has their good and bad moments. And ooh, a wedding crash. Excellent idea ;) haha thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MajiKat 

2nd July 2011:
awww poor Rose :(

while i love her weirdness i can see how it would be weird to be that weird.

O.o

feeling a little weird myself - head cold.
anyway, come on scorpius. i know you're lurking somewhere and i know you are better than rose thinks so just get a move on! send some fresh flowers, maybe a few biscuits and loosen up a little and life will be good!

loved it.
Kate xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kate. Your support is so overwhelming, I can't thank you enough. I am thrilled you're enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bessie 

22nd May 2011:
i look forward to the next chapters 10/10 writing!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I hope you enjoy future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarrietHopkirk 

21st May 2011:
Negative Ninny and Miserable Minny. They just became my two favourite names. This chapter was lovely and full of biscuits as always, and wonderfully written. I especially like the interaction between Teddy and Rose although I'm a secret router for Creeper!Scorpius and Rose. Well done!

Author's Response: thanks so much, Hattie! I'm glad you're still rooting for Scorpius, he'll need supporters later ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by emilysoxo 

21st May 2011:
aww pobre petite :(
good chap :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by roseweasley_03 

20th May 2011:
I love this story. Please continue.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm really happy you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme 

20th May 2011:
Heheheheee. I love you and this and Rose and Molly and Teddy. Everyone but stupid Victoire and her stupid life and stupid heart and stuff.

Some favourite bits: the Scorpius mug, Rose 'getting tea in her eye', the sweetness between her and Teddy, Molly (all of her) and the affectionately term of 'cow-face'.

You're so clever and so funny and you make life better.

OODLES OF LOOOVEEE

xx

Author's Response: awww :D you're such a treasure, I love you OODLES except that you just used oodles so I'll have to find another word. less love for you.



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review