Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soph 

13th April 2015:
THIS CANT BE. OH GOD NO WHY IS THIS THE LAST CHAPTER IM GONNA CRY WHY WHY WHY.

ITS SOOO GOOD AND I JUST... AGH

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah 

12th February 2014:
you should update this. its a good idea

 Report Review

Review #3, by cutenut1999 

15th December 2013:
this is awesome.. pls update faster.. i can't wait..

 Report Review

Review #4, by saphiraelduradi 

25th November 2013:
please update soon, bcz so far the story is going on fantastic.can't wait to know what's going to happen next...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fiona 

4th September 2013:
When is the next chapter coming?? I spent the last 4 hours, maybe more maybe less I can't remember, reading. This is the first fanfiction I really enjoy reading and I didn't even ship draco and hermione before. Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cea 

31st December 2012:
awesome story... too bad its abandoned!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kbmullins822 

13th December 2012:
So amazing I can't wait for another one I hope you decide to continue this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Presh 

30th May 2012:
I'm gonna cry ! This story is amazing ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by @HarryStyleUKFan 

28th May 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE CARRY ON THE STORY! I'M INTO IT NOW, SO I NEED AN UPDATE! YOUR AN AMAZING WRITER! KEEP IT UP! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica 

13th February 2012:
:( I miss this story, I guess you are very busy, but i hope you come back!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleRiddle 

19th January 2012:
Omg, seriously? I thought it was complete *sadness.
I really dont like Naomi, she severely pisses me off. I feel like shes just screwing everything up. I just wanna yell at her and go 'DON'T TOUCH IT! THEY'RE DOING GREAT RIGHT NOW! AND STOP SCREWING WITH HAYDEN!'
I swear, i could just slap herr!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by krisangel 

16th January 2012:
omygosh! this is so good! it keeps getting better and better. i have been empathizing with Hayden but then he says the thing about the abortion and i just burst out laughing.

the wait is going to drive me up the wall so please try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyMinervaLunaMalfoy 

28th August 2011:
Please write more. I think this story is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_potter_girl 

27th August 2011:
When r u going to put up the next chapter? I've been waiting forever :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amelia Raihan 

4th August 2011:
Hi, I'm a new reader here! Nice to meet you!
Wow, what a story...this is amazing!
I read this for a whole day! What an amazing story, and I hopes that you could write more Dramione scene more, even I know Hayden and Naomi's scene are quite important here but a little Dramione scene wouldn't hurt right...? ;)

So, update soon ok! Until then... ;D

 Report Review

Review #16, by mgmve 

2nd August 2011:
Please update soon. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermiohninny 

2nd July 2011:
Oh. My. Merlin. You can't leave me on a cliffhanger like this? It's like the freaking Cruciatus curse!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by XenaMalfoy41 

5th May 2011:
i still havent read the rest of the chapters,but im sure they are as intresting as this one!!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guildfan 

20th April 2011:
To put it simply, that was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpringTime 

19th April 2011:
So many thoughts are swirling in my head. I can't wait to see if I am right. You really are great at throwing me for loop after loop.

 Report Review

Review #21, by couldyoureallyknow 

17th April 2011:
AH! this gets more and more intense by each chapter! more soon please !! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lizzieee 

15th April 2011:
Oh my holy crap...if Hayden doesn't save his parents, and decides o go back because Naomi tells him that, I'll be SO upset! He has to save his parents...or else everything would have been a waste:/

 Report Review

Review #23, by KhrystineR 

15th April 2011:
i really like this chapter. it's no wonder you got an award, great job, i'll be waiting for more updates

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. (#^_^#)


 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 

14th April 2011:
Ohh I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) I'll try to hurry with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dead_poet 

14th April 2011:
although this chapter marked such an important turning point in your story i couldn't stop myself from laughing. you have such a great sense of humor!! favourite lines:
-“That’s a crock of shit!” Draco exclaimed incredulously, feeling as though he’d been saying this over and over, “You are from the future, claiming to be mine and Granger’s son? I’ve never heard so much shit from one person before, and that’s saying something because I’m friends with Pansy Parkinson.” -
and:
-“Oh, and by the way,” she continued, stemming her fists in her hip, “where do you prefer to have sex with me? In the broom closet or in my room?” She then jeered, facing the group, “ARE YOU ALL OUT OF YOUR FREAKIN’ MINDS? THIS—THIS IS CRAZY! CRAZY! And you, Mister,” she pointed at Draco as if this whole thing was entirely his fault alone, “I was serious when I said that you’re NOT coming near me, EVER!”-
both reactions are just so amazing! a funny but also heart-melting chapter regarding the big step hayden had to make in order to change the past for better. i really enjoyed the contrast between hayden who felt uncomfortable, angsty und unsure how to handle the situation and on the other hand hermione and draco who could not take the revelation that serious. great job on chapter 20!
kind regards, christel

Author's Response: Hi Christel! :)
uhm... LOL Sense of humor? ^_^ This chapter wasn't meant to be humorous, to be honest, but I wanted Draco and Hermione to react kinda..."sarcastic" towards such (for them, ridiculous) news. It's one way to deal with something unpleasant, I guess (at least that's what I've noticed my little brother does, and he's very funny in serious situations.)

Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. ^_^ Hope you'll be around to read the next?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>