Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mae 

3rd December 2012:
I've just started reading this and it's brilliant! I have OCD myself and usually I hate it when people only talk about the typical 'I hate everything dirty, I always have to wash' but Pippa's mindset is very realistic and relatable! You're doing a fantastic job of this and I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Hello :) It's nice to meet you! I'm glad you find her realistic and relatable, as i don't have OCD myself and am one of the most messy person I know :) so it's nice to know it's not ott and I'm sorta getting it right :) thanks so much for your review, it's made my day! I hope you like the rest of the story! I hope you have a great day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleWelshGirl99 

24th May 2012:
I love your author's notes by the way! I enjoy reading them (yes I read the whole thing every time! It's strangely motivational :D).

Damien and Pippa's relationship seems so sweet and casual in the first few chapters! The friendly banter makes me think they're really close. I love seeing that side to Scorpius in this! Scorpius is my favourite character- he's brilliant.

I really feel Pippa's pain though- it must be so... suffocating, having to have everything in the world ordered and neat. Gah, I'd hate any OCD to get that bad!

On to the next chapter! :)
-LWG

Author's Response: Haha, wow, thank you :) I don't usually hear that often. Thank you, their relationship with be explored in future chapters where you'll learn a lot more about the sibling relationship. And I'm glad you like Scorpius, he's become one of my favourites too :) And yes, so would I. It would be awful. I hope you like it! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering 

28th March 2012:
Yes! Go Scorpius!! I loved this chapter, absolutely brilliant! I love how Scorpius just cracked out of his shell a little bit, I really enjoyed that! I found myself laughing aloud quite a few times reading this chapter! Great job!

-Bradi

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you liked this chapter, I had a lot of fun writing it. Thank you, there is a lot of things to explore about Scorpius' character that crops up later on in the story, but this is the start! I'm glad it's made you laugh, that has made my day! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by bri_5_stars 

24th March 2012:
This chapter was great! Pippa's hilarious commentary on everything is what I look for in good MC's. I absolutely love her interactions with her brother, and especially her cousin Scorpius. Its so great seeing him different and ridiculous( a good thing trust me), makes it not boring! And Rose, I've never read her like this and I love it, also Lollipop? LOL. This is a great story, and I'm glad we keep review swapping because I haven't been reading much lately. Love this! :D
-bri

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you liked this chapter! I'm so glad you liked what she said to say. Ah, her relationship with her brother, is an usual one and gets explored in later chapters. Thanks :) I always imagined that Scorpius would be really sheltered, loved and naive. Thanks, I like writing Rose like. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like my story, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by JANZme 

23rd March 2012:
Aw, Pippa is adorable. :3 She blurts out random statements all the time! She's so cute.
Scorpius is so full of surprises, I mean, that guy outsmarted himself this time xD.
Al is so.so Al. He's cool, mysterious, broody. He's such an interesting character! There's a lot more to him than the surface B)
Rose's characterization is very original. I've never read of a snobby Rose.yet :D.
I'm looking forward to readng the rest of it!
Cheers:D
P.S. Is Pippa Obsessive Compulsive? Just a thought :)

Author's Response: Haha, she'd hate you saying that ;) But I'm so glad you like her. And yes, Scorpius is a mystery. He has some smarts about him, but not a lot. Al is a mystery. Yes, lots of layers. And thanks :) I'm glad you think so! And yes, Pippa is :) Or at least that is the way I write her. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erised 

21st March 2012:
Scorpius is so cute in this! He's like a little adorable puppy, and the way he stood up for Phillipia was really nice. Plus it was very Slytherin-esque. Haha!

Rose seems like such a cow, which is actually my favourite characterisation of her :P I love how she dyed her hair blonde, I don't think I've seen that done before in a fic. Great flow and content once again.

Well done!

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you find Scorpius cute, because he is adorable. And yes, he'll protect his family whatever :) And Rose is a cow, and I'm glad you like that characterization of her! I also love it personally. And thank you very much, I'm so happy you're liking the story! Hey :) Thanks! I'm so glad you like the story! I'm having a lot of fun writing it and I'm working on the next chapter right now :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by AC_rules 

18th March 2012:
This was my favourite chapter so far, I think. Again you managed to put action into the story whilst still introdcing the main characters in a non-introducy way which I really liked.

I love Scorpius he was just the most. ah, he's so incredible. Lame and embarassing but also a little bit kick ass.

Pippa, ah, I'm growing more and more attached to the girl.

I can't wait to meet Cassie properly.

They're all fabulously Slytherin, too :)

AC

Author's Response: Thank you :) I had a lot of fun writing this one, thanks :) And I'm so glad you like Scorpius, he's such a joy to write. Yes, he's lame, but that's half the fun. So glad you're liking Pippa more and more. And Cassie is interesting. Thanks! I'm glad you thought so! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elenia 

18th March 2012:
(Tag!)

Yey, another great chapter! I love this story so much and just favourited it! (I have no idea why I didn't do that already after the first chapter, because this had just been such a brilliant start for a great story)

Anyways, the characters! They are just so perfect! Not marysue perfect of course, but so amazing with all their little flaws and their personalities. I just love them all, they are so different (in a good way) from all the other stories I've read!

Your story's running forwards smoothly, I'm dying to know where all of this is going. I need to seriously hurry my reading so I can catch up with the story!

I adore your writing, it's so filled with humour, I'm just cracking up here all the time. Keep up the good work!

~E

Author's Response: Hey :) I'm so glad you liked the chapter. And wow! Thank you so much, that has made my day! I'm so glad you like the characters, yes, they are different, but it's so fun exploring it all. I've tried to make the characters my own :) Thank you, there is a lot of fun from here on out! Thank you so much for the nice review, it's made my day! I hope you have a great day! xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by NaidatheRavenclaw 

17th March 2012:
Hi there! Thanks for swapping with me :D

So I have a confession to make. I actually read most of this a while back (not the 2-3 most recent chapters) but I was too lazy to review *hides* Sorry 'bout that, but I've now added it as a favorite and shall be reviewing more soon!

I've probably said this before, but I love Pippa's voice in this. She's hilarious, but her thoughts are also very /real/. It's a bit random at times, but that's how people think. You've done that so well here. And it's not the typical Next Gen "hi my name is character A and this is my life". Her voice is funny, but you also have a plot going here, and her opinions of the characters we've met so far are just classic. I love the whole "Rose Weasley is evil" and the part when she was describing herself and Scorpius as colors-genius.

I promise I'll actually come back this time :D It's much harder to ignore a story when it's starting at me from my favorite's list xD This is undoubtedly one of my favorite Next Gen stories.

-Naida

Author's Response: Hey :) No problem, I really loved reading your work! Wow! Don't worry about it, I'm just happy that people are reading the story, and hopefully enjoying it, reviews are always a bonus.

I'm so glad you like her thoughts. Thank you. Yes, everyone is random inside their head. Yes. I didn't think that was realistic, I hate doing introductions like that. Thanks, Rose Weasley is evil, at least in Pippa's eyes :P And thanks.

Aw! Thank you so much for the nice review and that is always an amazing thing to hear! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassius Alcinder 

17th March 2012:
And I'm back for another chapter, thanks for the review swap!

I think Pippa is pretty much the perfect "anti-hero." She's unpleasant, somewhat miserable, and totally obessive compulsive. But at the same time, you can't help but sympathize with her.

The interactions with Rose were very interesting. On the one hand, it seemed like the standard Rose/Scorpius love/hate we've all grown to love so much, but seeing it through the lens of Pippa and her snarkiness adds a totally new dimension to it.

This story is definetely moving along nicely, and its a grat experience to see familiar character through Pippa's point of view.

Author's Response: Hey :) It was no problem, I really enjoy your writing. Thank you, she is somewhat, but I'm glad you can sympathize with her and understand her. I'm glad you found them interesting. And it may not be a Scorpius/Rose, Scorpius actually hates her and Rose is rather unpleasant. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you thought that. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by CambAngst 

13th February 2012:
So first a question, because you were soliciting them in your A/N. Is Damien and Pippa's mother Daphne Greengrass? Or does Astoria have another sister? It doesn't affect the story so much, just curious.

So the portrayal of Pippa's little adventure with Scorpius was kind of sweet. He goes from being a clumsy liability to someone who almost dares to make Pippa feel good about herself, if that's possible. The way he backs Rose off was pretty entertaining. And it feeds Pippa's self-loathing complex brilliantly. Then he continues to lay it on pretty thick as they walk away. It was touching in that way that can only seem like a bad thing if you're a teenage girl with a serious complex, I suppose.

And Pippa's complex continues to get better defined in this chapter. She reads like classic OCD, with some attachment issues thrown in for good measure. The way the chapter ends left me feeling pretty bad for her. It sounds like she needs help.

You've painted a really detailed, compelling picture here. And you've done it without going over the top on force-fed narrative, which is a big plus. Pippa's inner dialog tells us basically all we need to know to put the pieces together. Very nicely written.

Author's Response: Heya :) Yes :) Daphne is Pippa's mother.

Thanks! I had a lot fun writing Pippa and Scorpius together! Yes. He seems stupid but he will protect Pippa and won't let anyone talk down to her. Plus, he doesn't like Rose.

Thank you. I'm glad you think it's developing nicely. I'm trying to show it slowly. And yes, Pippa needs help, but she refuses to accept that nor does she want to ask for it as she is in denial and thinks she can deal with everything herself.

Thank you :) I'm so glad you thought that. It means a lot to me and I'm glad you're liking what I'm doing so far. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

30th December 2011:
That was the week we both had black eyes and pretended to be pandas.

What an interesting family. Scorpius clearly adores his cousin too much because I doubt I would stalk someone and dive into a bush for my cousins...even my favorite cousin and that's saying a lot.

As I was reading this, especially the end with the book being out of place it reminded me of Izzie (clearly I have to get your other story out of my brain). I actually think Pippa is very fragile and seems like she will break at any moment. There seems to be something really plaging her but what do I know? I'm only on chapter three!

Cursing doesn't bother me unless it's excessive. I thought it was placed just fine in the chapter.

I think the characterization of Scorpius and Rose is interesting. I see you're not going to pair them off which is a nice. Scorpius needs to love someone besides Rose! I thought it was very different of her to have blonde hair. I have never read a rose with blonde hair, she always has red but do we even know if she had red hair? I wonder. Anyway, she seems very snarky and I instantly didn't like her when she showed up.

Oh and I wanted to make another comment about Pippa. She makes me laugh because it sounds like she wants to be an evil genius, you know? She's always planning on being evil when she's not evil and even when she is she takes great pleasure in it. I think that's a wonderful trait because no one does that and if they did they wouldn't be able to pull it off. You can because you can really find the balance between humor-darkness-oddness in just about every character you write.

- Your Secret Santa

Author's Response: Hi :) Yes. Scorpius adores Pippa. She is one of the most important people to him. He would do anything for her.

Yes. Izzie and Pippa share some similar aspects. Yes. Something is playing on Pippa's mind but that comes more into the story later.

And I'm glad you thought that.

I'm glad you think that. And nope :) They totally don't work as a couple. And nope. Nothing is ever canon with Rose, for all we know she could have hermione hair! Haha, Rose is very snarky!

Haha, yes, she does :) Yes! That perfectly summed up Pippa. Wow! That is such a huge compliment :) Thank you so much! That has seriously made my day! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Santa Claus 

26th December 2011:
Christmas may have gone, but Santa is still delivering Special Deliveries!

Yay, this story makes me laugh so much! The way you write, adding in jokes and that, is just brilliant! It gives this story an edge over all of the other stories similar to it - although no story is truly similar... I rarely laugh at a story so much.

The ways that you introduce and describe characters is amazing. I'm jealous. Each chapter, we learn something new about at least one of the characters... it's great! :)

The only thing that I struggle with about this chapter is the situation with Pippa and Scorpius. Maybe it's just me, but after she swore to get revenge after the cupboard incident with Albus and Scorpius, I didn't expect her to... I'm not sure, get on so well with him, I guess. But that could be just me.

Chapter Four review coming soon!

Hope you had a great day yesterday

Author's Response: Aw :) Thanks so much for your reviews, they have seriously made my day :) I'm so glad it makes you laugh. Haha, thanks :) That is such a lovely thing to hear. Thanks! I love writing all my characters. I'm glad you like that part. And she loves Scorpius. Sometimes Pippa is all mouth and no action, sometimes she's not. Scorpius just gets attached and doesn't let go.Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

9th December 2011:
"Psh." Scorpius wasn't taking her seriously and neither was I. "You may be a Ravenclaw, but I'm a Slytherin."

The thought of Scorpius Malfoy in a bush and stalking Rose and well, saying that made me burst out laughing. You are quite the comedic genius but I think you know that already. You know what I love about Scorpius? EVERYTHING!

I love my Malfoy men to be a bit dim and random while still having those Malfoy 'traits.' I like when they are a bit girly and are obsessed with cashmere. You have created a Scorpius that I aboslutely love. He's very random and yet he does seem to like Pippa even though she's a bit weird. They really are creepers!

I can't make any predictions on what's going to happen (oh geez by the way Rose really is a 'witch') because I'm still being introduced to the characters BUT I can't wait to read what happens next. Besides I'm really awful at making predictions. I'm always wrong!

Author's Response: Heya :) I'm so glad you liked that quote! i had a lot of fun writing it. Haha, I'm so glad the idea of it made you laugh, i just thought it would be lot of fun. Haha, I adore Scorpius too, he's just a little lovable puppy.

Haha! That is exactly what Scorpius is. He's been overprotected, thus freaks out about a lot of things, thus brings out his girly side. But his Slytherin traits come out when it comes to his family, he'll do whatever he has to protect him. Haha, yes, he really does like her. Haha, yes, they're both creepers to be honest, but that what makes them so lovable. Haha, yes, she really is. Haha, but that's half the fun :P Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mihali1432 

17th September 2011:
I really don't know what to say besides the fact I keep laughing at this and my brother is looking at me like I'M crazy because of it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad it makes you laugh! That means a lot to me and I hope you like the rest! Thanks so much for the review! I hope you have a great day!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EnigmaticEyes16 

9th September 2011:
Haha, I like this story a lot. I also love how she's a complete germaphobe and (considering how she was wigged out that a book was out of place) OCD. It's also kind of realistic that she would have both as it's very typical for OCD to cause or accompany another disorder. I also don't think it's something I've ever seen before in fanfiction, so it's good flaw to give your character. Good job! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking the story so far! I have so much writing it and it's always amazing to hear that people like it. Thanks! I'm glad you liked that part of her! It's such an interesting thing about her character. It emerged as I was writing her because of how uptight she is and how much she loved order. And it made sense that for her that having the OCD, there would also be things that she couldn't stand e.g. getting dirty. Thanks! I'm glad you've never seen it before. Thanks so much for your wonderful review and I hope you like the rest of the story!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by ariellem 

8th September 2011:
I LOVE SCORPIUS! That kid is SO FUNNY! Every time he opens his mouth I laugh (well except for that bit where he told off Rose).

Snowman socks, that was genius. And the fact that Pippa was happy to have a I Hate Pippa Nott club was also pretty good. I love your dialogue. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like Scorpius! I adore him too! Haha, yes, he is pretty much a comical character because he's so stupid. I adore snowman socks, my mom got me some for christmas :) Haha! Yes, she likes that. She doesn't pretend to be nice so hey! And thanks! I'm so glad you are liking the dialogue so far! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you like the rest of the chapters! Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyFire 

5th September 2011:
I think I might have said this before, but Pippa is a great character! I love they way you've shown all her personality traits, it's great. It isn't just going Oh yeah I'm totally like this...you just show it, which is great!
I love the other characters too! They're all amazing :) And...wow, this story is just so great :)
~Lily

Author's Response: Hiii! I hope you're okay! I'm so glad you think Pippa is a great character, I have a real soft spot for her! Yess! There is still more to come as we dive into her past in the next couple of chapters. Thanks! I always like to show and not tell, but it's hard sometimes! So I'm glad you think I'm pulling it off! And thank you!

Aw! Thank you so much, that's so kind, since I've read your writing and it's awesome. Thanks so much for the review, it's made me smile and my day better. Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by argetlam shadeslayer 

19th August 2011:
Wow! Scorpius is such a...would you call him a badass? Or maybe an onion? Because that's kind of what he is, a badass onion. You know, with...layers. And stuff. Anyway. I really, really loved this chapter. Reading it was a lot like splitting a Mars bar with your best friend - it's a cross between sharing a secret and going, "Whoa, I didn't know you could eat chocolate like that, you beast!" If that makes any sense, I mean. In my head, that correlates to Pippa and Scorpius - his outburst was so unexpected, but he's so lovable and sunny that I feel a bit like a proud mother wanting to give him a standing ovation for telling off Rose. Your characters are so real and snarky, that it really is a joy to read this story and fall into it. Well done! You rule. (:

Author's Response: A badass onion has to be my favourite way someone has ever described Scorpius, in well, ever. He does have layers! He may be a little slow at times, but his heart is in the right place and that's what I like so much about him. I just love the way you word things! It has me smiling. Yes, it's the start of Pippa's relationship forming with Scorpius as she hasn't allowed herself to even give him the time of the day before. He accepted that before but now he won't. Exactly! He won't let anyone touch his family. I'm so glad you think that! They're pretty special to me so I'm so glad you are enjoy reading about them! Thanks so much for the nice review, it's made my day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro 

12th August 2011:
what a good chapter! wow, rose is a little differnt from how i usually read her written! (did that make sense?) fav quote: '“I don’t fight with my fists.”
“You fight with your mind?”
“I’m not telepathic.” heheh made me laugh :) loved it!
becky

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought I'd do my own spin on Rose. I'm making this story a little different! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. I'm so glad that you laugh at that. I love writing Pippa and Scorpius banter. Thanks so much for the review, your support means a lot to me. xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by daliha 

6th August 2011:
Scorpius surprised me. I was like: Whoa kids on fire! Lol But seriously I usually am not fond of a first person point of view but I think you are starting to cure that. I like how Pippa isn't super nice, and happy. It makes her easier to relate too...especially when like me you aren't a really nice person :P Not sure if I said this before but I like your Scorpius, he isn't all smart and nice like some people make him out to be. I like how here he's not to bright but he isn't a bad person. (He defends the people he loves aww sweet.)

And Rose reminds me of an angry Percy O.o lol Also I noticed that at the end of the chapters you have a clip of what happens next. That's a cool idea because it keeps the reader interested :)

Oh and adding to my fave :)

Author's Response: Hello! I hope your okay! Your so nice! I'm so glad you're enjoying this, even though it is not the usual thing you sort of read. Thanks! I tried to make her realistically flawed. Haha, I'm sure you're a perfectly nice person! Exactly! You've summed up Scorpius perfectly! I'm so glad you like him because I have a soft spot for him too!

Wow! Thanks so much for the fav! That has made my day! Thanks so much for the nice review and I hope you enjoy the future chapters! Thanks again!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by MrsJaydeMalfoy 

6th August 2011:
This was fantastic, dear! Your research into OCD is really paying off! "A school book on my bedside table was crooked.
I didnt leave it like that. I placed it on my book pile, making it align with the others. Everything was okay again. I could breathe. For the moment." That part was portrayed perfectly; it's exactly how I feel when something's out of place, even if it's only by an inch or so! I think you're doing GREAT on your own, but if you need some insight into OCD, feel free to PM me! Your story has a fresh perspective on the Next-Gen story, and I love it! Pippa is really easy for me to relate to, and I love that you're not taking a traditional 'perfect' view of Rose Weasley. I once again didn't see any spelling or grammar errors, and really enjoyed this! Very well done, and I can't wait to read more! 10/10

MrsJaydeMalfoy
Gryffindor

Author's Response: Hello! I hope you're okay. I'm so glad you think I'm portraying it correctly! I worked hard on all those little details. Thank you so much, if I get stuck, I will PM you! I'm just so happy that you like the way I'm writing that part of Pippa's personality. Thanks! I wanted to make Rose my own! And I'm so glad you think it's fresh, I'm trying to do things my way. Thank you so much for the nice review, it means a lot to me! You've made my day with your kind remarks.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Akussa 

4th August 2011:
Hello hello!

I can't believe I had not reviewed this chapter already; it's the third time I read it!!! Good I love this story and, especially this chapter because the story really picks up here.

Scorpius is the most amazing character ever. You went with such a different approach with this boy and it pays; he is original, engaging and so great. He works with everybody, and especially Pippa given that they are complete antipodes.

And what of miss Lollipop? Definitly the best middle name, might I add, and what an attitude. I crack up everytime I read the line “Oi! Tweedle dee and Tweedle dum!” as well as the conversation that follows... Creepers, the lot of them, I say!

Grat, great chapter and I am completly in love with your story. It's definitly one of the great ones on this site so keep it up, from now on, you owe your fans to update this story :)

Akussa (Gryffindor)

Author's Response: Hello!

I can't believe you've read it three times! That is amazing! Yes! I like to set up everything before the good stuff starts.

I'm so glad you like Scorpius. I just started with making him a bit dim and he just grew from there. Scorpius just works with everyone because he doesn't have an agenda unlike the rest of the characters.

Haha, it would be fun if that was her real middle name! I love them writing them being stupid purebloods! Haha, yep, everyone is a creeper.

I'm so glad you are liking the story so far. You are far too kind! But that has just made my day! Oh, don't worry, I will :) I intend to finish this story.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne 

14th July 2011:
I like the Nott Handshake :-D and how Pippa is embarassed that Scorpius is her cousin. He's so dense bless him.
Huh a blonde Rose? I like it.
I can't believe they're hiding in a bush!
They're plans for getting cookies sound a little like Rugrats plans.
The way Scorpius and Pippa bicker is hilarious! it's easy to tell that they're family. Scorpius turning it around so Rose is a creeper is so funny.
Haha her father thinking she could catch muggle! oh simple purebloods you make me chuckle.
"Yes, Damien. My brother from the same mother" I think this is actually my favourite line.
Pippa is very OCD isn't she? I am really loving Pippas character, you've written her so well!
Off to read the next chapter! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked that. I thought it was a fun thing to add. Yes, Scorpius is so slow and dense :) Haha, the bush was the best place Pippa coud think of. Bickering is their style. It's one of their things. Scorpius just doesn't like Rose so he likes to make her look bad. I'm so glad it made you chuckle. I'm so glad you liked that line, I just had to put that somewhere. Yes, she is very OCD. Control makes up her life. Thanks so much for the nice review.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by madelgranger 

29th May 2011:
another fun chapter! I love Scorpius. One thing I don't get is why Pippa freaked out at the end. But otherwise this chapter was awesome. Very funny I quited liked the "Rose Lollipop Weasley" bit. Please come back to my review thread your story is really fun! Great job thanks for writing!
~madelgranger

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this chapter! And Scorpius! And Pippa freaked out because her world was changing because Scorpius was trying to form a relationship that they didn't really have before. Pippa doesn't like change :P Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked that part. I'm so coming back! I'm so glad you think this story is fun!

Thanks again.

xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>