Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Longbottom 

2nd September 2015:
I hate you so much. How dare you not finish this oh-so-amazing story?? I have had this story in my favorites for a long time (I read it a few years back). When I saw how long it had been since you updated I cried. When I finished, I left it and didn't think about it again. Until yesterday. I decide to reread it (because it's so amazing) and now I'm done.

This book is so good, I honestly feel like it needs to be published and made into a tv show (because you can fit more into those than you can in movies). I looked at all the reviews for this chapter, and when I saw you replied to all of them, I thought 'Why not?' So here I am, talking to you.

If by any chance you need ideas for upcoming chapters, I would love to help. If you have wattpad, or Instagram, or anything else, please let me know. This book is too good for words, and I hate to see it abandoned. PLEASE let me know if there's anything I can do to help!!

XOXO
-Ms Longbottom-

10/10

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint!
I have just had a lot going on and I'm quite disgusted with how long it's actually taking me! I have just finished a major project that has taken up so much of my time over the years and I was considering revisiting this. You're lucky I'm replying at all because I have been struggling to log back in!
I guess for now I will keep you updated, as I'm unsure whether to rewrite the entire thing or just continue with wherever I was planning to take the story next - I might be a little rusty...
Thanks so much for your kind words, by the way :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by snsantana 

5th December 2014:
Love it!!!

are you still working on this story?
when is the next chapter coming???

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I haven't worked on it for a very long time so I can't really give an answer. I'd love to finish it but I don't know when I'll next have time to work on it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LionsRoar  

6th February 2014:
Great Job! I hope there is more coming!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oneday_miracle 

21st May 2012:
please keep going! i love this story :)

Author's Response: I'll try to. Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GrangerDanger10 

17th February 2012:
Next chapter please!!! I love it, I can actually imagine someone publishing this in real life and making films about
it for you! Amazing,:) x

10/10

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! :)
I am currently working on something that's taking up most of my time but I hope to have a new chapter up for all you readers by the summer.


 Report Review

Review #6, by skindog 

4th October 2011:
Just finished reading it in one go! If there was one more book I wished JKR could add to her collection it would be a founders based one, but this is the next best thing :)

Hope you haven't finished writing it yet!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! That's a really nice thing to hear. Unfortunately, it is on hold for the time being but I will eventually get back to it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleygirl22 

17th March 2011:
Things have come together at last. I'm really interested to see how Salazar adds his own touches to the chamber of secrets (parsletongue entrance, basilisk, etc.) And we're so close to seeing the first Hogwarts student! Update soon, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yep, just the beginnings...I hope you'll enjoy what else I have in store. I'll try to get around to writing it soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Savi 

20th February 2011:
Oh My Golly Goodness!!! I have just started reading your book. Yesterday and I have just finished all the chapters! I absolutely adore it! You are totally amazing!!! Hurry and write! I don't know if I will be able to stand it! I love this book! You are just... Perfect, creative, pure genius, whimsical, witty, fantastic, awesome, and SOOO much more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all those kind words - it means a lot. I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'll try to post the next chapter as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Ooo i've been reading this all day and theres more chapters to come! YES! Okay i'm going to bed,its almost 11PM and i think i have school tomarrow...
-Your Avid reader,Eva :]

Author's Response: You must have a headache but thanks for writing a review for every chapter :) Now you'll have to wait for the rest of the story to unfold...

 Report Review

Review #10, by MinK 

16th January 2011:
A very nice chapter :) but Salazar and his fate :( just more updates please =)

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall update as soon as i can :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by i_love_harry_12721 

12th January 2011:
i am so happy this story isn't abandoned! i really liked the ending with the Imperius Curse :) the seeds of a rivalry have been sown! please please PLEASE keep writing this!

i_love_harry_12721

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
I've already started the next chapter so keep and eye out for it over the next few weeks.


 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 

5th January 2011:
oh man the beginning of the end of the foursome, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Not exactly. There's quite a way to go yet :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheProphecy 

5th January 2011:
:D i really like this story and i read it over christmas, i was soo glad to see a new chapter up. Although this is the only founders story i have read i really enjoyed what i ahve read so far. I can kind of see how it ties together with the ledgends and stuff.. i presume Godric will find out and then they have the big fight that split the founders up? :D i really like it and it is written very well. Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully I will be able to post some more soon. I'm hoping to post more frequently this year so keep a look out! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review