Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redrose97 

22nd June 2014:
Maybe it's just me, but Harry yelling out about Hermione liking
Malfoy and getting mad seems more like something Ron
would do... Reading that Harry said that and not Ron made me
stop for a second and think about the OOC issue... Just a
suggestion :) great story so far though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Heather 

14th November 2012:
I like how you just jumped into it because I always prefer that however in the future maybe look at a more formal way of writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by M3 

13th November 2012:
hey, it was nice reading the first ch.
And it's good that I didn't notice
anyspelling errors, but I didn't like
the way story progresssed. It was
too quick I guess, but I liked the
plot. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by crookshanks 

27th October 2012:
I wish Dumbledore and all others were alive in canon!Anyways I liked the story:-))

 Report Review

Review #5, by Linda 

24th October 2012:
It went by a little too fast

 Report Review

Review #6, by noori 

24th October 2012:
Great,dont mind but how come they already like eachother,just a question
in my mind.otherwiseAWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kayla 

23rd October 2012:
this was your first story?! i would not have known.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SydneyBlack 

19th October 2012:
It sounds really great so far! 8/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark 

19th September 2012:
I thought that it was cute that they like each other. I can't wait to see what happens next... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anonymous 

31st August 2012:
That sounds like this story is going to be very interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco_Lover271 

29th August 2012:
Very Awesome! I think Draco and Hermione together are amazing! Great Job:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jay 

16th August 2012:
i love ur story being my first time on this site i kind of like the stories i was introduced by uniqueblossom 'our unique differences' was writen by her n it is her first attempt as well

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterfan 

4th August 2012:
Lol, it's hilarious. Maybe take it a bit slower? It sounds like you're rushing... But otherwise, great job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterManiac 

25th April 2012:
First time writing?! Really?! I had no idea! Really good! I love the little twist in the end. Great work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpfangirl 

22nd April 2012:
way to go seamus you little git

 Report Review

Review #16, by M3P 

23rd January 2012:
hahhahaa x)) souns funny. Like this story. U already got me interested and I put this to one of my favorite. Even when I only have read just first ch. I will continue rezdimg, I promise. Keep going on! =))

- M3

 Report Review

Review #17, by xjamesandlilyx 

13th January 2012:
The AVPM titels made my day. I just had a laughing fit.
I just had to say that - I'll give you a better review later, when I'm done reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by LillySand 

29th December 2011:
Amazing chapter!!!
-L :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelaAngel 

28th November 2011:
Wow, this is great! I especially love that you chose to do Draco/Hermione pairing. That's my favorite pair; they go along really well together. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gks181 

11th November 2011:
i'm not really the type to giggle but this made me giggle. i can't wait to read more :) very nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DragonGoblet 

19th October 2011:
HEARTS VERY AWESOME CHAPPIE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shoshona8 

19th October 2011:
Hi, it's good so far. I would just like to compliment you on your choice of chapter titles. I love Starkid and AVPM/S. They are amazing. Good first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by imariz 

11th October 2011:
i want to know what he says so bad..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rebecca Whiting 

9th October 2011:
Uh-ma-zing
Thats all i can say.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabriella Hunter 

28th September 2011:
Pretty good! The only thing was a few grammar issues and some spellling, but don't get beat up about that! So-called famous writers make mistakes like that all the time! I like it, I shall be reading more...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>