Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mgmve 

27th December 2011:
I can't wait to read more. I hope you update soon! Already reviewed chapter 20.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_cutie91 

7th April 2011:
I had read this story up until two years ago.
I stopped checking up on it because I thought it was abandoned. :(

But I digress...
Love the chapter!
Ohhh, the suspense...

Thank you for updating, and I really hope you'll continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yeah, updates take really long but I'll try to finish it. (T.T)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hayden 

19th March 2011:
WOW. This story is AMAZING!!!
TOO BAD ITS ALREADY ABANDONED...
:(

Author's Response: It's not abandoned. ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by ceylon85 

5th March 2011:
I just love love you story! Its well written and well thought out! Please update soon. I'm dying to known how Draco would react to this. Wouldn't he be happy knowing, he sired Hayden with Hermione. i really wish Hermione falls in love with Draco soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a comment. :) hehe yeah, Draco will definitely be "over the moon" about this news. After all, he despises Hayden... ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Steppy 

3rd March 2011:
i cant wait any longer i need this story to live. Its killing me that ending i have reread this chapter about 5 times. I love this story please keep it going i like where its going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jj 

1st March 2011:
please update soo... pretty please... :) im in love with this story AND I HOPE would finish it... gudluck... :)

Author's Response: Hello. Thanks for reading. I will finish this story, don't worry. hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by XenaMalfoy41 

19th February 2011:
OMG!!! Dat end was totally unexpected! n der reactions??
i think draco will panic so much dat hermione will cast a cheering charm on him! ok, dat doesnt make much sense :-P
But i still think it is a great story

Author's Response: Hello, XenaMalfoy41!
hehe yeah, one of them will definitely panic. I'm half through with the next chapter. Thanks so much for reading.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Marie 

27th December 2010:
I just love this story, I haven't read it in a while, and I was gladly surprised to find new chapters!!! I hope you finish it because it's really good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms. malfoy 

27th December 2010:
OH MY GOD! i could die right now! and you are the only one that can save me! and do you know how? by updating as soon as possible! I just started reading this AMAZING story like three days ago and i just can't stop reading it, but now that i have gotten to this chapter it just keeps getting better and better! i can't wait to see the reactions of Draco and Hermione when they find out the truth, im guessing that at the end Naomi will erase their memories just as she did with Hayden, i hope not, i mean i like her personality and stuff but sometimes you just have to hate her, you know? another thing you make sound Hayden so freaking HOT! i mean when you say he looks like Draco that should be enough to make him sound sort of tall blond and hansome, but with Hermione's hair, so awesome, hahaha. Ooops! this review was longer than what i expected it to be! sorry! but please update soon, i have to know whats going to happen! please:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a long review yet you didn't sign in when you left it. *sad* I'll surely update soon. The next chapter is shorter than this one. Yeah, Hayden is a hot guy but too bad, he's too whiny sometimes. lol Like a little boy that gets frustrated when things don't go his way... :)

Till next time. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by granger96 

20th December 2010:
omg what?! nooo I hate cliffhangers. Damn can't wait for the rest I am so glad I came across this amazing story. I'm really addicted can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I'm glad, too, that you came across this story. hehehe Hope you review again soon. Ciao! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by I.N.S.C. 

20th December 2010:
Shoot you have to continue with next chapter to see what happens

Author's Response: Will surely do. Thanks for the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rumbleroar goes roar 

20th December 2010:
Gah! Can't WAIT for the next chapter. You have to update soon! Loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, will do. :) Next chapter is halfway done. Thanks for the response, hun. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by katiefelton 

18th December 2010:
Aah! The moment i've been waiting for! Draco and Hermione will finally know the truth! but it won't mess up the future, right? Oh, now i'm too excited to sleep. And I totally loved the scene in the hospital between them, where Draco dragged a chair over and wouldn't move. haha.

Please update soon! I know the queue is closing soon though, so maybe a New Year's chapter? Yes?:)
This story keeps on getting better and better!

Merry Christmas!
-Katiefelton:DD

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter as much as I enjoyed writing it. hehe :) Yes, they will know the truth now. The next chapter is halfway done. Belated Merry Christmas, hun. lol (almost 2 months later...)

Or rather, Happy Chinese New Year. hehe :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Caroline 

16th December 2010:
This has got to be the best story I have ever read!

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Orabella 

14th December 2010:
ahhh!!! youre right it is suspenseful. It has been a really long time since I read this story so I am going ot go back and start over. I remember it enough though to understand this chapter haha. I really like it and im so glad youre back. I cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Oh I feel bad for taking so long to update that you had to go back to start over again. :(

However, thanks for the comment, hun. Till next time. Ciao! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by wait a second... 

13th December 2010:
Ok, sorry, it's definitely not Ron lol. I thought maybe he gave it to Hermione to kill Draco b/c of jelously!

Great story, i'm in love :O)

Author's Response: ^^ No, it wasn't Ron. You'll see who it was; he's been around the whole time. I mentioned him in earlier chapters. You'll definitely be surprised. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ykai 

13th December 2010:
It's out! It's out! Oh my gosh! I can't wait for the whole story either.. So glad I came across this! Wooh..

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for leaving lots of comments. :D *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #18, by happy 

11th December 2010:
Okay, I just read the whole story - whew! It's good! Keep it up! Can't wait to see what happens next. The whole time travel thing has my mind boggled.

Author's Response: Hello Happy. Thank you for reading and leaving a comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by adluvshp 

10th December 2010:
OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!! THIS IS CRUEL!! WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!! I AM DYING TO READ MORE!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

and btw, YOU ROCK!

Author's Response: Hello there! Thanks. I'm glad you liked this chapter. hehe :) Well, the next one will gonna take a bit. I haven't even started writing it. DX


 Report Review

Review #20, by happy 

10th December 2010:
Wow, this is the first chapter I've read of this story, but I bet it's the best. Very juicy! And you've written it so well - true to character. :) Thank you and keep writing!

Author's Response: Huh?? You only read THIS chapter? How were you able to understand it all? (^_^) Anyway, I'm glad you left a comment. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Christy86 

9th December 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashley 

9th December 2010:
ok i just read through the 19 chapters in an hour and i am loving this. what does naomi mean that shes not going to exsist in hayden's new future ?...this was a good cliff hanger please hurry and update i am totaly hooked ..10/10

Author's Response: Huuuh? (o.O) Wow. You read the whole story in just one sitting in an hour? Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it so far. :)

Re: your question:
Naomi sacrificed herself to save Hayden's future. Remember that Naomi's father (Michael Corner) is now stuck in Ron's body (because of Naomi's Switching Spell) and Ron is at St. Mungo's in a coma. Now her parents won't be able to conceive her, hence, Naomi Corner won't exist in the future. I hope that helps to clarify things.

I'm glad read my story and left a comment. :) Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #23, by SpringTime 

9th December 2010:
Glad you havent abandoned this. I am very interested to know as well how this talk is going to go. Very interested. I love Draco in this chapter, still arrogant, but yet caring at the same time.
Hope to see the next chapter up soon.

Author's Response: Springy! :D Hello dear! :) I'm SO glad you came back. I thought you weren't reading this anymore. hehe Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sinwillys822 

9th December 2010:
ohh i am so happy he finally told them, cant wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Hello. :) Yeah, Hayden finally did because he's desperate. :/ Thanks for the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknow 

9th December 2010:
another chapter :) woot! OMG. cliffie. ahhh! haha can't wait for the next chapter !!

Author's Response: Hello!
Yeah I finally got to update this. hehe Thanks for leaving a comment! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>