Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sherry 

12th April 2015:
Whose is james in the fancast? He's so hot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

24th February 2015:
And maybe this time Iíll order him a water and tell the waiter heís watching his weight.

HAHA.

THANK GOODNESS FOR THAT ENDING.

I mean not for the team finding out that way but for James finally coming to his senses.

Lily is just too smart. She knew it wasnít enough and everyone was going to find out. She knows James is in love with her or at least falling in love with her because he already loves Avery. She is his best mate.

Iím worried about the Quidditch game. Will they even be able to concentrate?

META IS SO QUITTING. OR ELSE SHEíS GOING TO BALD HIM OR WORSE.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaime88367 

13th September 2013:
Kissing in the rain with a twist, I love it!

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I knew you'd appreciate that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexFan 

5th June 2013:
Oh no, I just know that things are going to end bad. As badly as I want James ad Avery together I have a feeling that bad things are going to happen and that peopl are not goons to be responding very well at all.

Author's Response: The rule of my stories: things always get worse before they get better.

Rule 2 of my stories: No one makes it out unscathed.

Thanks :) I hope you enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #5, by deceptive_serenade 

9th February 2013:
Aw, that's so cute. And yes, quite intense. :P Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the re-post of the original review as you changed pennames! It means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loona 

25th July 2012:
I love your writing so much! Sorry, I'm a lazy sod so I haven't written a review yet. Javery are perfect, an I'm so ha0py they are finally together. I'm hoping you have written more involving Lily. She is the best :) Thanks for your amazing story x

Author's Response: Look here, lazy sod! Just kidding. I'm really glad you had an opportunity to sign on and tell me what you think :) I appreciate it! There are lots more Lily parts coming up! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Manga_girl 

13th May 2012:
I love Javery! Great writing, 10/10!

Emma xx

Author's Response: Eugh, me too! What a guilty pleasure. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyhockey 

21st January 2012:
Uh oh, that chapter title doesn't bode well.

I totally thought somebody was going to break something in their body or James and Avery were going to "break up"

Now I understand that they totally shattered the code. NICE

I like the whole side thought of James questioning why there are so many empty classrooms and why weren't their parents reproducing as much any more...so funny.

The James Avery bathroom make out scene was so hot! Love it. Want. More. Now. That is all.

Author's Response: That's why I loved this chapter so much :) The title. Everyone freaked out about it. And then realized it was a good thing. This was one of my favorite chapters actually. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonyistheBestMarauder 

12th October 2011:
Oh, I absolutely love Tory. She's so adorable. And Falcon Cat is so cute too. I've never talked about them in a review, so I just wanted to mention them. Love the 'Javery' action in this chapter! It's about time he admitted that he wanted to go out with her. All in all, this chapter was a lot of fun to read!!

Author's Response: I stinkin' love the animals in this story. They're so lovable. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Etta 

7th August 2011:
James is a bit hot in the chapter image!! Who is he (in real life) by the way?

Great chapter!!!
xo

Author's Response: Jamesy-poo is Adam Brody in real life. I wish I could change it, actually. I have someone in mind that I did not have when BTQC started. But ah well :) I'll just use him as James in my next Freddi/OC fic. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld 

6th July 2011:
the chapter title was very nice lol love this chapter!!! and wonder what lily's thinking? lol just curious that girl knows a whole lot more then people let on. anyway i'm like so in love with the Javery action!!! wow wonder what the rest of the team are going to do when they find out...wow lol i'm speechless because wow the ending was so great!!! must read more!!! and i so love the chapter image!!! =) and james's new cat lol and victoria's jealousy lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the title! It was meant to really throw people and it worked, haha. Oh, goodness, it's going to be a right treat when the rest of the team finds out. Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ohsayitaintsox3 

1st July 2011:
Maybe I was wrong about Avery's gift being sexy, but I had a feeling something was gonna happen! And I'm happy that they're finally (hopefully, right?) gonna get together!

But other than that, I really liked the gift-giving idea. It turned out really well, even with Meta. Great job with this chapter (:

Author's Response: I liked the gift-giving too! I thought it was a cute way to attempt to bring the team together. Except for Meta. She's a big ol' stick in the mud. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

23rd April 2011:
YAY!! what will the team think/do?! Bollocks to the code!! yay!! I love avery's present!! Falcon cat is so cute. my favourite quotes were:

1.Then she surveyed me, looked over to Bink because he was explaining the difference between a tripod and a fish (it was scales), then back to me

2.I looked out at my team. We were in one of the empty classrooms. One of the many, actually. They had like a zillion classrooms in this school and we only used like four. What were the other ones for? Did they used to have five thousand kids? Why werenít our parents reproducing like before? Damn these empty classrooms.

3.Seriously, he was just acing it left and right. Mental eye roll.

I love this story!! Finally Javery time!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Falcon Cat is darn ADORABLE. I'm a sucker for Falcon Cat. But she can never replace Victoria.

1. It was scales! I love that line.

2. So glad you liked this one. I only had the first two sentences and then I was just like...why are they so many? So since I thought it...James thought it, haha.

Thank you so much! JAVERY!


 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta 

4th February 2011:
Yes! I'm with james! Down with the code! XD

Author's Response: Let's start a chant! Pfft, yeah right, James is still drawn to the Code because of his leadership, but right now his lustful need to be with Avery is winning out. We'll see how long that lasts. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by the0giant0squid 

3rd January 2011:
Ohmygod James and Avery! Yikes yikes yikes. Loving it so much. This whole chapter was also incredibly funny! Some of my favorites:

1. "Hey Sexy,

You're hot. We made out last night. Wanna do it again?"

2. "I only knew that because Avery replaced my Knife Wound with vanilla once.

I was not happy.

My skin was soft though."

3. "I say half-inside because she was getting a little hefty in her old age of like two and a half."

4. ""That might be the reason," he said.

"I mean, maybe. Probably not though.""

5. ""They're really going to come on strong. Similar to Twitwards."

Shut up, James. Shut up. Seriously, shut your damn mouth."

6. ""You will have some crazy bloke dressed as someone different wearing my sneakers there to bail you out if needed.""

And that shower scene.Lovelovelove :)

Sorry for being a bit overly enthusiastic =p

Author's Response: Can you imagine James smelling the vanilla and just shrugging and putting it on anyway? What a silly boy. The shower scene is probably one of my favorites from the entire story. I've been planning it since day one and writing it was an absolute blast. There was a little pressure to make it perfect, but I loved the way it turned out. Thank you SO much and I love your enthusiasm, trust me!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffinClawTherin_Vicky 

20th December 2010:
Wow.
Lily is some girl. She really is just like Ginny. Except for the fact that Lily does not want to be with a guy only for his fame. Let's say she has the good parts of Ginny, yeah? I do wonder how she found out about him and Avery. And about the Code. Actually, well James isn't very secretive about the Code...ANYWAYS,
The gift exchange was pretty cool. That bit about Wesley giving Meta shower gels and lotions and it being the easy way out just absolutely cracked me up. xD
Aww, Avery gave James Falcon Cat (Or what I prefer to call it, 'Won't Let Me F***ing Turn It Into A Teacup'). And that suggestive note..hm, I wasn't expecting that bit. No at all.
I do hope Falcon Cat ('Won't Let Me F***ing Turn It Into A Teacup) and Victoria (THE PYGMY PUFF.) get along. It would be best, don't you think?
I also hope that the Puffers don't kill any of the Lions. I suspect that they WILL seriously injure one of them, though. I think it'll be Avery. James has been far too happy lately..
I did not expect that ending. Well, I expected the shower to turn on for some reason. But I did not expect James to not give a crap about the Code and to just 'get hitched' with Avery. I think that right about now, I love you. You finally made Javery come true. :D
Good humor, not much Quidditch but I'll survive, and Javery. Good chapter all in all.
Off to the next chapter! :D

Victoria(:

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not sure I entirely agree about Ginny ONLY wanting to be with Harry for his fame, but we shall agree to disagree, yeah? I love how she is so like Ginny, yet so different. She didn't find out about him and Avery, she gave a really, really good guess by reading James so well. They've grown up together and she picks up on things like crazy. She knows about the Code from years of overhearing James talk about stuff at home and from having a crush on his friendies. And you're right, he's not exactly in stealth mode about it haha.

I adore Falcon Cat. Also known as, my cat Sparta lol.

I hope no one gets killed too. It could be bad. It would just ruin my whole story. Make it super depressing.

Thanks so much and there is Quidditch in the next chapter for you :)

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro 

17th December 2010:
Javery are so cute! of course they get together in a shower :)
you rock! ;p

Author's Response: Haha, I love how you put that. Of course they do ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

28th November 2010:
Awesome chapter :) Loved the ending. Hopefully his friends won't turn on him when they hear what he has to say!

Author's Response: I hope so too, because James is a bit of a diva when he's lonely...though if he has Avery I'm not sure he will be. I know at least Bink is going to be rather puzzled. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RUMBLERORE 

26th November 2010:
ah! holy jiurvxhcukvhido. i dont even have words for how super duper happy i am right now. its ridiculous. hahah. :) so yeah, my computer wouldnt let me onto hpff for about a month (it was terrible. i almost cried) but then it got fixed a few days ago, and im just getting caught up on all of the updated stories that i missed and i think that if i was reading this out loud i probably would pass out from lack of oxygen but im just SO HAPPY. AND! i loved loved loved (x8484785) this chapter and the fact that they're together for the most part. yesss. hahah okay. wow. that was some legit rambling. i think im done now. hmmm. yeah. sooo...i honestly cannot wait for the next chapter. it better be soon or i might pee my pants. or not. but whatever. :) ahh im still smiling like an idiot right now. sooo...thats awkward. um. yaa. okay byee. :)

Author's Response: Yay! I've missed you :) haha. I'm sorry it wouldn't let you on--that's tragic! What was wrong with your computer? This was one of my favorite chaters by far so I'm glad everyone is really enjoying it! The next chapter will be soon, that I promise :) It's in the queue right now just chillaxing :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CallieCallieCallie 

26th November 2010:
PLEASE WRITE MORE, you can't just leave me here, I'm madly in love with your story lol. You're super talented. !!

Author's Response: I promise I did! haha. The next chapter is currently in the queue and I'm working very hard on the next couple. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hanners 

26th November 2010:
Saw the tweet,
29 in the queue,
YAY YAY YAY,
Man I LOVE YOU!!!

Author's Response: Isn't it exciting?! I love it. This is one of my favorite chapters coming up! And glad you liked this one :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by a cloudy day 

24th November 2010:
love it! But I love all of the chapter so it wasn't really a surprise :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much! I'm glad you're liking it & I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dark_angel_14 

23rd November 2010:
I loved it so much!!! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. It's so darn fun to write. the next chapter is one of my favorites :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BETHYBETHY 

23rd November 2010:
Update!! I love this so much :) x

Author's Response: I promise to update VERY soon! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rose 

22nd November 2010:
Finally! they are perfect for each other. Amazing job so far, best of luck with your writing

Author's Response: I'm so glad you are enjoying it! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>