Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

24th February 2015:
Caught him going through my trunk

HE KNOWS. EMERSON KNOWS!

HOW?

“So you’ve been acting weird because of Quidditch?” Nia raised a brow.

OHMIGOD, WHAT IF META KNOWS?

SHE’LL TELL EVERYONE.

EVERYONE WILL KNOW.

EVERYONE KNOWS!

I feel like Meta is just all knowing.

That doesn’t mean we can’t spend time together and see where it goes. Who knows, maybe something will happen?”

Play on, player. Haha. I swear Emerson knows. I think Nia has an inkling but she would never think James would choose someone over her. She’s going to yell and yell when the truth hits the fan. Her fight with Elizabeth was ridiculous. The two of them should move on they both can’t date James. All jokes aside he’s not that type of guy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaime88367 

12th September 2013:
Poor Tory almost got eaten by Falcon Cat! Hmmm... I want a kitten now. Emerson hasn't been around much which probably means he's coming back with a bang. Fred should just seduce Nia, they both love sex and everyone already calls him Freddie so he wouldn't mind his nickname

Author's Response: You don't need a kitten! HAHA
I think Nia would give him a worse nickname - like Freddikins or something.


 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexFan 

4th June 2013:
I used to think that Elizabeth was okay and normal and I still kind of think that but less so. After this she's turning into Nia more and more and those two are becoming class A creepy fangirls (there's a difference between fangirls and creepy fangirls).

I'd keep reading but it's late and because of that I'm a little bit worried about what you mean when you say that James gets Paloma and such.

Author's Response: There is a BIG difference between fangirls and creepy fangirls. And the difference is important. The more well-known james is getting, the more attention he's getting.

You should always be worried with my stories. that's just a life lesson right there.

Thank you!! Enjoy the rest!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hannah 

8th December 2012:
AWESOME!! Lmao that was GENIUS! hahahah!

Author's Response: HAHA thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Manga_girl 

13th May 2012:
Great chapter!! You are a brilliant writer and this is so funny! 10/10

Emma xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! I want to snuggle Falcon Cat. And James.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslyhockey 

21st January 2012:
Love the Falcon Cat Image sooo cute!

I'm glad James won the money on the quidditch match. Stupid Lawson.

I like that James and Avery are finally hooking up. I get that they can't be together because of the code but I want them to give in so bad and just admit how much they love each other! Like a romantic kissing in the rain thing!!!

Okay on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Why hello there, stranger!

Snogging is better than no snogging, as I always say. Do I always say that? Unsure, but I should start.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lolz! 

3rd November 2011:
Friends with benefits...hehehe

Author's Response: Haha yeah, because THAT'S gunna work out...Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld 

6th July 2011:
lol love it!!! and the Paloma...ish sounds quite interesting lol hows that going to go on? whats up with al and Paloma anyway? are they a thing yet? are they ever gonna be a thing? lol anway wow wonder what nia and elizabeth will do when james doesn't pick either of them. and i would so love to be james at the moment since he's like 75 gallons richer!!! stupid clint lawson slytherin crap can't even win when he cheats =) lol love this chapter!!! love the snogging lol and would love to read more of it =)

Author's Response: Nope, not a thing yet. I can't answer that second question, haha. who even knows? well, me but other than that...

thank you so much! I really hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ohsayitaintsox3 

1st July 2011:
I find the whole snogging situation to be interesting. I feel like it's gonna lead to something bigger than just snogging at the rate they're going ahaha. And I liked the girl fight between Nia and Elizabeth over James. I give him props for sorting that smoothly (:

Great chapter!

Author's Response: James is a smooth boy. He got really lucky in that situation. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by estefania 

27th February 2011:
Snoggy snog snog. . . . . .

Author's Response: Love me some Javery snogging time. haha. thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by busybusybeta 

4th February 2011:
'I wondered if I was allowed to have two pets. Or a whole army of pets, like pygmy puffs and kittens and puppies and whales.'

LOL. james WOULD want a whale.

Author's Response: HAHA. Yes, he totally would. Could you imagine it in a magically enlarged bathtub? Oh yes.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffinClawTherin_Vicky 

20th December 2010:
FINALLY SOME QUIDDITCH. :D
I just love that even Victoria (The Pygmy Puff, not me. :P) got jealous because James was paying something more attention. Even though I don't like cats very much, I can just imagine how adorable and soft Falcon Cat (or 'Won't Let Me F***ing Turn It Into A Teacup') is.(:
Ground rules? I told you James' brains were addled. :P But I guess it's sensible of him.
So, snog buddies. I don't see how that is not awkward for them. Must be Avery's confidence. Yeah, that's it.
Freddie must now deal with Abigail being high maintainance. I wouldn't be that way. :P Can I PLEASE PLEASE have him? :D
I wonder what Avery's thinking about the whole 'snog buddies' thing...
And, I can bet that Nia and Elizabeth will rip each others' hairs out by graduation...Or they'll team up and try to do that to Avery if they find out about the snog buddies.

"A sister I snogged right before this rendezvous. Well, shit." Haha! xD That just made me laugh so much.

As always, great chapter and you seem to be moving along the story well.(: (Sorry about my short reviews...)

Victoria(:

Author's Response: Haha, you'll get your Quidditch soon! Don't hypervenilate on me :)

Falcon Cat is a whole lot of adorable. What's not to love? haha. Tory thinks everything is not to love.

Avery really does make James sensible. For once in his life, lol. I think both of them are so overwhelmed by desire and confusion that it is the easiest way to go lol.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by the0giant0squid 

9th November 2010:
"I smiled. Of course that was why I was happy. No other reasons factored into it at all. Not a single one. Couldn’t think of anything.

Not a single brunette with green eyes came to mind."

Aaaah, James and Avery, James and Avery! Being super-duper cute!!! Makes me so happy :) So happy that I can't even make full sentences (maybe that's also due to lack of sleep though =p)

I also loved all of James' snide remarks about Clint and Scorp ^^ So funny.

Author's Response: I seriously love them. It makes me feel warm and fuzzy all over! I'm going to take credit for your lack of full sentences to make myself feel better, haha! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EEEEEKKKKKKKK 

7th October 2010:
You said on twitter that chappie 27 is submitted to the queue E E E E K K K K fdhusaf67waifoiufew78yf728ry78af7878f I AM SO EXCITED:) :) DELERIOUSLY HAPPY. GLEEFUL.

Author's Response: I am ridiculously in love with this review. Especially the line of text that looks like Falcon Cat typed it! haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by PetrificusTotalus 

4th October 2010:
I know I say it after every chapter but as always your writing is amazing!! :) I like how you don't rush into things and that there's plot concerning other characters, not just Javery; it makes BTQC belivable!
xx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I actually don't much care for stories where there is just plot involving the main characters and tiny things for supporting characters. I think Bink & Freddie are just as important as James, even though we're in James's head. I love subplots. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPsmartone32 

4th October 2010:
hlfk;sldj I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! fjasdlkghf. i cant even.

Author's Response: I am dying laughing at your keyboard jibberish. Very wonderfully articulated :) Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Situation 

4th October 2010:
I love this story! I feel like it's a story that could actually happen, but at the same time it's so gripping. James is amazing.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I really appreciate it. Ps. digging your penname ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Blunt Phoenix  

3rd October 2010:
Update soon please!

P.S. I love the name of the cat.

Author's Response: I promise to update asap!! Almost done editing the next chappie. As for Falcon Cat, I knew it had to be absurd and the Falcon was a mascot for a school I liked. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gaiapet 

2nd October 2010:
The first time I read it I was so sleep deprived that I missed half of what was going on. The second time I had just built a mini boat and was also sleep deprived. So when I finally read this in a normal state of mind, I thought it was the bomb! Because I am in a normal state of mind and I do use phrases like "the bomb". Anywho. Love the chapter image! Such a cute kitty! Looks exactly like my best friend's cat except not super fat. But I'm sure with James looking after Falcon Cat, it will soon reach 30 Lbs. I believe that I did guess that the Falcon Cat had something to do with James and Transfiguration. Maybe I have the inner eye? I approve of the snog buddies thing now that I see it in action. I was worried that it would be all snogging and no friendship, but they seem very able to keep the friendship while snogging every free chance. But I really hate the guys in this story. But don't worry, I only hate them when they are dating. They are such players! I hate how James acted on that date with Nia and Elizabeth. I get that he is hot and quidditch captainy, but I just hate guys like that. On the other hand, I love their personalities when they aren't dating. I think that they would make great friends, crap dates. WTF is Twitwards' problem!?! Wesley was flying with someone? I bet it was Lily! Lily and Wesley are my two favorite characters in this whole story. And, of course, Falcon Cat! I think Bink needs to get over his hatred of Meta a little bit. Its been a while, he should be able to say her name. It's not like he was in love with her and she broke it off and he is in morning. I love James' relationship with Lily. He pretends to hate her sometimes, but he is completely wrapped around her finger. That double date. Wow. What an awkward thing to do. James is pretty much an idiot. And what were the girls thinking?! Insanity! Fred. I think that he would do it. Not have sex with, but at least snog the guy on the team. I can see him doing it in order to be able to say that he dated the whole team. I love James' mind. It is so random and goes on tangents! It reminds me a lot of how I think sometimes. I also ramble and go on tangents. Such a fun point of view to read!

Author's Response: Third time is a charm? haha! I'm glad you love the chapter image. I saw that one and I was like...yes. that's Falcon Cat! I agree that she will soon be fat if James has anything to say about it. And yep, you were so right about the Transfig stuff!

Don't forget, though, that Jamesisn't actually one of those guys. James acts like that because he thinks that's the way he's supposed to act as a Captain. :) Which makes James a lot more complex than those other guys who really think tehy are that high and mighty. They wouldn't own a pink pygmy puff haha.

You're right about Bink, though it's not so much that he really liked her, it's more because of the humiliation she put him through. Especially the off-handed very un-masculine comment she made when they broke up. And her cockiness really makes her unattractive lol. He's just filled with bitterness and after she was about to hex the pants off James, I'm sure he doesn't mind Bink hates her gutsies.

HAHA! Fred would snog the guy on the team just to tell people he snogged everyone on the Ravenclaw team. Talk about addled brains.

Thanks so much for the amazingsauce review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Skygh 

1st October 2010:
Collecting! That is if you'll let me :3 Just meaning it'll be part of a short series one day hopefully. Anyway...I love it. So much better than the other James ones. So please post soon and keep my idea in mind xD I wanna do it with other stories too. It goes to show how amazing this is...and how oblivious James was the whole time. I mean...RANTING! Okay so post soon xD

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) And I know what you mean about a lot of other James ones. There are far too many similar ideas packed into stories. Thank you so much for the amazing review! I promise to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fireball Nymph 

30th September 2010:
Lmfaoo I love what James did. :D. Awesome chapter. (:
I have a feeling everyone's gonna find out about Avery & James. :O.

Author's Response: He is seriously so ridiculous. And I love every second of it. And I have a feeling you're exactly right. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MagicallyClumsie 

29th September 2010:
james is such a terd[: i love it

you know freddie theres always mee[: hahaha

do i mention how much i hate nia, she's just so annoying, i wanna emerson punch her.

bink, i love him too[:

Author's Response: James just cracks me up. Hardcore. You hate dear Nia? I had no idea...I thought she was your favorite character... haha, thank you so much for the review! Can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Madame Degrassi 

29th September 2010:
I like the story but it drags on too long. Sometimes it feels like I have to skip chapters to get to the point. Hurry to the end!! I can't wait!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're liking the story, though I'm not sure I'd fast-forward and skip all of the development and subplots just to hurry to the end haha :) Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JKRowlingFan22 

29th September 2010:
So glad that James and Avery are (kind of) together! Loved the part with the kitten, it made me laugh :) Your story is really awesome and I hope you post another chapter soon! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Yeah they're really getting there, aren't they? Little steps at a time, that's what I think! I'm glad you liked the Falcon Cat stuff. All I had written in my notes is, "Transfig cat comes back, James tries again" and I got FC out of it. James writes himself lol. thanks! I'm working very hard on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny Yeske 

28th September 2010:
You need to do something between aves andn james so that the get together officialy, or else the reading will get PAINFUL.

Author's Response: Haha, it's definitely going in the right direction...hopefully :) Thanks bunches for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>