Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demonaz 

3rd May 2011:
Well this was wonderful. Its one of the best alternate stories I have read here and I commend you for your excellent writing. I'm sure you do not need to be told again but you are a brilliant storyteller. The way you make your characters conflicted yet very believable is something worth applauding. It was angsty, delicious and fast paced. Just the way I like my fan fics.

I have a little gripe though, if you please. I absolutely hate it when I cannot get closure on stories which I love. I have already made a thousand ways to take your story forward and cannot seem to get them out of my head.

So please, put me and a lot of your other fans out of our misery and give us the final parts of the story.

Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by bappa patil 

12th April 2011:
I liked this story very much. When are you going to update the next chapter, please update soon I am waiting for it.

Bappa.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kerinh22 

10th April 2011:
Amazing as always! So glad you updated!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chris Evelyn` 

7th April 2011:
Amazing story. Just finished reading it through for the third time. Just wondering if your intending to continue it or if this is where the journey ends so to speak.

Chris

 Report Review

Review #5, by emjoslyn13 

5th April 2011:
that was amazing. beautifully written and hauntingly addicting! i loved it! Awesome job!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bianca 

5th February 2011:
This story is absolutely amazing, end of story. I stumbled upon it a few years ago and soon after stopped reading fanfiction, but I always come back to this story and one other that finally concluded. I have now read it over 20 times and quite literally check twice a day for updates. I love everything about it, the incredible plot, the flawlessness of the writing itself, the way the characters interact with each other, your portrayal of friendships and sibling bonds, and most of all, the INCREDIBLE love you have crafted in Harry's and Ginny's relationship. It's just so indescribable how well written and understood the intensity of their love is. It's so easy to FEEL how otherworldly their connection is and how overwhelming their joy is when they are together as opposed to the extreme pain and suffering they feel. You have, in my opinion, written the most perfect portrayal of true love and the bond between soulmates, and I am a firm believer in that stuff, though most call it hokey and unrealistic. If I were one of your characters, or in life experienced a love so intense, I would react exactly as Harry and Ginny do. I just cannot come up with enough ways to praise you for this incredible story. You truly have a gift for writing and I'm sure the upcoming installments will be brilliant no matter how long they take to post.

 Report Review

Review #7, by crazme3214 

10th January 2011:
1. I just started reading this story and I finished it within a 48 hour span (breaks in between)
2. I can't get enough of it!! it's is absolutely beautifully written and I really hope to see an update somewhat soon for this story!
3. at first when I was reading this story, I was all "ooh I've heard this situation with the 'bodyguard' thing" but WOAH, u threw one at me with all the plot twists . . .I couldn't stop reading! I can't believe all the creative things you have done with this story, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cara123 

5th January 2011:
Amazing story! I absolutely loved it but you need to write an epilogue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NYC10016 

4th January 2011:
hi! hoping you get to post an epilogue of this must-read h&g fanfic and just fyi: voted protection and princesspotter in the best of h&g 2010 fanfics/writers @ otp - all the best 2011 and hopefully you get to write more unique and amazing spot-on h&g fanfics! =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by kiki 

28th December 2010:
“We’d never have let her keep that ring,” Remus assured him. “We didn’t even know she had it. Merlin, what kind of people do you think we are?”

“We all had to make tough decisions, Harry,” Remus replied, seeming to choose his words carefully. “All of us. Maybe one day you won’t be so quick to judge us.”


Does that attitude and excuse make him sleep better at night?
Urgh!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash!ey 

26th November 2010:
w8!is that the end of the story or r u gonna rit more?

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 

24th November 2010:
AHHH!! i LOVED it!! that was AMAZING and it made my day!! it was absolutely brilliant! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus my hero 

21st November 2010:
So Yey for Ginny and Harry finally being together...

I do hope that despite what Ginny's family did, she would realise that everything was done because of their love for her. I hope she learns to forgive them... :( I really feel sorry for them especially her parents...

I had been waiting for a new chapter to be uploaded for quite a while and today, incidently I thought I would review some of the stories that had been pending to be reviewed from my post on the forums and LOOK WHAT I FOUND... This chapter made my day... :D :D :D

I hope you update soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wish I Was A Wizard 

18th November 2010:
wow this story is absolutely genius, I love it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rettopyrrah 

3rd November 2010:
I'm definitely going to have to re-read this story when I get back into the way of reading what I've missed. I'm so happy it's still going. I last looked at it a couple of years ago.

You're writing just keeps improving each time you update and it's wonderful.

I just wanted to ask who you had as Harry on your old banner. I recently read a book series called The Hunger Games and I think whoever you had would be pretty good for one of the characters, if only by appearance.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ale 

19th October 2010:
Yay! You updated! Can't wait for more ;D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ale 

19th October 2010:
Yay! You updated! Can't wait for more ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BonnieFredrickShruti 

9th October 2010:
Princess, this is remarkable truly.
I first came onto this site in the Summer of 2009 and your story was just updated, I fell in love in a literal sense of course. I waited and waited. and waited for your story to update after that for a year and I also re-read this story. I gave up. I pretty much thought real life took it's course and you abandoned this story, but one day I was just browsing my favorites for an update, I just finished my Barnes N Noble books I bought, and I stumbled upon your story once again. I screamed. Literally. My mom actually thought something was wrong with me. I jumped for joy, called my friends screaming, "It's updated!" They had no idea what I was talking about of course. The recap really helped because I just forgot the whole thing. Princess, You are a truly remarkable writer. Your plot astounded me, I kept thinking, "How does she come up with this stuff?" Fours Years is a Long time for writing a story, let's just hope it won't be four more. Thanks a million, Bonnie

 Report Review

Review #19, by jrg0715 

5th October 2010:
LOVE this story. You've taken what we are familiar and comfortable with and completely changed it. But all the while keeping me invested and engaged. I am so excited you are working on it again. You have written a wonderful story and I am really looking forward to where you take us!

Author's Response: Thank you, jrg0715! I'm really happy to hear that you've enjoyed it so far. I'm excited to have time to work on it again and hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Johann 

23rd September 2010:
WOW, I waited like for ever for this update!
Really nice chapter. Is the end near? I hope not =D

Author's Response: Thank you, Johann. The end is inching closer...it just depends on how much I can fit into each chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by __lestrange 

23rd September 2010:
YAY! AN UPDATE! this has been my favorite story for such a long time = ) please update soon. you've made me incredibly happy.
feel the love, i never review. = )

Author's Response: lol, I do feel the love __lestrange. Thank you for the review, I hope to have the next chapter up for you soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MrHorner 

21st September 2010:
This is the best HPFF I have ever read. Can't wait until the next chapter comes!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, MrHorner. I hope you continue to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy 

16th September 2010:
Oh.

My.

Goodness!

You're back!! I knew my gut feeling today was for a reason! Thank you so much for not abandoning this story and gracing us with another wonderful chapter!

Alas, though, it's a cliffhanger! Not much they can do with them bonded for life (just quietly I'm pretty sure they were already pretty much bonded before that don't you think?) but I'm sure they'll try.

Thank you so much again for the update! xo

Author's Response: lol, thank you Amy. I think you're right, they were already pretty bonded. But this makes it official, I guess. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope I have the next chapter done for you pretty soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MingXi_Muse 

15th September 2010:
ohmygod please update soon! :D

Author's Response: I will definitely try. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs HJ Potter 

13th September 2010:
Best story I have read on this site, bar none.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much, Mrs HJ Potter. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>