Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny45 

29th March 2011:
This is so sweet and a nice little section away from the actual war for love to come though. It really backs up the whole love is more powerful than everything idea that JK was trying to put across.

Ginny45/RandomRed xxx
Operation: Green With Envy

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 

29th March 2011:
Hermione is most definetly full of surprises. Off to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by strawberrydarhling 

24th March 2011:
"Let me guess, you have a broom in there, don't you?"

I lvoe this line, it just about sums Hermione up :) Great job with this but would have thought it would take more than one try for Ron to open the sink.

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celtic_Dreamer7 

5th March 2011:
Too cute. I can just imagine this happening. So many things went on that night. We could probably read a decade and never get every characters point of view. Good job again on this one. Very cannon-like.

~Celtic~

 Report Review

Review #5, by maskedmuggle 

19th August 2010:
I found this really interesting! I wrote one about Ron/Hermione and the Chamber of Secrets thing too, but it was much longer :P

I liked this chapter a lot! I loved the beginning, especially this part here, "Ginny rolled her eyes. "Oh come on. Both of you need to go? At this time?" She crossed her arms and quickly laughed." Very Ginny. And it added a touch of humour to the fic.

I loved the ending too. I do think that Hermione and Ron were too happy (just before they jumped in) perhaps they should be more serious?
I loved the line, "Honestly Hermione, is there anything you can't do?" because its so Ron, and it fits Hermione perfectly.

Interesting story! Enjoyed reading it so thanks for writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Capella Black 

18th August 2010:
Cool! This particular aspect of the final battle hasn't really been one I gave much thought to, but this is everything I would expect to be true of the events, and included some added details that would never have occurred to me, yet added to the story immeasurably. I love how Ginny misinterprets their decision to find a bathroom, and the idea that Hermione has been carrying around a broomstick, just in case.

The characters both seem perfectly in character too; particularly Ron's final piece of dialogue - why just say thank you when you can be incredulously amazed? That's exactly how Ron does react to such things though, and so really completes the feel of the piece.

 Report Review

Review #7, by melian 

16th August 2010:
Ah, Ron and Hermione going into the Chamber of Secrets. I admit that I tackled this one myself for this collab but I like your take on it, including Hermione pulling a broom from her famous beaded bag. What did that bag NOT contain? LOL. I liked how they tried to evade Ginny and the narrow escape from Snape was a great touch. All in all, an excellent bit of writing. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ericajen 

14th August 2010:
Ooh. That was intensely adorable. I love reading this particular missing moment. There's just so much potential in it and you really showcased that in your writing of this fic. I think it was perfectly sweet and cute without taking away from the intense atmosphere of the battle. Very well done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review