Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ezmi 

1st January 2012:
You. Rule. Your story is so good! I luv it soo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bexation 

31st January 2011:
Great story. I loved it! I kinda was wondering though, when will you update?
-lisazzz

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecka 

5th August 2010:
It was great and I am really excited to see what's going to happen. Please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maggie 

4th August 2010:
"MIRA, SWEETHEART! RABASTAN IS HERE!" I heard my mother call sweetly from the first floor. I could almost hear the anticipation of wedding bells and grandchildren in her voice.
-I honestly laughed out loud! Awesome chapter, though the vacillation is a bit confusing at times...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashburg7 

3rd August 2010:
You're story is so much better than so many I've read in this era. Love the detail--you are an excellent writer which unfortunately is a breath of fresh air. I wish more people wrote as well. Keep up the writing, I am very interested in what will happen! BTW, can you tell I was an English major?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cuddly_Crookshanks 

3rd August 2010:
ARRRGGGHHH!!! NO MORE CHAPTERS!!! NO MORE CHAPTERRRS! Poo. I lurve this story, but there's no more chapters! You make me sad :( 10/10 by the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by madness 

3rd August 2010:
Heyy
this is deffinatley one of the best fanfics out there. It's well written, and the plots great. Please update soon. Thanks. X

 Report Review

Review #8, by Matt 

1st August 2010:
Must have more of this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunalovegood23 

29th July 2010:
yay! i'll tell you though, i had to re-read some of the story to remember what was going on. thanks for updating! and please update soon! can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kristin 

27th July 2010:
Yay, an update at last! great chapter, hope you'll give us more in the not-so-distant future :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serendipityyyy 

25th July 2010:
Wow. I absolutely ADORE this story!! I just found it and I've read it at every possible moment and when I wasn't reading it I was thinking about it!! I'm a total sucker for Sirius stories and this one is one of the best I've read!

Please update soon, I'm seriously addicted :DDD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fireball Nymph 

23rd July 2010:
TONKS! :D. I LOVE HER.
This was a good chapter! (:
Can't wait to read moree :D.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily16 

23rd July 2010:
Yes! Mira finally did something :D I'm so glad she went to visit Andromeda. Hopefully, it'll make her choice easier.

And I still haven't forgotten about Mira and Sirius's meeting. I can't wait for that, but I have a bad feeling that Mira will be forced to make her choice very soon after it :/

But I really love this chapter! You're seriously a very talented writer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winni3 

23rd July 2010:
Aww baby Tonks xD
Wow, sounds like it's getting really intense with the big decision she needs to make. Can't wait to read how the conversation with Andromeda goes! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shirley 

22nd July 2010:
Finally! LOL..I've been waiting for her to turn to Andromeda..excellent story, BTW...

 Report Review

Review #16, by adluvshp 

22nd July 2010:
hey there! u updated woohoo!! this chp was the best as usual..!! m so waiting to read wat happens next..!! cheers!

AD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lovegood 

22nd July 2010:
Great update! I wondered how long it would take for Mira to finally DO something!

 Report Review

Review #18, by littleleague 

22nd July 2010:
Another amazing chapter, and definitely worth the wait! I loved the way you played out the action scene (with the battle). I could really feel the suspense that Mira felt while she was waiting for everyone to get back; and it's also interesting hearing what happened from the death eater's points of view instead of the order's.
I can't wait to see what happens next with Andromeda!

 Report Review

Review #19, by j_lab 

21st July 2010:
So glad for the updates. I hope you're working through the writer's block well. I can't wait for what's to come!

 Report Review

Review #20, by greenbeanjean 

21st July 2010:
lovely chapter. I like the part where you listed all the questioned Mirabelle was asking. It really show the uncertainty and dengerousness of her situation. I'm excited to know what advice Andromenda will give! I have a feeling it's not going to include dating a deatheater ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyandJames4ever 

21st July 2010:
argh... pitchfork... oh well, great chapter, I'm not sure, did rabastan and the others get run over by a police car??? More updates, please!

Author's Response: Read the index card about the Marauders that JKR wrote for that charity and you'll understand ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review