Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Europa27 

29th November 2011:
dump him already.he is getting on my nerves and besides is an obstacle u know...

Author's Response: Hahaha. Very true!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancechik15 

10th July 2011:
Mer. Bad luke. Go away.

Author's Response: My sentiments exactly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

10th February 2011:
okay so feelings about luke = Bad, hes not my fave!! :P
but the rest i LOVED it!! :) it made me laugh and SMILE! :)

Author's Response: Luke is a poophead. I'm glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by casizzle21 

30th November 2010:
Another great chapter! Go Team Scorpious! I'm definitely don't like Luke!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! *waves pompoms* I love Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz 

28th November 2010:
How old will the babies get?

Ugh, I really hate Luke right now. Why doesn't Rose just break up with him.

The mention of house elves in the kitchen made me sad. Have you watch HP7 Part 1? (If not, GO!) I cried so hard when Dobby died...

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Only kids, then they'll go back to normal.

And I went at the midnight premiere. Dressed as Luna. It was glorious. I didn't cry, which was surprising.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ykai 

30th October 2010:
I hate Luke.

Scorpius and Rose are such a cute couple! They handle kids so well. They're so good together. :)

Author's Response: I hate Luke. A lot. But I love Scorp and Rose and Lorcan. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HotJugs22 

8th August 2010:
Hate hate hate Luke! Loved the part with Lorcan and the toy broom, priceless.

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Luke is a troll. And Lorcan is the bestest.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarcastic_Bones 

7th August 2010:
I was actually JUST thinking that I was going to comment on Luke when I read your question asking just that. :) To be honest, he's a bit of an idiot. And not an "Aww-he-just-doesn't-get-it-but-he's-still-really-cute" Scorpius type idiot. He's an "OMG-I-can't-believe-you're-getting-in-the-way-you-annoying-person-but-I-love-to-dislike-you" type... if that makes sense?
I loved this line: "All that I had ever wanted was standing right in front of me, but I was too afraid to take it." It just, like, spoke to me... (I hope I'm not sounding CRAAZY right now? LOL. :)).
Anyways, looking forwards to reading the next chapters and seeing what happens. I hope Rose does decide to get with Scorpius... OBVIOUSLY I hope that. LOL. :)
Oh, an also, I forgot to say last chapter that I really loved hearing(?) Scorpius' POV, :) x

Author's Response: I rather love that line as well. I'm not sure where it came froml it was just one of those lines that you pat yourself on the back for when you read it over. And no, you don't sound crazy. In the words of my favorite blonde witch, "You're just as sane as I am."

 Report Review

Review #9, by Solana 

22nd July 2010:
Luke? Hopefully he'll be out of the pic soon and we'll see more of the guy Rose is supposed to be with -- Scorpius! At least each knows now how they feel about the other, but just doesn't want to admit it yet. Great read!

Author's Response: Luke is a troll. And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by onlyimagine 

21st July 2010:
I ADORE this story!
It's so so well written. Update soon, please?

Author's Response: Thank you! It surprises me every time someone says it's well written because I don't think that at all! And just about every time I submit a chapter I have the next three chapters already written, so updates should be super fast!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marciabarcia 

21st July 2010:
Hmmm... I think Luke is a jerkfacedslobpig. He's mean and all he cares about is snogging. Scorpius is much better for Rose because he has genuine feelings for her.

xoxo
~Marcia

Author's Response: He is quite the troll. Hopefully Rose will come to her senses soon. We'll see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ParkerGirl 

21st July 2010:
I like this fic :) Luke seems a bit of an idiot if i'm honest. More Rose/Scorpius please! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! And don't worry, it's coming!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bookworm045 

21st July 2010:
I don't like Luke much. He's not even sweet. Yucky.

Author's Response: Yea. :/ He's a bit of a troll.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review