Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap 

22nd February 2015:
Its my nickname for you, silly! You can pick one for me. I am going to suggest sugar or darling or cutie pie.

Go home, Nia.

I dont find that him liking broomsticks is anything short of the truth. He collects the older models like the Cleansweeps. Has fourteen of them at home.

My heavens.

At least Longbottom played along. Hes a good sport. That was really ridiculous. It was not what I was expecting at all so I really loved it. Meta bald, awful. Really really awful. I would murder James.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jaime88367 

11th September 2013:
The funny thing is when he heard the squeal the first thing I thought was he had them cut off Bunk and Meta's hair lol

Author's Response: That's hilarious! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlexFan 

3rd June 2013:
I was starting to think that maybe Nia was okay but that went down the toilet when she started calling James "Jamie." I really wish that James would just tell Nia that he's not freaking interested.

I love sassy Avery, she's just a little ball of sass and it's hilarious. I'm loving the fact that she's finally standing up for herself to Emerson and Castaso.

Meta seriously needs to get it together. James may not have handled the situation well at the beginning but he handled it well now and hell he even apologized and Meta can't even acknowledge the fact that she broke the rules and did something wrong. If she didn't want to get punished then she shouldn't have broken the code, simple as that.

James trying to stay anonymous though was pretty hilarious considering that he kept messing up and including personal names.

Author's Response: HAHA. Yeah. I wish he would too, but he's james and secretly loves to be adored. James Complex.

I like that Avery has that subtle sass. those little underhanded comments.

I agree with you about Meta, but she was never one to respect authority. I think it was way worse because it was James who was doing the punishing. He loathes james and everything he stands for.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawkes 

31st October 2012:
Avery is so forgiving... I would probably be much rougher to James for being such an idiot. But I loved the baldness thing, I think I laughed more than I should have.

Author's Response: Avery is rather forgiving. But she has known James since they were eleven and seen all of the things he has been through with his family, the team, etc. We've only just gotten to know James. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BritishWannabe 

3rd August 2012:
Great chapter! Love the AVPM quote!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I have to squeeze my popc references in there somewhere!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Manga_girl 

13th May 2012:
This was a great chapter! I loved James' punishment to Bink and Meta! 10/10

Emma xx

Author's Response: He plays serious.

Haha, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by leakycalderin 

16th January 2012:
"We've gotta get back to Hogwarts!"
"We've gotta get back to school."

Is it just me or is that an AVPM reference? i love the story and how you really developed the characters before you showed signs of "Javery". Great job and keep up the good work!! :)

Author's Response: Well of course it is :) Well spotted! There are several other ones hidden around the story, as well as movie quotes, etc. And I'm also glad that you liked the character development! All of my stories are very character-driven and I feel it's really important that I show that James and Avery are really best friends first and foremost. She's his sister and that changes over time. It wasn't something that was "always there." I like that. :)

Thank you so much! Hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hammy 

12th December 2011:
There bald! Love it the best thing, story, book , whatever, EVER!!! Love James' new nickname!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslyhockey 

5th July 2011:
I enjoyed the shoutout to a very potter musical ;)

I think james' punishment for bink and meta was a good one, even though im pretty sure meta is going to murder him in his sleep.

Im really loving avery's character more and more i like how she stands up for herself with the boys.

Great chapter! Ps. James has a potty mouth lol

Author's Response: I'm all about the shout-outs. My work is littered with popc references. Which I'm sure you well know by now.

Thank you so much! And OOOH YEAH. He's a sailor.


 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld 

4th July 2011:
wow what a chapter lol i know i said that i wanted james to just forget about the bink/meta stuff but wow i loved reading this chapter and am actually very glad that james didn't just forget about it. and bink is hopefully awesomely back now. avery's trying to not let the james being an idiot bother her and is trying to not be awkward around him but dang james get your crap together and open your eyes. your girls right in front of you and your pushing her away. =( anyway the longbottom covering for james was pretty weird also. would love to know about that and would be priceless to..holy cow i only just realized that the chapter image is meta/bink bald lol love it!!! wow lol and the shirts wow lol i so hope there getting normal again. lol if thats even possible or if it ever was even normal lol anyway love this story =) great job!!! still waiting for more of the avery/james action ;)

Author's Response: Neville covered for James because they have a family bond. Neville watches over James (at the request of Harry and Ginny) and cuts him some slack unlike other students. He has a soft spot for James because he recognizes what James wants to do with his life and that he'll stop at nothing to get it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohsayitaintsox3 

1st July 2011:
I liked the punishment haha :D It was embarassing yet playful, not at all too harsh (though I can't say I would like to be bald for a day). And I liked the James/Avery interaction at the end. I was a bit sad that they weren't as close as they usually are when everyone returned to school, but I hope they'll be warming up to their usual standards, or even more!

Great job once again (:

Author's Response: I thought the very same actually. Not too harsh, but still got the point across. James is serious but he really doesn't have a harsh bone in his body. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EffyFoSho 

26th April 2011:
I absolutely love this story and I actually can't wait to read the rest of it :)
And also, I LOVE NEVILLE. he's such a sweetums but, even though he gives him a run for his money, James is still my favourite! He's just great. Nuff said
10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it so far!! And Neville is boss. I love his little cameos. He has another one I have yet to write in a couple chapters that I'm really looking forward to. Thanks so much! I hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 

16th April 2011:
i love the punishment!! fantatsic!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! It was fun to come up with! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta 

4th February 2011:
i love how victoria has emotions and things like that; she sounds so adorable, now i want a pygmy puff! hahaha, i laughed so hard at the dead fish. i'm thinking that james is starting to lose it.
i thought the de-hairing part of bink and meta's punishment was inspired. really. i couldn't stop laughing. i like that bink took it in stride, and i'm glad that fred and bink are starting to get back to normal with james again.
i can't believe nia is calling him jamie. maybe i underestimated her craziness before.
always knew neville was a cool guy. i just hope that james figures it out soon!
i don't like this awkwardness between james and avery. it's just weird. =/
great chapter, and i'm afraid, i'm calling it a night. but i'll be back tomorrow! (man, only 8 chapters left...=(...)

Author's Response: Victoria is easily one of my favorite characters. How could she not be? She's like James's imaginary friend, except pink and real.

I'm so glad you liked the de-hairing! I wanted to think of something humiliating, but at the same time funny and not permanent. Which led to that. And some really funny thoughts while dreaming it all up. Like Meta's wig.

Nia is twelve shades of crazy. And yet strangely normal. she just wants to be LURVED. haha.

Only eight left? What are you gunna DO!?!?

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by me_thehplvr 

2nd January 2011:
"Watch your mouth, said Wesley. There are ladies around.

My thoughts on...

Javery: I wish it would stop being awkward already):

Freddie's addled brains: Ah, what more can be said?

Longbottom: I always knew he was cool!

The punishment: BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..

(:

Author's Response: Oh, by the way, I've decided to use the nickname you have given James (Jimmy) and put it in the story at a later date. Hope you don't mind! James is not fond of nicknames and I hadn't thought of that one. Using it! So credit goes to you on that.

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #16, by GryffinClawTherin_Vicky 

19th December 2010:
Now I know I have not reviewed the past 22 chapters, DON'T KILL ME! D: You can kill me AFTER I'm done reading your whole fanfiction, yeah? That works for me. So now I'm going to tell you every little bloody thing I love about BTQC. Yes, I did say everything. :P
Lily is amazing. Just amazing. I'm so glad she's like Ginny. :D You just made my life complete, even though I think Ginny is a brat who only liked Harry for his fame. She can go live with her eighty cats. But that would be animal abuse..Hm, maybe it's best she DID marry Harry. Otherwise there wouldn't be any Lily, James, or Al. And that would just kill me. Dx Anyways, back to Lily; I know this is a line from another chapter but I don't care, "I don't kiss and tell." That just made me laugh so much, especially since I could just imagine James' expression. HAHA. It's also good she has the Weasley Women Glare. She needs it, especially with those brothers of hers, *sigh*.
Al. The prefect, the annoying younger brother, the one with the lovely emerald eyes...*wipes drool* Em, yeah. Sorry about that. :D I'm so glad that he and James have eveything patched up. I think it's also great that he and Rose are best mates, just what I imagined.
Paloma is too damn pretty for her own good, but at least she's with Al now, right? She seems like a pretty well-rounded character.
I wish Wesley lots of luck with those Potter boys. Someday they'll approve of him and Lily. Someday..He is rather witty and seems to be an amazing Beater.(:
I bloody love Freddie. Yes, even with his addled brains and even though he has a tendency of wearing dresses *scratches head* I'll have to do something about that..Nonetheless, you did great characterization with him. :D (Must he stay with Abigail though? I think I deserve him more..I'll prove it by reviewing more often, yeah? :D)
Bloody Emerson. Why can't he just jump off the Astronomy Tower or go and spark off a relationship with Lucy or Molly. They're Percy's kids, they should be boring enough for him..But I love to hate him, so he needs to stay.(:
Bink, oh Bink, I'm glad he's friends with Freddie and James. How he managed to be with Meta is beyond me. And that's a rare occurrence.
Meta. No comment.
Costaso can go and look for another foreigner. Avery doesn't belong to him. -.-
Avery is such a lovely character. She's goot good grades ( I MEAN ACADEMIC ONES. I saw you thinking that way. I don't roll that way, for your information :P I only roll on hills. So, ha.), is 'ravishing' according to Emerson (Seriously? Seriously, Emerson?), and is a Quidditch-extraordinaire; HOW COME JAMES HASN'T DONE ANYTHING YET?!
James, oh James. We must do something about him. I think he's the one with addled brains, but oh well. He thinks about the strangest things sometimes though. I have a feeling he and I could be good mates..At least, he and Harry are working things out...

"Please tell me it's an awesome tournament where I can get rid of my little sister," Fred muttered. "I'm thinking dangerous dragons or something."
"Ah, Avery, you are looking ravishing this evening." Emerson bowed like a tool.
She looked at her baggy sweater and jeans. Brow raise. "Yeah, okay." She went for the door."
xD Honestly, you couldn't have better humor.

You have a great writing style, great humor, lovely characters (well, most ot them :P), and a great plot. What more could I ask for?

"We've gotta get back to Hogwarts!" "Right, yeah. We've gotta get back to school." AVPM! THAT HAS TO BE AVPM! If it is, you just blew off of the Awesome Scale (Yes, it goes in capital letters.)

Now, I'm off to read the next chapters. :D

Victoria(:

Author's Response: Holy Godzilla, Hogwarts! What a fabulously long review! They are my fave, you know? I also adore that you share a name with my beloved pygmy puff. Are you a jealous woman too?

I GUESS I'll forgive you for not reviewing the last 22 chapters. I GUESS. Only joking. If you ever reread it feel free to drop some favorite quotes if you feel the need! If not, no biggie. It's just great to know you liked it!

I don't know if we exactly see eye to eye on how we feel about Ginny, but Lily certainly has the positive qualities Ginny possesses. She is such a powerful woman at so young an age and it makes me happy. I feel like fanfiction lacks a lot of truly confident women. It seems as if a lot of times there will be a girl who starts off as independent but then stumbles and needs someone to take care of her. Though Lily may stumble, she's way too independent to need someone else. That's what I love about her. At thirteen she's more mature than James is at seventeen.

Al also has a special place in my heart. He is wonderful and cheesy and nervous, just what James lacks actually (besides the wonderful. James is wonderful). He has a heart of gold.

Her an Al aren't together yet, but hopefully that will be fixed soon. Clearly they fancy the pants off one another.

Poor Wesley has to fancy a Potter girl. Good luck, Wes. Good luck to you. Hopefully you don't lose TOO many limbs along the way.

I also have a strict bias toward Freddie. He's my baby. Haha. Addled brains and all! As for Abigail, I think you'll find that things might not work out for them as well as Freddie hoped. But hopefully there is a light on the horizon.

I love to hate Emerson as well, though I still think James would be peeved if Lucy or Molly were to be lucky number seven.

Bink...just loves danger and mystery is all. It was clearly his downfall. Hopefully he learned from it.

James is a whole lot of wonderful, let's be honest. He really does belong with Avery and yes, she does have good ACADEMIC grades. And according to Bink, good regular grades as well. Poor Bink is going to get punched.

Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like the humor because it seriously just comes out of the keyboard. And I laugh stupidly as I write it. So good to know I'm not just a cheeseball that laughs at my own writing lol.

And YES IT IS AVPM! I had to throw a little shout out in there. I'm going to enjoy my time being off the awesome scale! hehe.

Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #17, by rachm34 

14th November 2010:
Hi. I want to read chapter 28 right now. Because the title sounds so heartbreaking and good. And I want to make sure my dear old Jamesie poo is alright. But, there are so many things separating me from this and that chapter. One- the fact that I haven't read the chapters that lead up to that chapter. And two- the fact that I haven't reviewed. Well, I got in a nice little episode of CSI New York. It was sort of a disappointing episode. Boring. It put me sort of to sleep, so I'm like falling asleep at the computer. But, it's fine. I read your chapter first and now feel like I can have a good nights of sleep. Because I am in a good mood. COLLEGE ESSAY- DONE. CSI NEW YORK EPISODE- MAKES RACHEL SLEEPY. AND CHAPTERS OF YOUR STORIES- MAKE RACHEL HAPPY. TALKING TO A FRIEND FROM THE SHOW I WORKED ON SEVERAL WEEKS AGO- MAKES RACHEL MISS HIM BUT SO HAPPY TO HEAR FROM HIM! And here is the worst grammar right here. It's late, give me a break. Give me a break of that kick kat bar! This good mood causes me to break into song, you know. I can't really help that. Sorry, if this review is random.

Hahahaha: I love how you are throwing in the lines: Got To Get Back To Hogwarts, that can't be a coincidence can it? It has to be off of A Very Potter Musical? Which I love. AHHH! SO BRILLIANT. HARRY PLUS THE MUSICAL= WONDERFUL.

Ginny reminds me so much of Mrs. Weasley, going into a packing spree. She's got so much of her mum in her. Aw.
I love Mrs. Weasley, she should appear more. Just randomly. And be like Hello. Or on second thought she doesn't have to. I just love her. Haha.

WELCOME TO ANTARTICA JAMES! I laughed about the bit of the penguins. James' inner thoughts are so funny. I always laugh at what he is thinking. It's always so amusing to be inside his head. I think that is part of what makes this story so great. We are inside of James' head. You write him so well too. So, that's always a plus. Ya know, ya know?

UGH, I did not miss Meta while I was on vacation with James. Did you hear that? ME on vacation with James. Yes, I was in a way. You see, the way you wrote it made me feel like I was there. So I can say that I was on vacation with James, happily. And saw him shirtless many times, darn boi! You so gosh darn fine! Meta is just annoying though. Her personality is so rude. Can she just go accidentally burn herself on the portrait of the fat lady? I don't know why I suggested it, it's just comical.

Jamesie, always the responsible captain. I like how he is sort of somewhat taking control of his team. And coming up with these plans. What a darling kid. OH! You are going to hate me and I hate to be nitpicky and point out something to you because your story is literally flawless and I did notice this one small accident in a sentence. You wrote:

"Please be there five minutes early read to run."

- I believe you missed the Y in ready. AH, SORRY TO POINT OUT AN ERROR. DON'T HATE ME FOR IT! AH! I just saw that and thought I should tell you so that you could correct it. AH, I feel bad pointing out mistakes. Because your writing is so flawless and I just saw that one tiny thing.

Another thing I did not miss while being on vacation with James. NIA. Sorry, but I didn't. James is mine. And he is sometime shared with Avery. Because she is the only one who is suitable for him while I can't be stuck in a fan fiction. SOB SOB SOB SOB. But, James made me laugh. JAMSIE, is the only nickname I call him and even he doesn't know about that. I would never ever dare call it to his face. I promise, James. I know that I don't want to get hurt by you.And don't want you to get mad at the love of your life. Nia, is so whiny and needy though. AH.

Apparently Emerson who is a stupid twitward and dumb and smelly and disgusting uses the word ravishing. Somehow it suits him. He seems so old fashioned. Avery can't see anything in him, can she? I don't like him either. I love even the characters that you write with characterizations you want to hate, you just can't. Like you write them so well and I want to hate them, but I can't.

I GIGGLED so hard at this line: "She looked at her baggy sweater and jeans. Brow raise. Yeah, okay. She went for the door." I can just picture Avery doing that. CLASSIC AVES.

Fred is so harsh, yet so funny. I don't think I have told you how much I love him. Well, if everything doesn't end up working out with James. Which I cannot simply see why it WOULDN'T WORK OUT, then I'd go for Fred. Aw, Love this line: "Please tell me its some awesome tournament where I can get rid of my little sister, muttered Fred. Im thinking dangerous dragons or something.

Honestly, it's hysterical. The way you are able to get dialogue so spot on perfect. That's always so hard for me to write.

Hahaa, the public humiliation thing was so funny. The t-shirts are pure brilliant. I love Meta's.

COSTASO, I hope I SPELLED YOUR NAME WRONG. BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE YOU EITHER. GO AWAY. IF I CAN'T HAVE JAMES. AVERY CAN.

It's so funny how James can get out of walking around the entire castle at night and being out of bed after hours. Aw, Neville. Always such a softy.

This was such a good and funny chapter. I can't wait to read more, but I'm afraid I cannot do that tonight. MUCH TOO EXHAUSTED NOW. BUT, YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY! FOR A GOOD CHAPTER AND!

HOLY CAPS HOORAY! LDSAKJFLDKSFJ. SERIOUSLY LDKSJF. AMAZING. LDAKFJLK. YOU ASTONISH ME WITH YOUR WRITING SKILLS. ANDLKSJF. And honestly, I hope you know that I wouldn't say that if I didn't mean it. Your stories are amazing! :)
talk to you soon!

Author's Response: Yes, you probably shouldn't just jump to 28. Things won't make sense. haha! As for CSI, I don't like the show to be honest. Some of them are interesting, but I'm just not into it. the only of those "kind" of shows that peaks me interest when Fiance watches it is NCIS. House is awesome, but that's a totally different kind of show. I'm more of a Friends, Gilmore Girls, Say Yes to the Dress sort of girl. Oh, and anything on Food Network. YUM.

Just made myself hungry.

Yes, those lines came from A Very Potter Musical. Shout out!

I don't know if it's because you're tired, or hilarious, because your review cracks me up. Mrs. Weasley just being like "Hello." hahaha.

Thanks about James. My favorite things are always James's internal thoughts. He is so wonderful and absolutely cracks me up. He thinks a lot of things that I think about actually.

Meta to burn herself on the portrait of the fat lady? How exactly do you imagine it? Because I'm interested now.

HAHA. I do NOT hate you for pointing out a typo. The story is littered with baby typos. I don't fix them because that would mean putting the story back into the queue for a "y" on the word, haha. And then waiting another few days to get it approved. I know they're there. When I reread the story in Word I fix them, but they're there on HPFF unfortunately. I hope they're not too glaringly distracting though!

Yeah, I don't think James would like Jamsie. Mostly because I had a friend once and her nickname was Jamsie. And I don't like her anymore. So yeah. That just brought down the high quality happiness of this response, lol! But James really doesn't like any nickname other than "glorious captain" because, well, he's a pompous git.

I love that Emerson is a well-rounded character and you want to hate him, but you love him at the same time. At least I do!

Haha Freddie is FABULOUS. So you wouldn't mind him tailing you in a dress? And having addled brains? thanks for the dialogue compliment! I love dialogue. Hence half of my story being made up of it. My original work doesn't have much dialogue actually. Strange the way that works, isn't it?

You actually spelled Costaso's name right. Maybe that's him getting revenge? Dunno.

James pretty much owns the school. I think before long he'll realize that a lot of people do care about him and let him get away with a LOT. haha.

Thank you so much :) I really appreciate the wonderful reviews you have been leaving me! They make my day. Knowing so many little things about the chapter make an impact on people makes me hecka happy! THANK YOU!


 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover 

20th October 2010:
i love avery!!! so much!

Author's Response: Haha! She seriously cracks me up. And is awesome. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by disgirl0 

18th August 2010:
wow..i cant believe that i didnt review this one, yet, but anyways..i loved it..the punishment! and the beautiful chapter image of course! except that if meta really does look that beautiful then i dont see why she would complain about having no hair! haha..
javery=my fav. couple! haha..i love how they are best best buds no matter what and then theres the secretly loving each other part too!! haha(at least thats what im hoping!)
im trying to make a twitter, but still dont know how to use it..so i'll have to ask the sister! haha.
sorry, not a long review but i have to review your other chapter before my cousin comes home and take over the computer!

Author's Response: I agree. Meta is such a hair snob, really. ;)

I think you can safely hope that Javery could possibly be in the works. Nothing definite, of course, but just maybe. Hopefully. Or not...

Ask your sister or message me on the forums! I can help you with the Twitter issue :)

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! If it's not long, it's fine, but the thought is there :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by HugsandKisses15 

13th August 2010:
"Back to witches and wizards and magical beasts."

Omgosh, omgosh, omgosh, TELL me that was an AVPM reference I read at the beginning there! That would make you infinitely cooler, just saying. If not, then ignore the fact that I totally burst into song when reading it haha.

Anyway, great chapter as always. I'd leave a longer review but I must hurry on to read the next chapter before I have to leave!

Author's Response: Of course it was an AVPM reference :) I am so addicted and I thought I would give it a little shout out haha!

I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mafalda Hopkirk 

8th August 2010:
this is completely fabulous! i'm completely in love with this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny 

29th July 2010:
this is getting extremely interesting and funnier as the chapters go by. i wonder when are Bink and Meta stopping being stubborn... they shouldn't care about the Code because i think they are or were a great together. though, it was hilarious the punishment they got. oh, what about James and Avery? they should snog already! i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: What makes you think that Bink and Meta were great together? Just out of curiousity. Because they were together for so long and hid it? Wasn't sure exactly. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter--and the punishment! haha! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fireball Nymph 

19th July 2010:
Lmfaoo I did enjoy the punishment. (: & YES IT'S SUMMER. =D.
This was an awesome chapter. (:
I WANT JAMES&AVERY TO GET TOGETHER. =.=
Can't wait for more. :D.

Author's Response: The punishment cracked me up. It's so...James. Someone like Dara would have made them run until their legs bled or something, but James just shaves their heads and makes them wear silly t-shirts. Oh, how much I love that boy.

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by holunder 

17th July 2010:
Hey!
I'd just like to say that I really liked that chapter!!
James can be so thick sometimes, it's simply unbelieveable!!
The punishment was really funny, although I'd probably reacted like Meta did. I mean, cmon, charming the hair of a girl from her head? Ouch.
Nevertheless, funny. Really funny.

Furthermore, I'm very much looking forward to more Avery/James action!! You can't just have them kiss and then - nothing. Plese, I wanna see some Javery;)

Btw, your Mistress twitter was a great idea! I love it!!

Yeah, this summer I'll be travelling a lot through Germany and the other german-speaking countries...Oh, and I'm getting 18, which means that I'll be offically off age in only 27 days and 4 hours time:)

I hope you'll have a nice summer as well and sorry for the ultra short review, I'm just in a bit of a hurry at the moment

Holunder

Author's Response: I totally agree. I might have reacted even worse than Meta. My hair is very precious to me. :) Maybe she went about it in the wrong way.

I promise they won't just kiss and nothing. Give James some time to get his mind wrapped around...well, everything :) It's quite a lot to take in!

I'm glad you love the Twitter idea! I'm so glad I did it :)

That's SO awesome you'll be going through a bunch of other countries. I bet that will be so exciting!

Thanks so much for the review! Can't wait to see what you think of future chapters!


 Report Review

Review #25, by magicalmess 

14th July 2010:
i'm really glad you've started posting regularly again. and this was fantastic. i love that meta and bink are bald, even if it's only for a day. (:

Author's Response: Can you seriously picture them bald? It's a ridiculous image that I laugh at every time. I'm glad it's only for a day. I've grown partial to Bink's beautiful blond hair ;) Thanks for the review !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>