Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wait a second... 

12th December 2010:
OH MY GOSH, I just had an epiphany...DID RON GIVE HAYDEN THE WAND IN THE PARK?

Author's Response: Umm...nope. :J
Remember in the original timeline from where Hayden comes, both Ron and Harry lost their lives in the battle? So Ron wasn't the one who gave ickle-Hayden the wand. Besides, why would he? To harm Hermione? :o


 Report Review

Review #2, by Carlie 

12th December 2010:
Ohh, I hope that he gets his future fixed, and doesn't stop because he realized how "good" his old life was! No matter what Naomi said, he was an opportunity to fix the tradegy of his family. Please don't make him throw that away just for her!
Haha great story:P

-Carlie

Author's Response: LOL You made me laugh. But it would actually be a good plot twist if Hayden abandoned his mission all of a sudden once he realized that Naomi was right. His life was perfect after all. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Veronica 

16th November 2010:
Hola hola, C'est moi!! how is the new update coming along..
:-D I hope good.. I am looking forward to knowing what happens when Naomi meets his father.. I know it will be great!! hope everything is going great! Hope to be hearing from you soon. ;-) hehe..till then!

Author's Response: Ooh hello again! :D Ehm... well, the next chapter is "almost" ready. I had to send it back to my beta because I did some revision. Sorry for the long wait. ^_^'

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spellmann 

23rd October 2010:
Love the story! It's definetly not a boring, normal time travel fic! I have no idea what's going to happen! Please continue writing this story and update fast!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will definitely continue and finish this story. Sorry for the long wait. Next chapter will be posted soon. I had to send it back to my beta because I did some revision. ^_^'

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bex 

7th October 2010:
THANK GOD. I was LEGIT worried for a second. LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I will post the next chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by satinmannequin 

1st September 2010:
Interesting plot, I must say. Great story. Definitely waiting for new chapters! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much, satinmannequin. I'll try to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Salogel 

17th July 2010:
This was an amazing chapter. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'll try, Salogel. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dalarifat 

11th July 2010:
It's a great story and I can't wait to see the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, dalarifat. I'll try to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DmslilAngel103 

16th June 2010:
EHMAGAWD!!!
okay so I sort of forgot what happened in this story, so i had to go back and re-read all of the chapters. But it's okay because i think i understand everything better now.
gosh though i'm so excited to know why hayden was dangerous. Please update son!!! XD

Author's Response: Aw... thanks for re-reading all chapters and leaving a comment. I hope to post a new chapter very soon! >.<

 Report Review

Review #10, by Veronica 

15th June 2010:
Oh my.. of course now Naomi will not exist because one parent is petrified, well we could unpetrified the guy but i assume she is not planning on it until after it is too late. and the other parent is clueless... of course it will be weird to think of Michael as Ron ... but I guess now Ron is not in the way of Draco and Hermione. but to me it already seems like they are falling in love. I will have to read the chapter again because i read it in three parts, since i have been so busy. I do remember questioning something.. When Prof Dumbledore told Draco that he could go to his room, Draco said that everyone was leaving and that Hermione had left with them, and she must have told Dumbledore where he was during the explosion.. but then he said he saw Hermione and followed her.. so i guess she was not gone yet.. and he followed her to the hospital Wing?

And then Hayden running i have to go back to it.. it seems as Hayden was not an innocent little boy, and that Draco was trying to protect Hermione from him... but anyway I will read that over i read it over the weekend so i can't remember well... Great chapter.. please don't keep us waiting as long this time! Till next time!!

Author's Response: Yes, you were right about that. Because one parent is Petrified, Naomi won't be conceived or at least her conception will be delayed. Aside from that, she's very mad at her father. Just see what happens in the next chapter when she meets her father... (Okay, I'm giving away too much now! hehe)

When Draco heard Hermione's explanation as to where he had been during the explosion and then saw them (Dumbledore etc.) slowly leaving, remember that Hermione "threw a glance over her shoulder to look at Draco", that's when Draco caught her eye and then followed her to the Hospital Wing. They hadn't left yet. He left with them...

Yeah, Hermione was trying to protect Hayden from Draco when he (Hayden) was a child. But Draco was trying to protect Hermione from Hayden. So there's the conflict. You'll see why Draco has to do this.

I hope to update soon. I've already started the next chapter, finishing the rough draft etc. *sighs* Thanks for leaving such a long review! I love it! :)))


 Report Review

Review #11, by kal 

13th June 2010:
gaah ! i love the story so far ! please update soon !! :*

Author's Response: Thank you! :*

 Report Review

Review #12, by adluvshp 

12th June 2010:
OMG!! U UPDATED!!! I CANT BELIEVE IT!!! WOW!!

THE CHP WAS AS SUPERB AS ALWAYS REALLY!! SOOO AWESOME! I CANT WAIT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!

ROCK ON!!

Infinity/10

Cheers!
AD

P.S. All that Caps was just to emphasize HOW SUPER THE CHP WAS!!

Author's Response: YAAAHH! :D I've updated, finally. lol ^_^' Sorry I kept you waiting so long. Anyway, thanks for the comment. And I'm glad you liked it... :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by i_luv_books 

12th June 2010:
WOW this is AMAZING! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muffinsback 

11th June 2010:
I think I might be in love with this story.
It's a very original plot and I like where it's going, but sometimes it can be a bit confusing. Other than that, I want to keep reading this story ^.^

Author's Response: Yes, you're right. It can be very confusing at some point but I have a fantastic beta who helps me out a lot. He just finds the flaws so that I can fix them. Thanks for reading and leaving a review! :)))

 Report Review

Review #15, by caicu 

10th June 2010:
I read it all chapters and I am amazed and in love. Please more, and don't forget to update. Thanks

Author's Response: o.O Really? You read all chapters? THANKS! *woot* And I'm happy you liked it! :)))

 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 

10th June 2010:
ohh i hope he able to ask the question he wanted to ask, hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Yeah, will do! I've finally overcome my writer's block! :) Thanks for reading...

 Report Review

Review #17, by emilysoxo 

10th June 2010:
long time no update!
okay i think im starting to understand whats going on!

Author's Response: >.< Yeah I do feel bad about the long update. *coughs coughs*

 Report Review

Review #18, by couldyoureallyknow 

10th June 2010:
yayyayaayayayayayayaayayyay you finally updated im super super happy you scared me to the death thinking ron was dead but hes not thank the lord wot that was a good chapter and im pretty sure i know what naomi means anyways hope to see more soon

a googleplex/10

Author's Response: I could've sworn I've already replied to this review. But where did my response go? o.O
Anyway, THANKS so much that you liked this chapter and even left a comment. :D Yeah, Ron's "fine", at least physically. hehehe :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Veronica 

10th June 2010:
I must have some sort connection with this story... I haven't been here in a bit, but something told me today you updated and i had to come and see... (true story) unfortunately i can't read it at the moment, so i will come back later... I just know it will be great so I will give you a 10... talk to you later to let you know what i thought of it!

Author's Response: Um...really? That's pretty cool! hehe :)
Well, since you haven't read the chapter yet, don't count your chickens. This is just a filler. Might not even be that interesting. >.< But it's significant to the plot. :P
Thanks, because of you I was motivated to continue this story. Seriously, I haven't updated since last October. :'/


 Report Review

Review #20, by No1HarryPotterFan 

10th June 2010:
YES new chapter I hav been waitin 4 ever but it was well worth the wait the chapter was amazing! What is goin on with Hayden and the memories? Why was he dangerous and why was Draco tryin 2 take him away? I'm desparate to know!

Author's Response: Aw... I'm sorry that I've let you wait SO long for this chapter! >.<
Yeah, well, Hayden's real memories are slowly slipping through his subconsciousness, triggered by anger and pain.
Draco wanted to take him away BECAUSE he was dangerous. He was dangerous because...teehee...you'll see! hehe >.<
Thanks for leaving a comment! :)))


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review