Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Salazar is so gulible. god is it starting to piss me off!!!

Author's Response: There is more of this to come...

 Report Review

Review #2, by StrawberrySwing 

4th January 2011:
This is a beautiful, beautiful BEAUTIFUL story. You are such a brilliant writer to keep this story going of for so long. There is no doubt you obviously know how to write... I hope that you keep on updating - I really can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much, that's such a lovely thing to hear. I feel a bit mean to keep it dragging on for so long sometimes but i do continue to work on it. If I were you, i'd check back later today or tomorrow ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pilot16 

30th October 2010:
Pleasse Finish this.

Author's Response: I know it's dragged on a bit and i've left it with a few cliffhangers but i'll try as soon as i have time, i promise. I won't say when in case i disappoint anyone but i'm not abandoning it, i swear :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Lily Potter 

8th October 2010:
this was the best story I ever read! (except from J.K.'s Harry Potter of course) are you sure you didn't steal her creative brain?

Author's Response: No, of course not, nothing could beat the Harry Potter books. :) And, no, i didn't steal her brain lol I'm glad you enjoyed the story, though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hot Beef 

12th July 2010:
Love it, annoyingly I don't have an rss feed on my homepage anymore so I'm finding it difficult to track this story but hopefully I'll remember again in a couple of months time.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PrincessEbony 

3rd June 2010:
I've loved this story for such a long time. I keep rediscovering it as I search through the site. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm so pleased that you keep coming back to read! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 

31st May 2010:
ohh what a cliffie, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoy what's yet to come...

 Report Review

Review #8, by MinK 

31st May 2010:
a great chapter, update more quickly :D things are not going well, are they? and the story have started to resolve, so may i ask how many chapters are there to come? Hope it is not close to end :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't think any following updates will come too quickly as i have a lot on at the moment. I'll try, though :)
As for the amount of chapters...well, i can assure you that this story is nowhere close to ending so there'll be plenty more to read!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review