Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
Okay, I think I need to amend my previous statement about Grimm Malfoy. He wasn't just twisted; he was a sadistic bastard. He got pleasure out of seeing a person ingest the gold dust. That's just cruel and wrong. No wonder Pansy is the way she is.

Run from this. What does that mean and who sent it?

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chasingfivetwo 

15th June 2011:
Update soon. This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by a person 

21st March 2011:
hey just wanted to let you know that the story is wonderful so far. it has a unique plot, that's interesting, which i hope that you continue writing. there was a few spelling and grammatical errors throughout the chapters but other than that it's great. so, please update as soon as you can. i really look forward to the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Strange_Thought 

20th February 2011:
AMAZING :)
OMG THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST STORIES EVER!

update update update!! :D
its so different, so exciting, so thrilling :D amazing!
keep it up and i cant wait for the next chapter! :D XX

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marissa 

27th January 2011:
OMG
I love this , it's so well written and so obviously well thought out. Your descriptions and witty banter is just...so good !

I can't wait for the next chapter , keep it up!

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 

21st January 2011:
ohh i hope she gets out ok, hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mikalily 

18th January 2011:
r u ever going to update??!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! cuz i really think u should :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by isabel 

28th November 2010:
amazing fic! :D pleeeaase, update it soon! i can't wait to read more :)

it's so aweeesome !

 Report Review

Review #9, by wootwootsugaplum 

22nd July 2010:
I love this story!! So well written, the plot is so original!!!
Please keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos_hotter 

2nd July 2010:
Your stories are fast becoming an obsession for me.

xE

 Report Review

Review #11, by FlameWolf3182 

12th June 2010:
Amazing story so far :) a very original and well thought out world you've created for Hermione and the others! I hope to see an update soon!! 10/10 (obviously :P)

 Report Review

Review #12, by dead_poet 

19th May 2010:
it's so amazing how carefully do you set your plot. you're slowly revealing the mystery about the gold dust and how every character in your story is connected. i really enjoy reading this chapter because everything clarifies. sure, you left enough room for spectaculations but that's how an intrigueing plot works, right? :)

oh my god. hermione is in grave danger. how has written the letter? draco? even her father? well, i will see.

great job, as always!
regards, christel

 Report Review

Review #13, by jessicanicole 

16th May 2010:
This is such a unique story with a gripping plot. I absolutely adore it. I can't wait to see what happens next. I read through this entire thing in one sitting because it was so interesting and engaging (: Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dracosgirl18 

14th May 2010:
I just got chills down my spine damn. I'm still hoping that Pansy doesn't barbeque Hermione.

11/10
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #15, by onyx_rose 

14th May 2010:
OH SWEET MERLIN. This was AMAZING! I am speechless! PLEASSSE update soon! I love this story; its so original!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by caicu 

12th May 2010:
Intriguing, mysterious and simply well written. Now is time for more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by alannalove2009 

11th May 2010:
I liked the story with Pansy's ancestor. Grimm was a very evil man. but why a cliff hanger?!? WHAT HAPPENED?!? Is Hermione okay? Please update soon! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro 

11th May 2010:
YAY! love the quick update! :)
i love love love love the chapter! oh, so much new stuff! and what could have happend at the end, hm? :) cant wait to find out!
pleqse say you'll update soon!?! this has become my single favourite story on this site in just a few days!
thats how awsome your writing is! :)
oh, im guessing draco wrote the note? i could be wrong though?
suspense much!
pleasepleaseplease update soon!
once more for the record: you are amazingly talented and awsome and should win a medal of soem sort! maybe i could make you one.
anyway! loved the chapter, pretty please update soon? :)
your biggest fan ever: Becky!
46781687015687518258154805482548358 million/10!
you rock!
:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by madi 

11th May 2010:
God dam it, i didn't want to stop reading
right at the climax as well
you are an amazing writer, this story needs to be re-written in non fan fiction for and published.
please update a new chapter soon :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 

11th May 2010:
awesome update! Wow! things are getting more...interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mikalily 

11th May 2010:
ahhh really u had to stop there! really! ehh i new that letter was gonna be important! i wanna know wat her power is now!! love it pls keep going :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review