Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sushmita 

15th November 2016:
It would be great to see u add more to the first war!

 Report Review

Review #2, by avid reader 

22nd April 2014:
I love your story. I wish you'd write more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by royaleblack 

22nd December 2013:
Is this story really abandoned? I just can't believe it! It's simply the best Marauders era that I've found, it's exceptional. Please come back and let us know what's happening. If it has been abandoned we at least need to know. It's simply too heartbreaking waiting for an update that will never come. You are brilliant. Life happens, we get it. But this is too incredible to give up on!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Allyson 

24th October 2012:
So sad you've stopped updating this story- just wanted to let you know I still stop by to check for updates from time to time, so if you ever do decide to pick it back up it will be read and enjoyed by at least me :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Al 

23rd July 2012:
This story is very well written and there are hardly any mistakes or typos. The scenes and characters are well thought out- especially Sirius and his actions on Order missions. Please don't abandon it, it's one of the best fanfictions I've ever read and deserves credit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous 

17th July 2012:
You said you wouldn't stop updating til this story was done! I'm ill at the moment and I've been reading this all day...if you ever come back to it I would love to read the rest-it's a great piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scribbly Doodle 

26th April 2012:
Hi. I came to say that I completely get how this story is not being updated any more. Its been a couple of years. I have never found a better story in my browsing of hpff - most of them are just addicting - but I can't be proud of reading them. Its like an addiction and I feel terribly guilty after.
Not this one. This one is incredible. Superbly crafted, wonderfully written (thank God for lack of typos - I wince at each one even in an excellent story!) and unbelievably un-gaudy. I can't believe you could do this so un-confetti'd and yet not too dark. I could never manage it. Its realistic. Its awesome. I'm ranting. I'm going to get back to the point.
The point is, I understand that some things are too good to be true and this is one of them. So please update if you can but I won't be surprised if this story remains like Beethoven's symphony - brilliant and tragically unfinished.
I think you should do professional writing. :)
And that is the highest compliment I think I could ever get so I hope you take it like that too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TeamPadfoot 

10th April 2012:
New chapter son? Please? I've been waiting forever!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gwen 

28th February 2012:
I know it's been two years and life happens, but I hope you someday continue to write this. I have never enjoyed a piece of fanfic more than this. It's perfect. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TeamPadfoot 

24th February 2012:
New chapter, PLEASE. I know it's difficult writing stories and all and i have no clue as to when this was posted considering I started reading this a week ago, and it is great. Best I've read, but I desperately want to finish it! So addicting! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gladys_sama 

23rd February 2012:
Hi Stag Night,

This is such a great story. I would love to read more!
Hoping for an update soon.

Thanks for the hours of fun.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sofen 

5th February 2012:
It seems you haven't written this story for a while. Is it abandoned or something? That would be a shame 'cause it's one of the best HP fanfic I've ever read. =(

 Report Review

Review #13, by goldengrass 

10th January 2012:
I have the feeling that this story has been abandoned :(
I sincerely hope that is not the case, since this is one of the best Marauders stories I have ever come across. The way you have written the characters and the events you have come up with have just been fantastic!
Hope to see an update in the future! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadowcat2 

23rd November 2011:
i just dropped by to say that i miss your writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by yazzers 

31st July 2011:
PLEAASEEE UPDATE THIS STORYYY

 Report Review

Review #16, by svland90 

20th July 2011:
this story really is amazing. excellent characterization although i'm disappointed that I didn't check on how long it had been since you last updated it before reading it, it was so great but appears abandoned? hopefully it isn't and you'll come back to it

 Report Review

Review #17, by wishsprite 

17th July 2011:
I've read this entire story over the last 2 days and have absolutely loved it, is there any chance of more chapters soon? totally awesome!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shadowcat2 

7th July 2011:
Please let us know whether you have abandoned this story or not. We love your story and understand if you can no longer to finish this story. This story is beautiful even it's not ever completed. I just hope you let us know if you are planning to continue it or not. thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by deadbattery 

25th May 2011:
I just wanted to say that I LOVE this story. I found it months ago and although you haven't updated it in over a year I still check back frequently to see if anything new has been posted. It is one of the best fanfics I have ever read and I enjoyed every minute I was able to spend reading it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 

13th May 2011:
It's so incredibly intense, and I can tell that we are by no means anywhere near the end of the story, and the war.

I know we all have busy lives, but I hope you update soon. I absolutely adore this story, and I promise to be with you to the end.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by guest 

20th April 2011:
I've enjoyed reading this and would like to read further chapters, will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #22, by LoonyLunaLover 

19th March 2011:
If you're not going to update this, please at least tell people. It's one of my favorite stories and I don't want you to abandon it, but I wish you would just tell us if you're actually planning on finishing it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyandJames4ever 

19th February 2011:
Jeez, if you're never gonna update this story, just abandon it. I'm not trying to be rude or anything, because this is one of my favorite stories, but if you're not going to write anymore, at least let the fans of this story know.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauders fan 

22nd January 2011:
I would love to read more! Any updates soon???

 Report Review

Review #25, by couldyoureallyknow 

2nd January 2011:
this is an amazing story. it is so well written it's insane! you are a fantastic writer and have done a great job with this story. i hope to see more posted soon!

1 billion/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>