Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
The fact that Pansy has been unable to control her temper can only mean trouble. And that goes especially for Hermione. Their history with one another -- and the possibility that even Jacob didn't get along with her -- could ultimately get Hermione killed.

I am a bit concerned, of course, as to how Ava was able to get to the Zabini manor a little while ago. It seemed almost too easy. And, that makes me wonder if someone is helping her.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherinprincess11 

17th February 2011:
Well, so far I've noticed there isn't much Dramione in this story.
I'm hoping that you'll eventually put it in, otherwise honestly I'll be a bit disappointed.
I absolutely LOVE the plot for this story. :)
It was very well thought out and contructed. :)

Author's Response: if i put dramione in straight away it would be completely out of character.
i would hope that the story was appealing on its own, not just because of one pairing :)
thank you for all of your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue Biro 

9th May 2010:
oh, please tell me hermione gets powers? that would be so cool! pleasepleaseplease?
pretty please?
anyway, amazing chappie, as ever!
pleaspleaseplease *insert please times 47* update soon! im DYING to know what happens next! really, im in shock at just how good this story is!
have you ever won a dobby? well you should!
you should deffo win an prize of some sort!
im about to favourite you now! do you have any other fics? i will so read them if you do! :)
your BIGGEST ever fan: Becky!
64978026497026436294375687246 million / 10! (big number!)
oh, and please someone alert the authorities becuase you level of awsomeness cannot be human!
oh, and you rock!
:)

Author's Response: wwow. okay, seriously, thank you SO SO much for your reviews - i am honestly gobsmacked by how nice you are. i'm so happy that you enjoyed the story ^^ the next chapter is in validation and should be published any day now, i hope it lives up to your expectations!

you'll have to wait and see if hermione gets powers XD we shall see...

and thank you so much! i've won a dobby for my banner but never a story ^^ that'd be amazing...

again, thank you a thousand times for reviewing all the chapters! you totally made my day, Becky.


 Report Review

Review #4, by dead_poet 

11th April 2010:
it's so amazing how much action you put into your plot. i just love this story!
i really like hermione's change so far. at their first meeting with draco's crew she seemed shy (which is complety natural. she just has lost her father and nobody really seems to care about that fact) and now she saved their butts! great.
pansy is annoying. i think her parents weren't as great as hermione's dad. i didn't mention that i really like the short scenario between draco and jacob ("take care of my girl"). great! i also can feel chemistry between hermione and draco.
the scene in the kitchen was hilarious.

i'm really looking forward to read the next chapter of this fatastic story.
you're a talented writer and this is so origanally. not just like any other headboy-headgirl story. great job!

regards, christel

Author's Response: thank you SO MUCH for your reviews! i'd review to them all individually if i had the time [i'm sooo supposed to be writing an essay right now] but i'm INCREDIBLY grateful that you reviewed the chapters! i can't say thank you enough!

i was thinking of adding in more flashbacks of jacob and draco somewhere, and yes, pansy is annoying ^^ but i love her, and she has a reason i promise. you'll find out soon.

again, thank you so much for taking the time to review! i'm really so grateful!!



 Report Review

Review #5, by gitgit 

9th April 2010:
oh wow that was definitely an interesting chapter
alot of things happened
i wonder if Hermione has anything
i hope she does that would be so cool
can't wait to see what you have planned next!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracosgirl18 

9th April 2010:
I hope Hermione turns out to be one of them, otherwise Pansy's gonna barbecue her. Next chapter should be interesting!

11/10
-Laura

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan45 

5th April 2010:
ahah I like Pansy. I guess living with a bunch of super mortals death is pretty normal. Thus no one caring much about Hermione's dad or even Pansy trying to kill her. I do wonder what is the reason that sh hates Hermione. Def something about her dad. Thats for sure.

Can't wait to see the contrast of life outside the house, and if Hermione's powers show up!

update soon :)

becca xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 

4th April 2010:
good chapter. pansy really pisses me off. i wanna know what the deal is. it is hard to believe Hermione has only been there for less than a day. please update again soon! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mikalily 

4th April 2010:
yes u updated!!! its about time :) i love love love this story! its soo good! hermione really needs her powers and they better freakin rock! and her and draco should get closer adn pansy should figure out wat her problem is and stop being a bitch :) love this story pls update faster next time :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 

3rd April 2010:
awesome update...finally! I wonder what Pansy's reason is! Please update soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ShadowChanger 

3rd April 2010:
OoOoh First Review!

Well, it's about time we got an update from you!

Anywho, I liked this chapter a lot. You did a great job describing the action, it was a lot like watching a movie in my head. Pansy's being a ho, as usual, but what's her real problem? And when are we going to find out more about why Hermione's dad worked with these people? Thanks for such great read!

~ShadowChanger

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review