Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashling586 

18th July 2012:
house cup 2012 task two:
I liked the scene with Hermione and Adrian. I thought it flowed well and was quite sweet. I have always said that young children can tell who is a great person and who is not, and the fact that Hermione is great with kids is a plus. I thought the reaction of Draco seeing Hermione was great. I wish I knew what Kingsley had told Draco in his office when they were alone. If you ever wanted to make this chapter longer, you could always add a split scene in draco's pov on what happened in the office.
Overall I am really enjoying this story and I am so glad that task two was a reviewing challenge because it helped me to find this story.

Author's Response: I like that suggestion, I never thought of a Draco POV...I'm glad that the scene with Adrian and Hermione sounded believable. I had a hard time writing it and wondering how Adrian would sound; then I just decide to base him off my four year old cousin :D

I'm really really glad you're enjoying the story and super glad that 'task two was a reviewing challenge' because it gave another dramione fan a chance to read Mission Malfoy :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hgdhi 

24th April 2012:
Eggnog tjgdrh gundis they'd guide gang cuscus uv DVD. Tbdxvfxxcyc bj. This translates to great!!

Author's Response: lol glad you like it. Thanks for the review!
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione_girl82 

27th June 2010:
Lol that is so cute! I love how you describe his son!!

Ok, as I have read your story, it gets a little jumbled up. Not because of the writing, but the spacing. It would be a lot easier to read if it was spaced apart some, especially since your chapters are getting longer :) *Kudos*

I can not wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Heyy again!
Thanks again! I just adore Adrian :)
I'll be sure to take your advice into consideration for the rest of the chapters, Lol!
Rilla :D



 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieJK 

7th May 2010:
Written well yet again, and you are getting better with your puncuation. I loved how "Mione" and Adrian met lol. ANother great chapter :)

Author's Response: Heyy!
Thanks so much for reviewing, you're now on my fave reviewers list! CONGRATS!!!
I'm really happy that my puncuation is getting better, now all I need to work on is my grammer. I'm relieved that the m eeting between Adrian and Mione was to your liking, I was a bit worried that it was too ackward.(That's what you get for writing at 11:45 pm)
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by S_P 

22nd March 2010:
The grammar could be better, and it could be more organized, other than that, I liked it.

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm glad that you like the story so far! I'll work on the grammer and organization a bit more :)

Thanks so much
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by yesh 

18th March 2010:
heyyy rilla awsme storyy so far cant wait to read da rest

Author's Response: Heyy Yesh!

Haven't heard from you in a long time! I'm glad you like it so far, I'm hoping to update soon; around in 2 weeks maybe. So Keep on reading, and please try to email me somehow.
Thanks, Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Marcus Flint Is MINE 

14th March 2010:
oh my gosh! yay! i cant wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Hi!

Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad that your'e enjoying the story so far! I'll update as soon as I can, and if not I'll be working on my other story.

Keep an eye out :)
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by icecrystal 

9th February 2010:
First of- Rilla I am so, so sorry that I haven't had the chance to read this before now it's just been hectic being a year 11 at the moment with so many exams and coursework.
Sorry right now moving onto the actual chapter. I absolutely loved this for so many different reasons.
The 'power' like struggle between the four of them was really interesting- Harry, Hermione, Draco and Kingsley- was pure genius.
Adrian was portrayed beautifully, so childlike in his reactions and answers.
Draco's internal struggle was also brilliant, just the comments made me think- that's so Draco. Which I seem to struggle to come across at the moment.
The structure of this chapter was wonderful as well, that it flowed so naturally from one section to another.
So overall an absolutely amazing chapter, I loved it all, and I am truly sorry that I hadn't read it before now- will you please forgive me?- and I really do hope that the next chapter comes out soon.
10/10 is unfortunately the highest I can give you but if it was up to me I'd give you 30/10.

Author's Response: Hi icecrystal!

Aww Thanks so much for your sweet review. And don't worry I'm not mad, now were even. haha

I know how you must feel, Exams are a real drag. I'm so happy that you like my story so far, I might not be updating for awhile, cause of my laptop's adapter going dead and all the chapters of Mission Malfoy are saved on it. Stupid Me!

I'm glad you liked the "Power" between Harry, Hermione,Draco and Kingsley. *Beams with Pleasure*

I'm so happy that Adrain is to your liking, he is so adoreable! and I'm extremly pleased that Draco sounded in charcter I was afraid he sounded too OC.

AND Your compliments are so sweet, your'e making me blush. Your wonderful icecrystal, I'm chokeing up.

Thanks!
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand 

8th February 2010:
aw Adrian is so cute :))) hehe
i am sure he and Mione will have a good relationship :)

i loved the line
"Great my son loves Granger"
i laughed so hard :)
wonderfully written,
great story :))

Author's Response: Hi! I got your email.

I'm glad that you liked Adrain, he reminds me of my 4 year old cousin. I'm happy this chapter made you laugh I tryed to make it as humorous as possible.

Keep On Guessing
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ray Hopkin 

7th February 2010:
Hmmm, very intriguing! I like the fact that we don't know what Malfoy is like. By the end of the original books it seemed as though he might have turned over a new leaf, and would become a good person, which is hinted at by you when you tell the story of his first wife. I always liked the character of Malfoy, and I always liked the idea that he would become reformed. Keep up the good work, keep us guessing!

Author's Response: WOW!
This is the second review -that I have recived this weekend -that made me think!

I agree, when I read the last book it occured to me that Malfoy had turned over a new leaf and had became a good person.

I also really liked the fact that he was a good
guy and that he didn't have the Dark Mark; which I still belive.

But it's up to you, my readers to figure out wheater or not Draco Malfoy is good or Bad? Is he a Death Eater or not?

Keep On Reading To Find Out.
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by writers_passion 

3rd February 2010:
ah, adrian is so cute lol.and draco needs to lighten up on hermione, his son jus loves her :)

cant wait til the next chap!
-WP

Author's Response: Hi WP!

Thanks so much for your kind review. AND Yah Draco just needs to relax. AND Adrian is Adoreable!

I"ll try to update soon but, sadly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Keep on reading
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by DramioneFan4Eva 

3rd February 2010:
Hey:)
Harry and 'Mione sound like children with their ears pressed up against the doors:D
Adrian is the cutest little thing Haha.
If you need a beta, I'll gladly volunteer!
You have a YouTube accout, right?
I'm BabeWivBrains13
Add me and you can send me your chapters in a PM??
Only if you need me though:)
You're chapters are getting better and better! Hope it continues!
-Emma XxOx

Author's Response: Hi Emma!

I'm so happy that you liked this Chapter.
Harry and Mione's part was fun to write. AND Adrain is so the cutest thing ever! haha

Thanks for offering to be my beta, but someone already asked me, though if she/he is not interested I'll let you know Pronto.

I looked you up on Youtube, love your Channal, sure I'll PM you. I'm glad my Chapters are getting better.

Don't worry I will finish this story even if it means tying myself to the computer LOL.

I"ll try to update soon but, sadly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!
But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Keep on reading
Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah_Bee 

3rd February 2010:
awww I liked this chapter! Draco definitely showed a softer side when it came to his son! I really felt ready to cry with Hermione in those few goodbye moments! I can feel a bit of chemistry between Draco and Hermione! I am thrilled his son likes her! That is half the battle! I'm curious as to what will happen at the manor! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aww Thanks so much! I'm really glad that you liked this Chapter I was a bit worried that no one would like it.

Draco is a changed person for sure we just have to get to know him, and he definitely adores Adrian, so he can't be all that bad now can he?

And Those goodbye moments were sad to write, I am a very emotional person myself so I know just how you felt.

There is a little bit of Chemistry between Draco and Hermione and hopefully it will continue to became something more. I'm glad that Adrian likes "Mione' too.

I"ll try to update soon but,Unfortunatly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Rilla :D



 Report Review

Review #14, by thisloveisnice 

2nd February 2010:
Really good. Adrian sounds so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just love Adrian he's so adoreable, Keep on reading!

Unfortunatly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Rilla :D




 Report Review

Review #15, by maddie(me) 

2nd February 2010:
i don't think your losing your touch. this doesmake sense. adrain sounds cuter then when you first adressed him

Author's Response: Aww!

Thanks so much Maddie for your kind review.
I love Adrian he's so cute :)

Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER 

2nd February 2010:
love it so far. cant wit to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm so glad that you like this! Don't worry Chapter 5 coming soon!

Unfortunatly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Rilla :D



 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionniny9 

2nd February 2010:
i would love to be you beta, and i love the story so far. good

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm so glad that you want to be my Beta! Please give me your email adress so that i can send you my next chapter. Thanks

Unfortunatly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks on my dad's computer,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Rilla :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by just_a_reader 

2nd February 2010:
this story is really getting going now! right more ASAP! please!

Author's Response: Wow Thanks for your amazing review, I'm happy that the story is now up and rolling!

Unfortunatly my Laptop's dead so I can only update every two weeks,(sucks)!

But hopefully my dad can get it fixed soon. *Keep your fingers crossed Please*

Rilla :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review