Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

29th December 2011:
Oh! A short chapter. That was actually quite surprising, the length. Not much happened here so I can't comment all that much but Nellie seems so less Nellie-like when she's drunk. You know when people are drunk they get angry or really depressed. Sometimes a little of both or they're really happy and friendly. At least she didn't throw up through her nose (my friend does that a lot...yuck right?).

As much as I want Sirius and Nellie to be together I'm not entirely sure that they would be right for each other. I mean, he's going to be out there fighting for this war and Nellie, as much as I adore her, she seems like a big risk to have around. Plus, she'd probably have to go into hiding right? That would be such a sad relationship. Aw...now, I'm a bit sad now.

Toodles!

- Secret Santa.

Author's Response: Yeah. It was a rather short chapter but you'll understand why I had this short chapter before the next one :) Haha, yes. I've done that, it's not nice!

I know what you mean, she is a big risk. I can't deny that, but maybe she'll grow. You never know. And I know what you mean, but love is strong, they might be able to make it work. Plus she'd always be worrying about Sirius. It's complicated.

And now I'm sad :P

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnaAlloy 

28th December 2011:
Oy, I reckon them drinking again wont be a great idea? Hm I wonder what Sarah has on Sirius. Hmm. Anyway the chapter was short but thats fine. It still exceeds expectations. :)

Author's Response: heya :) Nope, it won't be, but you'll understand once you read the next chapter:) Haha, you'll find on :) Thanks so much! You're too nice. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rexy 

31st October 2011:
Gertrude was a girl in my primary school she was a foul loathsome little cockroach ( hp ref I'm on a frigging role baby) not much in this chapter but it amused me still, your wiring ,as always, is excellent :D

Author's Response: Haha, another HP quote. I love them! It was a short chapter to transition into the next one ;D Thanks for liking my writing though, it means a lot to me, your reviews always make me smile. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by foreverfleur 

29th August 2011:
Lucas Lucas Lucas---needs to go away haha. Nice to see Sirius and Nellie have a moment. They are so few and far between now that they are dating different people and trying to deny that they love one another, etc. etc.

Great chapter thought it seems like a transition! Looking fwd to the rest!!

Author's Response: Haha! Aren't you a fan of the lovely Lucas? Exactly! It's hard to share a moment when you're in relationship with another! So glad you like the chapter though! It means a lot to me. I hope you enjoy the rest! Thanks so much for all the nice reviews.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by girly1393 

20th March 2011:
Sometimes, the things she thinks of really surprises me. And, although she thougth them all up, she still gets really upset. That's the kind of person I want to be when I grow up: Not afraid to admit what I'm feeling.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Yeah, Nellie susprises me too sometimes. Yeah, it's when your own thoughts upset you. I do that time, then I find myself getting annoyed at myself because I thought them up in the first place. Yeah, that would be awesome. Fearless!

Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the next chapter! I'll try to update soon & thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

12th March 2011:
that was a short chapter.
i love how her thought make her start freaking out. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, but the next one is longer and I didn't want to merge them otherwise the chapter just seems to drag. Haha, yes, they do :) Thanks for the review, I hope you like the next chapter and I'll try to write the next chapter soon. xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ignorance 

6th September 2010:
N'awww he is so thoughtful!
I also really want to know what Sarah is blackmailing Sirius with.
And it also explains why he got all stroppy when Nellie joked about blackmail, ooh i'm on the ball :P
Another awesome chapter!
10/10 of course! :):)

Author's Response: So true :)
You'll find out, eventually ;D
Yes! I'm glad you picked up on that!
thanks so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by CessZ 

17th August 2010:
She vomitted on him???!!!???!!! lol!!!
And yeah she FINALLY used Sirius' shampoo and conditioner!!! :D
Oh and did I mention this earlier (& if not here it goes..) I HATE LUCAS...He ruined it even without being there!! :'(

~CessZ

Author's Response: Yep! She did!
I know! It's been a lifelong dream for Nellie.
True, True! That's Lucas all over.

Thanks for the review lovely.


 Report Review

Review #9, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

25th July 2010:
Aw, alcohol is always the answer! Um, yeah not really haha. But it's a realistic solution.

Author's Response: Yes! It's what most teenagers turn to these days ;) Plus, it creates some funny situations ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by avani 

11th April 2010:
UPDATE! WE WANT A NEW CHAPTER! ITS BEEN 4 MONTHS! HURRY UP! WHAT HAPPENED?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! UPDATE A NEW CHAPTER ALREADY!

Author's Response: okay, i will :)
my inspiration went funny with this story, but i think it's back :)
3000 words so far
so it is in process :D
sorry about the long wait though
xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseParsons 

8th April 2010:
hi:)
i've been reading your story, for im not sure how long,
i lost track of time. & i love it to a bloomin intense
degree.

but you really must update soon.
i'll be waiting with bated breath
i wanna find out what she blackmails him over
;)

and i love Nellie.
i don't think i've laughed quite so much in an age.
it really cheered me up (Y)
10/10 & added to favourites.
R x

Author's Response: Heya :D I'm so glad you love it. Means a hell of a lot.

I'm gonna tryyy :D
2600 words so far :)
I'm going to try and work on it next week.
don't worry, you will ;)

I'm so glad i made you laugh, that makes me happy!


Thank you so much for your review, you've cheered me up quite a bit, i've been struggling to write this story a little and you've really helped.

x


 Report Review

Review #12, by shayrocks50 

30th March 2010:
i love your story i cant wait until you put up the next chapter...i actually think i like this story more then polychromatic i honestly didnt think that was possible but your story is actually fun there was a lot of drama in polychromatic

Author's Response: I just wanted to thank you for leaving all your amazing feedback. I thrive on this and you've inspired me to start writing this story again :)

Thank you so much.

Wow! Really? I'm so honoured.
Really, I am.
And yes, fun is what I seem to do best ;)
haha.
thank you again
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Delight12 

25th March 2010:
Please Update! Me And My Friends Miss Nellie!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, but my muse has been a little AWOL lately.
Try for an update soon though :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by jaylea 

21st March 2010:
I luv nellie. she makes me smile so much. An sirius, omg i think im in love hahaha. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so happy to hear that :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro 

21st February 2010:
oh, suspense, please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Becky ;D I'll try to soon :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by avani 

20th February 2010:
OMG! UPDATE! u noe, u shud make it a point 2 give a next chapter update date at da end of every chapter in stead of submitting us 2 da evil torture of "waiting". UPDATE!

Author's Response: Haha. You're so sweet! I do it this way because I'd miss that deadline every time. I'm working on chapter 26 :D It should be up soon :) Thank you for your review, it's much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Liisarr 

13th February 2010:
I've just spent a good part of today reading the whole of this story, and it is awesome! I love it! =D

Please update soon!
Thanks very muchly,
From your new fan, Lisar. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm just editing the story now, but i'll try to have an update soon :D
I'm so glad you like it :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Elaine 

27th January 2010:
So, for the last week or two i have been reading this story on and off and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!
please update soon!
~megan

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm so glad you like it.
I'll try to update soon


 Report Review

Review #19, by SpottedZebra 

22nd January 2010:
Pff nooo! it ended too quickly! so short. Not happy... but I liked it :) can't wait for the next crazy, drunk, slightly odd Nellie update. This story makes me feel normal sometimes ;)

Author's Response: haha, it makes me feel normal too ;) I'm so glad you like it. I'm working on the next chapter at the moment :D Thank you so much for your review

 Report Review

Review #20, by getting_it_back 

18th January 2010:
I understand why you needed this to be a shorter chapter, but I was still a bit bummed (I'm not one for cliffies, lol), but it was fabulous as usual.

as for new music, i go by mood so here are a few ideas:
for sad- Cat Power or Neko Case
for indifferent or maybe a little rebellious- Brand New
for happy- try the song You and I by Ingrid Michaelson, I think you'll find it perfect for Nellie and Sirius, it's a very cute, kind of wacky, realistic love song, very upbeat and very good

Enjoy!!

Author's Response: The next chapter would have been overloaded ;)

I've been listening to your suggestions and they are awesome. And that song you suggested is perfect. I've been listening to it all day.

Thank you so much for your review :) It's much appreciated =D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Pixileanin 

17th January 2010:
What would you do to the boy you feel is the rice to your pudding?

Still priceless! Still enjoying this very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ;D I'm so happy to hear that you like it & i'm glad you liked that line. Thanks for reviewing and those lovely words :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP FanFic Lover 

8th January 2010:
Ha.
Oh, Nellie.

[Please update soon?]
10/10
[=

Author's Response: I'll try to! I'm already writing it :D I'm hoping for a Feb due date, but we'll see :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sonny 

7th January 2010:
I love this:D I cant wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I hope to get it up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by arwenevenstar 

4th January 2010:
wonderful chapter again, plus I discovered that I hadn't yet read tthe two previous chapters, which is always a joy.

need music? try the shins
good luck with the next chapter and happy new year

Author's Response: oh the shins? I've never heard of them, so I'll have to try them out. I love discovering new music.

And thank you. I'm so glad you like the chapter.



 Report Review

Review #25, by louisa1792 

4th January 2010:
music that inspires AND relaxs me, Grizzly bears new album, youtube the song two weeks, fall in love (ignore the video clip though, its SO weird!)
OMG plase update NOW, i have to know!
hope you had a great new year, and know finding out you posted a new chapter (even if it was a little delayed on my part.) made my day =D

Author's Response: Okay. I'm going to check them out now, I've never heard of them before, but that's awesome, i love discovering new bands :)

Thank you so much, i'll try to update soon, but good tv is so distracting! Haha.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>