Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

29th December 2011:
Hey! Hey! WHAT! She's blackmailing him? I almost burned my hair with my straightener because I was so shocked. That was random...that was...WHY! Why is she blackmailing him? Oy vey! Oh Merlin! Oh Dippet! I can't wait to find out. I was really hoping something silly and romantic would happen between Nellie and Sirius but this is better.

I do have a question though. I'm not sure if I asked it already and if I did I'm sorry but are you ending the story with them leaving Hogwarts and that's it or are you going to continue on to life after Hogwarts so we can really see Nellie grow up?

Toodles!

- Secret Santa :D

Author's Response: Heya :) Yeah, I know! And I hate doing that cause i hate the smell of burnt hair! You'll find out in the next chapter :) Haha, I'm glad you like this better :)

And the story ends with them finishing Hogwarts :) And maybe a sequel or an epilogue, I haven't decided yet :)

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by AnnaAlloy 

28th December 2011:
Sarah deserves a punch in the damn face! Sorry, lost my cool there for a sec. What cool? ANYWAY wow, just wow. I thought he was dating Sarah to get over Nellie. I bet she feels pretty stupid about dating Lucas heh.

Author's Response: I know. She really does! I don't like her that much. And yeah, there is always a reason behind everything :) And yes, she does! Silly Nellie! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rexy 

31st October 2011:
Yaay for verbal diahaeraa yay nawww Neille is so socially awkward like me I don't so sentimental I do mental instead ^^^ < proof evolution. Stay excellent :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she just can't shut up can she? Haha, that is such a funny saying. Thanks so much, you're far too nice to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by foreverfleur 

29th August 2011:
It was really great to see a vulnerable side of Izzie for a change. She is such a strong person and truly balances out Nellie, but she must have her own problems and concerns. Thanks for going into that. It was great to see more of Izzie and what she has been up to. I love her almost as much as i love Nellie.

Also--Nellie and Sirius's drunken exchanges were super cute. I really loved it and want more of it haha.

Nice twist at the end btw w/ the whole Sarah blackmailing thing. I knew he didn't like her. Based on his first reaction to her on the train I JUST KNEW IT. hahaha.

Great great chapter! This story is just absolutely so well planned. Looking forward to the rest as always!

Author's Response: Izzie does have a vulnerable side, but she hardly never ever shows it as she feels like she always has to be strong for people like Nellie etc. Plus it annoys her that she does have this side of her personality. I'm so glad you love Izzie, I love her too! She's so fun to write! She's very different to Nellie but they mesh and manage to balance out each other quite well.

I'm so glad you thought it was cute! I adored writing that scene! It was almost like the start of their relationship before everything went wonky!

Haha! Yes! Finally everything makes sense! And it shows that Sirius really cares for Remus too! He's willing to date a girl he doesn't like just so Remus isn't treated differently.

Thanks so much! I'm so glad you think that! I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

12th March 2011:
oh thats why sirius is with srah!! it makes so much sense now!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yep :) That's why! Glad everything makes sense now to you. Thanks for the review, I hope you like the next chapter and I'll try to write the next chapter soon cause 30 is a big one :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ignorance 

6th September 2010:
Ummm ew, that last bit actually made me laugh like a loon!
My family now thing i am even more insane XD
Fab chapter, poor Izzie i love her and Remus' characters i wish they would get together, that would be awesome!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha, I',m glad XD
Haha, it's good to be insane.
That would be amazing, but we will see ;)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by CessZ 

17th August 2010:
Nellie-Izzie friendship is SO cute!!!and so is James!!! I wish my bf would do something of that sort... *goes off into wonderland*
Sarah that cow!!! X(
Can't wait to know why she is blackmailing him though!!!
Of to next chapter...

~CessZ

Author's Response: I'm glad you like their friendship.
Aw *follows into wonderland.*

Sarah is a meanie!
Hehe, you'll finally find out :)

Enjoy the next chapter.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

11th July 2010:
I love that Nellie isn't perfect! She's real and I adore her for that. She's a reprenstative of every real person out there and I have a lot of respect and admiration for you for making her that way!

And just fyi in my Next Generation story "Lily, Lily, Quite Contrary" I call Lily II a shining star so I thought it was cool you called her grandma a star :)

Author's Response: Thank you. That was my whole point for writing her. I wanted her not to be perfect, I wanted her to relate to people. And, I'm glad that you've saw that.

Wow? Really? That's awesome. And amazing. The two Lily's are stars :)

Thanks for the reviews. I adore each one I get and they've been cheering me up immensly and for that, I thank you.

much love,
Keely
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by shayrocks50 

1st April 2010:
i knew it was an april fools joke i figured that since it happened to change the day before april 1st i wanted to see your reaction i could never stop reading this story i would have thought of a better thing to do but m head hurt and i was tired anyway if i thought it was for real then i would have deleted my story

Author's Response: Haha, april day was a funny day ;D
yeah, i get you.
you're funny :D
+ thank you very much.
i read stories just for fun on april fools.
i got quotes like "he pointed at his banana"
instead of wand. too funny :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseCrimson 

31st December 2009:
Hello there, new reader and fan to this fantabulous story of yours! If I had all the free time in the world, I would have just sat in front of my computer for a whole day and read all 24 chapters--honestly, it's that good.

Nellie's just one of, if not the most amazing and funniest character I've ever read about, and I like that underneath it all, she's just a regular girl and has insecurities like us all. But above all, I like her confused, twisted and hilarious thoughts :) Oh, and I like those funny little characteristics everyone has in this story, like Izzie being a neat-freak, and Nellie's being unable to understand most sayings, and such...

All in all, I LOVE THIS STORY!

Good job :)

I'm going to keep reading this, so I do hope you'll update frequently (but no pressure!). I hope this story goes on and on and on.

Author's Response: Hello! It's nice to meet you. Aw, you kid, you're too nice to me.

I'm so happy you like Nellie. The main thing I tried to do was make her real cause I was sick of reading about perfect characters I could never relate too. I'm so glad you like her thoughts, they are such fun to write :D I've never really thought about those things before, but yes, I guess everyone does have one or two ;) Izzie being a neat freak suits her so much ;)

thank you, i'm so happy you like the story.

I'm working on the next chapter :) Hopefully should be up soon.

thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco Is Fit 123 

30th November 2009:
Ahh i need more I only started reading it today I'm hooked!!! I love Nellie and Izzie and I love your writing style you have to keep this story going One of the best I've read :)

Author's Response: Aw. you're sweet. Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by louisa1792 

20th November 2009:
AH OMG! YOU UPDATED =D yay, lol ive just spent the last 3 DAYS! reading this (btw fallen in love ALL OVER again!) anyway ahhh yay SO HAPPY that sirius and nellie are good, i KNEW sarah was a bitch, if someone could hate nellie that much, how could sirius like them.but why though? i am SO curious! PLEASE update soon *makes puppy dog face* =)

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough ;) Love to hear your guesses though.
haha.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Serendipityyyy 

10th November 2009:
Oh my God! Dramz at Hogwarts! Can't wait to see what happens next :DD

Author's Response: thankks. hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lou Ferreira 

9th November 2009:
This is brilliant. I can't wait for the next chapter... =D

Author's Response: thankks. hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fireball Nymph 

7th November 2009:
Okay, I was not expecting that, but when Nelie though up over him, classic :D LOL awesome!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it ;)
thankkss!


 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit 

6th November 2009:
Woaaa biscuits say what
sarah is blackmailing him for what
that was defnitely an awesome chapter
and lucas is such a jerk !!!

Author's Response: You'll find out in 26
& it has nothing to do with nellie :O
and yes, he is. sometimes.
he has layers. he's possessive.
;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Evelyn Grey 

5th November 2009:
i missed this. So much. It brightens my day. Nellie is amazing. Please update soon!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey

Author's Response: Thank you so much, your words brighten my day too :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by peace_love_happiness 

4th November 2009:
So, I like your story.
I mean its typically Sirius love story, but it has a great mix of humor and love.
Also the weird twist with Regulus is really interesting and new.
Nellie really reminds me of myself, that might also have something to do with why I like it.
But yes, please keep writing. I want Sirius and Nellie to just be happy without worrying about anything else.

Author's Response: Yes. That would be a nice thing wouldn't it?
Oh the dreams :D
I'm so glad you like the story.
the humor makes the story really, i think.
:D


 Report Review

Review #19, by HP FanFic Lover 

2nd November 2009:
Drunks...

Blackmail...

And vomit chunks...

Oh, my!

Author's Response: What a chapter eh ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SpottedZebra 

1st November 2009:
Hahaha. I just read this entire story today. Please update soon! I can't wait to find out about this blackmailing incident.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Revealed in Chapter 26 ;)
thank you x


 Report Review

Review #21, by prongs lover 

1st November 2009:
oh i have missed this story so much!
i love the characters, i think Nellie is like my favourite OC ever. thats right. ever.
so kudos to you my friend, kudos to you!
please update soon, this has once again, made its way to my favourite of favourites and theres something about it that i just love.
i think i love how its written from Nell's perspective. Shes so funny.
and ive realised that theres something about Regulus that i love too, although i love Sirius more. and so i should congratulate you on that because i hardly ever find a satisfactory Regulus but something about yours makes me love him and hate him, just like Nellie.
But Sirius is still my favourite :) and Nellie should go dump Lucas - i hate him! and i think hes secretly called Nellie a mudblood or something and thats why Sirius hates him. or something along those lines :)
so update, update, update please!

Author's Response: wow. I feel honored :D like woah.

aw? you serious?

you made me feel all chuffed now ;D

maybe, maybe not ;)

thank you so much.
your words inspire me!


 Report Review

Review #22, by FluffyBunny 

1st November 2009:
Thank you! This is so awesome!! :)
Lara
10

Author's Response: No problem, i'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yasmine :) 

1st November 2009:
OH MY GODDD!!! WAH IS SARAH BLACKMAILING IRIUS ABOUTTT??! :0 .WWOOOTT, this storyy is SOOO good. i hav my yearly exams tomoroww but here i am, reading your storyy!!! im not sure if thats a good thingg but i srslyy culdn't put it down!!! its HILARIOUS!! thxx... great storyy and updatee soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: who knows ;)
good luck on your exams
i'm sure you'll do brilliantly.
& don't fall alseep :D

thanks a lot


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sinelle 

1st November 2009:
aaah! no!! its over!!! *wails loudly*!! so wen are you going to update next ?! i need nellie;s humour to distract me from my crappy boring life :( haha you really are an awesome author, i get sooo sucked in your story,it sometimes feels like IM nellie teehee! by the way, i REALLY wanna know wats gonna happen with the lucas/nellie/sirius triangle.. oh and sarah.. so that makes it a square? hmm.. haha so any hints as to whether u;ll be clearing that up or not? :D anyways, pleeease update soon, i can;t wait for the next chapter!! 100/10!!!

Author's Response: square; how complicated.

eventually. I think. But even then, Regulus still exists ;)

thank you so much, you're too kind and watch it, you'll make my head hugeee ;0

Lol

thanks.


 Report Review

Review #25, by harryhippo 

1st November 2009:
I flippin love this. It's hilarious, and i look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it. Makes me really happy.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>