Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mari 

9th August 2011:
Oh I'm loving this! Please keep it up, you've got a true fan in the making here!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
Now that Jacob's encounter with the gold dust has been revealed, I have to wonder if Hermione inherited anything. Given how much the Stone brothers and Ava are pursuing her -- in addition to the gold dust -- I have to suspect that she's been affected.

One thing that occurred to me is that perhaps Hermione's mother and uncle should be put into protective custody. Hermione would never forgive herself if either one of them was harmed because of her. Ava could very well use either one as bait for Hermione and the dust.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinprincess11 

17th February 2011:
So far, I'm really enjoying this story! :)
I love all of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue Biro 

9th May 2010:
oh, i wonder if hermione willbe special? i hope so! wow, you are so amazing!
i know i say that a lot!
:p
once again: you rock!
your fan becky!
10 million/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cowgirl_Tuff 

26th April 2010:
So I just spent the last hour just reading your story, and let me tell you, it is REALLY good!!

So my only question, really, is why do fanfiction? With talent like yours, you should take this plot, extract the JKR stuff, make up your heroine, and get the damn thing published so we HP fans can have something awesome AND new to read :)

Author's Response: i like... love you.

i am a writer. sort of :P i have a million and one stories being written, there just wasn't room for this one XD i'll maybe one day extract the HP stuff... i never thought of it actually... it seemed to fit into fanfiction so well.

thank you so so much! i'm really glad you enjoyed reading it and i'm SO glad you took the time to review! you've made my day, thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ardeel 

14th December 2009:
Love the story! Again it's so unique from everything else. And I like the fact that it's an adventure story. I mean I like romance and all but I like adventure with it =) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 

14th December 2009:
wow. this is freakin great! woo! thanks for the update! =]!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rainbowsocks 

3rd December 2009:
thank you so much for leaving me hanging in such a wonderful spot.
i dont think i will every be able to thank you enough
*rolls eyes*
loved it; update soon
xoxo ~

 Report Review

Review #9, by ladyemily 

29th November 2009:
Brilliant story. Keep writing! It's so interesting!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Riss 

26th November 2009:
I seriously love this story. It's so intriguing and unique. I think that your characterization is awesome. I can't wait to learn even more out about everything.

I hope that you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxbrokendreamsxx 

24th November 2009:
That was fantastic! I cannot wait for the next chapter, please update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mikalily 

22nd November 2009:
i really like ur story cant wait to read more to find out wat happens! i really hope hermione has a really cool.important power!!! she has to save the day its hermione! keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kayoko 

21st November 2009:
Super amazing story! You've got an epic on hand and it reads like something I'd buy in a store.

Thanks for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Midnight Writer 

21st November 2009:
Once again, it's very good.
I love this story. It's offically in my favorites bin. (:
I loved this chapter, and thank you for putting the translations at the bottom. Haha. I didn't even know how to pronounce those words. :P

It's very good so far. I can't wait for the next chapter.
Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by una 

21st November 2009:
ohmygosh!! by far the BEST story i've read so far!! please keep posting so i could keep reading!!

Author's Response: wow, thankyou so much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixie_fate 

12th November 2009:
great story, i cant wait to read the next update.
however, you mentioned in this chapter that zoey, hermione, and max should go to cassandra's room. Is that cassiopeia or another character???

Author's Response: ... whoopsy XD. it should be Cassiopeia. my bad. thankyou! i'm glad you enjoyed it (putting aside my little mistake).

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracoishot 

9th November 2009:
Wonderful !! Wow this is so interesting!! Review Review Review!! You go girl!!

Author's Response: whoot! XD thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Snagglepuss 

4th November 2009:
I'm loving this since it's so unpredictable compared to half of the stories on here. I'll be checking up on this to see if you update which i hope will be soon, i hate cliff hangers! haha
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShadowDog34 

28th October 2009:
Amazing. I am curious to find out if Hermione has a special thing or not.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kandekisses 

28th October 2009:
Wow this story is amazing! You're such a gifted writer =)

How in the world did you come up with this plot? Goodness.. I saw this story and had to see what's it about. Once I started reading it I couldn't stop! Im loving it so far. The characters are great, and I love the different powers that they have. I wonder what Hermione will show? Also the Belarusian part is very interesting. I've never heard of that language. Do you speak it?

Well wonderful wonderful story. Can't wait till the next update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elesphyl 

28th October 2009:
So I'm kind of totally jealous of you. This plot is amazing, and to think I prompted you all those months ago! You've definitely proved you can write anything, Jenny. :) And congrats on the Dobby (belatedly, oh well). Gah, I can't wait for an update. I need me more Becker. And Dramione romance. Oh yesh. Yum yum yum. If there's one person who can write that well, Jenny, it's you. Hugs!

XOXO, Kalina

Author's Response: THANKYOU KALINA i love youuu. thankyou thankyou so much, you know i totes envy you and your stories so it's a huge compliment to hear that you're enjoying this. thankyou!! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittleMissRachel 

27th October 2009:
:OOO OH NO! Damn, this is getting intense! I love it! :D

I love all of the characters and how you have a personality for each. Most authors don't care enough to give their minor characters any depth at all, but it's such a breath of fresh air when they do, like you have. I was on the edge of my seat when they captured the Stone brother, and his whole disappearing act freaked me out. XD

I'm so glad this story was in my favorites already. I can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit 

26th October 2009:
oh man i totally cnat wait to read the next chapter
this was pretty awesome
and we learn more about the powers
i wonder if draco was just telling the stone brother to get him off the back cant wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark Princess 06 

26th October 2009:
Please update i have to kno what will happen next. Please let Hermione have a power. I think it would be intresting to see what power she would have.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kiana Black  

26th October 2009:
Amazing!
Absolutely amazing.
I've never read such an original, addicting, and intriguing story!
Wow.
Looking, impatiently, forward to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>