Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
No! the git! ughhh i guess it couldnt last forever...

Author's Response: No, it wouldn't...

 Report Review

Review #2, by i_love_harry_12721 

14th November 2009:
NO! Why does Benedick have to be so evil and ruin everything?
Make him go away - or have someone kill him!

I know I'm really gory, but no more Benedick!

i_love_harry_12721

Author's Response: Because there has to be a bad guy, i'm afraid :(
Thanks for your review! lol


 Report Review

Review #3, by mrinal 

10th November 2009:
its wonderful...n intriguing..one of the best chapters..as always..

Author's Response: Aww...thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Singer Of All Songs 

9th November 2009:
You've put Flamel in the story too! Gosh this is going to end up being at leased 100 chapters! And Benedick, well how could he be so cruel, olden days voldemort Lovley Job agian!

-Singer

Author's Response: Yes, i thought he deserved a mention. :) I think it will end up being quite a long story :S lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by titlemaster 

27th October 2009:
Wow gr8 chapter!well it was really sad that Salazar had to agree because of blackmailing but it explains why he got biased afterwards!
hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hot Beef 

20th October 2009:
Woohoo! more chapters.
Go Klw

Author's Response: Awww, thank you very much! :) Er...go where exactly? LOL

 Report Review

Review #7, by laughhard91 

18th October 2009:
Ah, that's horrible!!! I must say that it fit rather nicely in with the rest of the plot and is the beginning of understanding how Salazar might turn out other than nicely as Gryffindor and the rest do. And I really like how you put in a Flamel! That made me really rather happy.

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you think so! :) I thought i'd add in a few historical figures somewhere! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 

18th October 2009:
he can learn it but he can pick and choose what the students are taught so he might have some way of controlling what they are taught. also in ur story is arthur flamel like nick flamels father or something? and bear feet should be bare feet unless the childs feet was turned into actual bear feet. 10-10

Author's Response: Ah, you'll have to wait and see...
Arthur is a distant relation, yes :) And i didn't notice that spelling error! Dear me, i must have been distracted lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by katti4493 

18th October 2009:
Really good - I like how you are portraying Salazar in a sympathetic light. I can see Belle's death in the future to make him really bitter. I hope we see more of Godric and Rowena soon, I really like them.

Author's Response: Thank you. Perhaps your vision of the future isn't too far off...
Godric and Rowena will feature in the next chapter - with a twist, as always ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review