Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
This is lovely! i'm so happy to see every single detail about hogwarts come into play,any other person wouldnt have come up with a more thoughtful yet very intresting way of bringing this about.Its absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I'm pleased you think it's believable :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Singer Of All Songs 

11th October 2009:
Awe, i love it! Your doing a wonderful job with this story, you don't seem to miss a single detail! Always worth a wait. I can't wait for your next chapter.

-Singer

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you like it! Hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dobbylover123 

11th October 2009:
i read the whole 37 chapters only recently.you are very great. this is the best story i had ever read in this fansfiction...the last chapter was wonderful.post soon...

Author's Response: Wow, that must have taken you quite a while! lol Your comments are very kind, thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpgrl95 

3rd October 2009:
Thank you for updating! I really liked it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsphantom 

29th September 2009:
oh! lightbulb! that's so cool the way you tied the house elves into the story! please keep writing, i'm riveted!

Author's Response: Thank you. I shall definately do so :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MinK 

28th September 2009:
A great chapter and a great update. the bad thing is I read this instead of my english homework :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Oh dear, make sure you make it up! Good luck with it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by a potter po 

28th September 2009:
What a wonderful way to have Helga Hufflepuff kindly employ these displaced house elves! It explains why Hogwarts would house so many elves really well and stays true to Helga's character!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I thought it would fit the story well. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NessaTelemnar 

28th September 2009:
I like it how all the pieces are falling together :)
Great story !! :D

Author's Response: Me too! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 

27th September 2009:
wow that was very kind of her, thanks for that chapter it explained how the elves came to be at hogwarts, hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Yep, i had to get them in there somewhere. I'll add as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pygmypuff014 

27th September 2009:
YAY!
thanks so much for updating and greatt chapter! (:
your story is soo addicting, plz update again soon! :D

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you like it. I hope you enjoy what is yet to come too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by i_love_harry_12721 

27th September 2009:
I love the house-elves! Now I realize that Hermione is right in the books! Helga is so noble. But how are Godric, Rowena, and Gwen doing?

i_love_harry_12721

Author's Response: Yes, she is very caring :) You'll soon see about the other founders...
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review