Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YoungMissMalfoy 

9th August 2011:
You know what this reminds me of? Maximum Ride. this is like a magical version of Maximum Ride. AWESOMENESS.

 Report Review

Review #2, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
Okay, the beginning of this chapter sounded horribly twisted. Was Grimm Malfoy just resurrected? I really hope not because, as I mentioned before, he sounds like a horrible person; the worst of all Malfoys.

This Ava character has me a bit concerned. If she's now leading the Stone brothers on a more methodical search for the gold dust, things could get very messy. Especially if Grimm was indeed brought back to life.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blue Biro 

9th May 2010:
oh, yay! another exellent chappie!
wow, so many weird (and cool) characters! and a new evil leader emerging, hm?
cant wait for more!
your biggest fan becky!
1 milion/10!
:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight Writer 

21st November 2009:
This chapter is very good.
It kind of scared me a bit, considering it's dark in my room except for the light from the laptop. Hah. There were a few typos, but as always, they are fixable. It's very interesting, and I really like it.

Also, I love your chapter images. They're very good. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleMissRachel 

27th October 2009:
The first part of this chapter was brilliant. The way you described everything, and how you made Ava so diabolical yet serene was great.

I could totally see Pans freaking out like that. It was so amusing. XD

So... Ava wants to resurrect Grimm? Haha. I'm not in my right mind at the moment because of a headache, but I have to finish reading. Lol. So sorry if I missed something and sound like a complete idiot when I ask what her motive is, if you've even said it at all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gryffindor Goddess 

26th October 2009:
i love your plot, its really interesting! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 

28th August 2009:
wow.. i love this plot SO much. i hope that hermionie is eventually accepted! can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by and his sparrow 

25th August 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter. The idea is very original, I've never read anything like it and the interactions between your characters (which is the most important thing) are wonderful and witty. I can't wait to see what you do with this. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by a_star 

23rd August 2009:
Love it so far, you should definitely update this soon! :D

10/10

Star x

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoFall243 

22nd August 2009:
This is very interesting so far. I have seen it up for awhile, but never really checked it out. But it's really good so far. I like how different it is from all the other stories.
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizzie_Lizzard 

22nd August 2009:
Oh my gosh! Please update I cant wait until the next one!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gwen marie 

21st August 2009:
this is a good replacement chapter :)

the 'tom, dick, and potter' made me chuckle

~~~gwen

 Report Review

Review #13, by natureismagic 

21st August 2009:
That was amazing. Good writing, and an AMAZING plot. I will hunt you down and eat you if you don't update soon. You know, with a small bit of editing you could make this your own world and have an astonishing original novel.

Author's Response: ugh i love you like a lot. a LOT. i like to take elements from my own w.i.p. stories and add them to fanfiction; you're like totally my favourite person right now. i'm updating just for you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

21st August 2009:
wow girlie you came back with a bang
and awww they are so mean about hermione
will hermione play an important role?
that was definitely an interesting chapter

Author's Response: hermione's still the main(ish) character XD. and thankyou!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review