Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 802betty 

17th April 2011:
it was naomi!thats my guess.

 Report Review

Review #2, by couldyoureallyknow 

7th September 2010:
I NEED MORE SOON OR IM GOING TO DIE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PUT YOUR AMAZING WRITING CAP ON AND WRITE MORE AND UPDATE IT BECAUSE I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY!! k thanks for listening to my rant :P

Author's Response: YAY, ANOTHER READER AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LEAVING A COMMENT AND I HOPE YOU COME BACK TO LEAVE ANOTHER! hehehe :) Nah, it's fine. I'm glad you like it so far. :)))

 Report Review

Review #3, by ASC 

10th October 2009:
wow - there are so many twists and turns I am totally guessing. Fingers crossed for some type of happy ending - becuase I am a sucker for those

Author's Response: Hehe. Yeah. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Girldetective85 

30th September 2009:
Agh! I am so confused ... I need to go back and re-read this whole story. So they saw Ron's dead body - but he wasn't really dead? Because your author's note reminds us that Ron must have lived til at least Harry's seventeenth birthday, meaning that he should not be dead yet. I wonder what's going on - has Hayden's time travel maybe messed things up in the past?? In that case, I wonder if his quest for his parents will stay on the same smooth track as well. I hope so!

The scene between Michael and Cho was heartbreaking :( You can really see how controlling and manipulative he is, and it's terrible that he's treating her this way. She is obviously just a rebound while he tries to get over Ginny. And poor Naomi, having to witness that scene between them!

Love the scene between Hermione and Draco as always. You write them so realistically and it's so easy to sympathize with them. I especially like that they are star-crossed lovers in this story because we're so desperately rooting for them yet we know how it will end - unless Hayden can do something about it.

And time is running out for Hayden ... if he's going to be conceived next month, he has to work FAST.

Awesome job Mitch! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Sorry for the confusion. Yes, you got it right, actually. Ron must have lived until Harry’s seventeenth birthday, so he “shouldn’t” be dead yet. Meaning, someone else has killed him on purpose. So there’s something wrong going on. To bring him back to life, there’s someone else who’ll die for him, but of course I can’t tell you now without giving out the plot. :-s And his death WILL change the course of fate in Draco and Hermione’s relationship, which is actually the beginning of this whole drama—their broken marriage later, the fights, the accident, etc. *sighs* So confusing. But don’t worry, it’ll become clear at the end.

Yeah, Michael is a control-freak. And poor Cho. But that’s exactly how it should go.

And thank you so much for the reviews. I love them. ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by adluvshp 

23rd August 2009:
WOW! Now that's a twist there! You've really got me glued there!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reorra 

21st August 2009:
omg no! Ron died! love the images! and the chapters are great but i hope you can update faster! ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks to the TDA artists for the wonderful graphics! :) I'm glad you liked this chapter! :) Thank you, hun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by desidnergurl91 

20th August 2009:
hey!! i loved ur fic.keep up the goocd work! and please post asap! love ya

Author's Response: Sure thing. Just keep on reading, it'll get more intense and better... :) Thank you, hun! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love it!! 

19th August 2009:
OMG i LOVE this novel!! I absolutely adore it! and the plot twists are so clever! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetheart! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Twisted Whisper 

17th August 2009:
Im so in love with this fic ... Cant wait to the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon 

29th July 2009:
Oh My GOD!!! i just Realized that you did it again! You made the wait worth it!

1. What exactly are the rules of Pseudo-apparition? We know what the normal rules are, so we want the new ones.
2. I feel I must criticize you for killing Ron. It is not the killing of a canon character that is displeasing. Nor is it the fact that it was a surprise. The problem is that Ron was constantly on the edge of being out of character, therefore his death removes the possibility of showing the loving and caring part of him. We are stuck with the angry Ron and his death.
3. If Cho and Marcus...Flint, I presume...were unable to get together in the original timeline, then does Ron's death allow their love to prosper?
I mean, if Hayden weren't there, Ron would live. Naomi seems to have had no motive unless she can fool everyone. If she kills Ron, who benefits?
Hermione realizes her loyalty is to her friends, not to a joke.--is she Hayden's jilted lover?

Hayden seems oblivious except for a possible subconscious memory. So what if he has no motives? If he were sent back to destroy himself while thinking he was saving himself, that would be cool.

A teacher? Dumbledore was there Aawfully quick. We all know how powerful the Elder Wand is. And it would make a great tool for covering up evidence.

4. Harmony...
But there are two ways of escape. Someone can make his threads so tight that the loom breaks and his fabric is ruined. Or two people, especially two people whose patterns would not be thought to mix, can share, trade, mingle threads until they have a more beautiful life together than either could have apart.”

Yeah.Escape...Suicide and Marriage. But they amount to the same thing.

I love her response. Does she realize what he said? Or his threat? Marry me or I kill myself. So...

I love the story! keep it Up!

Author's Response: Hello Anon! You've got a really er...profound review there. LOL And I'm sorry for taking so long to reply.

1. The rules of pseudo-apparition? I didn't make them up yet. *cringes* Sorry, I didn't think it was relevant to know the differences between the classic apparition and pseudo-apparition. I could add them later on if I remember. Just for you. ^_^
2. Sorry for killing Ron. But his death is essential for the union of Draco and Hermione. I know I wrote him very OOC here, always angry and over-protective and even slightly obsessed with Hermione... *sighs* But you'll see why his death changes the past.
3. Cho and Marcus (Marcus is a Muggle man) so it's not Marcus Flint. In the original timeline, Ron would've died anyway, but during the battle together with Harry. They died in an attempt to protect Hermione and her unborn child since Draco fled. (Now you made me reveal the plot!) LOL So, no, even if Hayden weren't there, Ron would be dead anyway.
4. "Marry me or I'll kill myself". That's actually not what was meant. LOL

Anyway, thank you very much! I hope you keep on reading! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 

29th July 2009:
looks like hayden changed something that wasn't suppose to be changed. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: Of course I will. :) Thanks for reading, hun! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mgmve 

28th July 2009:
I can not believe that Ron is dead! What is Naomi up to? Why did Ron have to die? I can't wait to read more to find out the answer's to my question's... Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Ron's dead now. But his death plays a significant role in this story. :) I hope to read you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cathyyy 

28th July 2009:
Oh holy...
I wasn't expecting that!

Awesome chapter, sorry I can't leave a longer review, but I'm in a hurry.
Loved the chapter, love the story, love your writing.

Can't wait for the next chapter, it's going to be awesome!

- Cathy

Author's Response: Thanks Cathy! I love all reviews I can get. hehe I'm glad you liked the chapter and the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit 

28th July 2009:
wow who killed ron this is a tangled web of lies and deciet dang the story is getting intense and i cant wait to read the next chapter this was brilliantly written keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you hun! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Searchlight 

27th July 2009:
wow this story is awesome! Really creative and interesting! I love the whole Draco and Hermione plot:) I hope in the end Hayden succeeds and Draco and Hermione live happily ever after. The plot is getting very complex though:) I cant imagine why or how Hayden could have killed Hermione. Your doing such a good job writing and developing the characters:) Hmmm Ron died.. This is about to get very interesting!! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you, Searchlight. :)
All your questions will be answered in the upcoming chapters. :p Please keep on reading... this story should be read until the end to understand it. LOL :)))


 Report Review

Review #16, by SpringTime 

27th July 2009:
You killed ROn! Oh NO! I still loved it though my red head is dead. What a twisty web you weave. Now if only you could hurry and finish so that I would know the ending :) Just kidding, you take your time and do it right.
I am very intrigued and now I might hate Naomi more than I did before... though Michael is coming in at a close second... although whoever killed my Ron is number one... too bad I am not sure who it is. I would love to guess, but knowing you I would be wrong.
Keep it up and I will keep reading :)

Author's Response: Hiya Springy!
Wow, you really keep on reading!!! :) YAY YAY! *happy dance*
Your reaction and that of my other readers is what I've expected to come. Hate Naomi! Yes, hate her! Who killed Ron? Naomi did! Omigosh... Did she really??? :p

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. :)))

Mitch


 Report Review

Review #17, by Veronica 

27th July 2009:
Naomi killed Ron, Oh my! I was not expecting that!! I still think that Naomi knows too much for just having traveled through time once. How did she know the picture Hayden has was taken by Draco! I don't know what to say, the Hermione/Draco scene was great! I dont know how Ron's death will change Draco and Hermione's "romance". I am looking forward to the next chapter. Don't take too long ok? please!!

Author's Response: Hi Veronica! :)
Thanks for reading. And you'll see soon that everything that seems to have nothing to do with each other, in fact, are all connected to each other. This is why I enjoy writing this story... :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Evil Sami Poo 

27th July 2009:
Omg... Poor Ginny, her brother. I am still in shock about Cho though... I wanna knw about this Marcus now.Please update soon, this is my all time number one story!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sami Poo. :) You'll see who this Marcus is. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jemione 

27th July 2009:
Hmm... I'm not quite sure that I know what's going on anymore. There's too much to process. Or maybe my brain just isn't big enough :D Is Naomi trying to wipe Hayden off the planet, make sure he never existed? ("She subconsciously stroked Hayden's name on her pad; that word, that name which was the indefinite date when Hayden must disappear.")

Did Naomi blow Ron up? I don't see the point if it wasn't his time yet. And why would she go around killing people? :o It might not be her, of course, but that's the direction you're hinting at.

There some weird sentences. For instance, "Until she realised that the last date was dated in the upcoming month, she felt her heart drop." Sounds like her heart was dropping for a long time, but then she realised when the date would be and it stopped. Shouldn't it be the other way around?

"Hayden heard Ginny gasped" - should be "Ginny gasp". You don't use the imperfect tense on both verbs.

"my friends are mad at me for hanging up with you, too." - switch that to "hanging out".

There were some sentences that would have flowed better if you'd changed the order of the words, but I don't have enough time to find them now :/ Anyways, I hope you'll update soon and that things will clear up a bit.

Author's Response: Wow, first off, thanks for pointing out the grammar mistakes. I've changed them now. :)))

You've noticed something very significant there, I mean the part when "Naomi stroked Hayden's name on her pad". There's a reason why Hayden will disappear. It's okay if I answer it without giving out the plot. :p
It has something to do with the time-travel concept; Hayden made an explanation to this in earlier chapters. Two souls can't coexist in the same era and at the same time. That means once Draco and Hermione have completed the...um...procreation process and the soul of the fetus (after a few hours) is formed...the teenager-Hayden will disappear. Sounds complicated, huh?
This would actually automatically mean that Naomi will disappear too, since she's the same age like Hayden, but she has other plans. You've figured it out already... :p

As for the other questions, you'll see yourself. Thanks for reading.

Mitch


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review