Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Candra Weir 

25th July 2014:
I didn't write a review before, mainly because I couldn't stop reading long enough to write one. You are an incredibly talented writer. I wish I could write as well as you! Alas, I can't. I wish there was more because I enjoyed it so much, but at the same time, what more can be said? Thank you so much for sharing this incredible talent with us.
Best of Luck :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by JellyJelly 

22nd April 2014:
Errr... that was kinda not the end I was expecting for a "mature" rating. And I also get the sense that this wasnt the ending you intended (as its several chapters shorter than you planned). Im not sure what went wrong (plot bunny take off on you?) but Im kinda disappointed.

...which makes me really ashamed because this is really great writing and plot. There were only a few times that the characters acted unusually, and I can deal with each of them because you rationalized it very well. I dunno... It was good writing... but it just feels hollow at the end... rushed...

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah 

13th February 2014:
love this story! great plot and very well written :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miranda 

25th June 2013:
Fantastic story.. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sarsh 

3rd June 2013:
awww! such a great little story! great story line and realistic!

 Report Review

Review #6, by smergywitch119 

5th February 2013:
Read it all over a course of two days, first time Ive utterly enjoyed one of the fan fiction stories, :) Great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caue 

27th January 2013:
I really love how you wrote Rose. I have a 4- year old cousin and I always compare kids in stories to her. Your the only one even close to being realistic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunafawkes 

28th December 2012:
FIVE CHILDREN?!?!?!?! yikes!!! but on the whole it was an amazing story!!! the way u capture and portray the characters is amazing.they felt very real and life like!!! GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizziebobizzi168 

29th September 2012:
Fantastic, wonderfully written :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sydster999 

12th July 2012:
ashamed to say it, but i cried.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rima Akien 

29th June 2012:
This story was absolutely amazing. I became so attached to the characters. Congratulations, you've written a beautiful, heart breaking and captivating tale.

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmmaGryffindor 

14th January 2012:
Great Story. I liked the plot idea however I didn't enjoy the way you portrayed the Weasley family especially molly and ginny. Otherwise it was absolutely wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlueEyed Slytherin girl 

6th January 2012:
Absolutely bloody perfect! The best story I ever read! I loved it! The characters are very realistic, and that's what I liked the most! Keep on writing, you are very talented!

 Report Review

Review #14, by loriinwa 

30th December 2011:
one thing: awhhh. dramione ftw. it didnt try to do any of the bold things that can look amazing when they work, stupid when they fail. it just stuck to amazing awh ness. and seriously, amazingg.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElenaMalfoy 

3rd December 2011:
I loved this story so much!!!
Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ElenaMalfoy 

3rd December 2011:
I loved this story so much!!!
Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by myentireworld 

12th September 2011:
I have just finished reading the whole story and I honestly think it is utterly amazing. There was no chapter I didn't like, and I thought you ended the story very well, as well as keeping a wonderful plot steadily throughout. I will certianly tyr (if there is any) to read more of your work. Such a brilliant story...

 Report Review

Review #18, by ABC123 do re me 

7th September 2011:
i say awesome but 1 quick question
why in merlins pants (pardon my french) is haryy's son named lucus?!!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! im a hp and hpff addict so if something isnt right i will find it and comment

 Report Review

Review #19, by littlemissmb 

4th September 2011:
Wow. That's all I can say right now. I came across you by chance but boy am I glad I did. I've just read this entire story from start to finish in the past few hours and I can honestly tell you, this is my favourite story so far on HPFF. I can not stop thinking about it! I've been reading and writing stories for nearly 7 years now so to say this is my favourite is big news.

10/10

I cant wait to read your other stories

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maiqu 

1st August 2011:
Just read this story and I absolutely loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosGirl21 

13th April 2011:
LOL x love this story. I am glad that Hermione and Draco are together xx
Please write more Draco and Hermione stories please xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by eterna_romantica03 

21st February 2011:
I haven't enjoyed a fic this much in a long time. Thank you very much! Perfect ending. Five children and Xavier, such a lovely name, made me smile. Thank you again,

Elena

 Report Review

Review #23, by browneyedbrunette 

10th February 2011:
This is absolutly brilliant ! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Joey 

21st December 2010:
I love your writing, it's amazing! Though I wish Ron and Ginny found happiness. Haha great job! Best I read on HPFF!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Abhorsen 

28th November 2010:
I loved the link of the purple hair to the green hair in this survey of a chapter. I enjoyed being able to see how things turned out for them after it was all over.

I have loved reading this story. Thank you very much for putting it out there.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>