Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

29th December 2011:
Hello! It's your Secret Santa here, I only have a few more days to finish this story and hopefully read the Human Factor. I know, I'm sorry I didn't start there first but I saw your other secret santa did so I was trying to be different...whoops!

Anyway, I liked this chapter. The thing that I enjoyed the most was the ending because I never really give any thought to the relationship of Sirius/Regulus. It's surprising that Regulus would know about Remus's secret but then it's not. You know what I mean? Wouldn't you tell your sibling everything? At one point they loved and trusted each other so I can imagine. One of my favorite lines of the chapter was this:

"Just a boy of the summer. He had dreamy eyes." I grinned.

"Maybe it was conjunctivitis." Regulus muttered.

I don't know if he was jealous or just annoyed but the humor rolling off of Regulus is quite funny. I'd like to hit him with a stick though for putting Remus on the spot like that. Another excellent chapter my dear! :D

Author's Response: Hullo secret santa :) Aw, I'm just so glad that people are reading my stories, that means a lot to me.

And I'm so glad you liked the chapter! I mean, it was a lot of fun to write. And I adore writing their relationship. Yes. But Regulus was also smart (I mean, he figured out voldie) so maybe he just figured it out himself. And yes, they did.

I love that line too :P Haha, yes, he gets jealous easily. And yes, bad Regulus. Thanks so much, I'm so glad you thought so!

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous 

31st October 2011:
Even though i get why they got locked do to tell the secret but this chapter wasnt written ver well it was confusing and lame! Youve done better!!

Author's Response: Heya :) I'm so sad you think that. I wrote this chapter 3/4 years ago so it's not my best work and I'm waiting to edit until I finish this story. I'm sorry you found it confusing too. Thanks for telling me your honest opinion. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rexy 

31st October 2011:
REGULAS BLACK!! HOW DARE YOU STEAL TELL EVERYONE REMUS' SECRETS ?!? I AM ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED!!! YOUR FATHER'S NOW FACING AN INQUIRY AT WORK, AND IT'S ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT!!! IF YOU PUT ANOTHER TOE OUT OF LINE, WE'LL BRING YOU STRAIGHT HOME!!!

:D I love you never change ;D

Author's Response: OH MY, I KNOW. He was out of order but Regulus doesn't care. Haha, you reviews crack me up, they're so funny and gotta love me some HP quote. Thanks so much! Never change too! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleWelshGirl99 

27th October 2011:
Hi there! Firstly, cOngratulqtions on winning a Dobby (I voted for you xD) because it is very well deserved! I must admit that I've not been reviewing this story as I go along, because I couldnt bear to pause in the reading for one second! This is a rare gem of a story, and it's made me appreciate why I read and write FanFiction again!
Ok, now onto the story! Nellie is adorable. How on earth did you create such a perfectly loveable girl like her, and maintain her character throughout? I am in awe! At one point I was laughing so hard I fell off my bed. XD
Regulus. Where can I start? I can only say that I wish there was more of him in the story. I prefer him to Sirius big time. Nellie and Reggie go together...although Regulus can be pretty cruel. I think Nellie with her hilariousness can melt that.
Beautifully written. I love the playful banter among the characters, especially Izzie and Nellie.
Magical, beautiful, hilarious with an underlying sinister theme. Masterpiece!
I will try and review more often now but forgive me if I can't tear myself away from the words.
Wishing you happiness,
LWG xxx

Author's Response: Heya! First of all, thanks so much for voting me! That means a lot to me. Haha, that's fine, I'm just so happy that you are enjoying the story! Aw, you're too kind to me! Aw! Thank you so much, I just enjoy creating characters and making them lifelike. Regulus loves her. He really does, but he chose the Death Eaters over her and Nellie can't stand that. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like the banter, it's so much fun to write. Thank you so much, that is so nice of you to say! It's fine, i'm just so happy you're enjoying the story and I hope you like the rest of the story! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by foreverfleur 

29th August 2011:
This was a crazy chapter. I have to say.. I had to read it a couple of times to make sure that I absorbed all the detail you put into it.

I was wondering when the cat would be let out of the bag--I didn't think Regulus would be the one to reveal it though. Honestly, even when Regulus hinted towards Remus being a werewolf I thought he was referencing Peter.

He may still have been but I like the route that you took much more. This will not only change things for Nellie and the Marauders but also for Izzie and Remus.

Knowing Nellie though--she won't care. She'll just be angry with Sirius for keeping it from her haha. Yay for more Nellie/Sirius conflict. :)

Another great chapter!!

Author's Response: Yes! It was a crazy character with a lot of things that happened. Yes! It's finally happened. I know! Remus was eventually going to tell her, it was just that Regulus got there first! I'm so glad you liked the way I handled it. Exactly! It changes everything. Yeah, Nellie won't care, she just gets angry that everyone knew/figured it out and she didn't. So she just feels pretty stupid! Haha.

Thanks so much for the review! I hope you like the rest of the chapter!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by girly1393 

20th March 2011:
If Nellie rejects Remus because he's a werewolf, I won't be able to read anymore.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: You might find yourself surprised ;) Read on!

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 

12th March 2011:
trust those guys to be locked in a dungeon together!! at least reg is in the story. i have a soft spot for him in case you hadn't noticed. i love the quotes at the begining of each chapter. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I know eh, but it creates such an interesting premise :) I just really wanted to write a scene with all of them together. I'm so glad you like Regulus, I have a soft spot for him too. People either love him or hate him. Thanks! I've only recently started doing that :) It's fun. Thanks for the review, I hope you like the next chapter and I'll try to write the next chapter soon. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ignorance 

6th September 2010:
:O:O:O
Poor Remus, damn Regulus for being such a door mat!
On the up side it is an awesome chapter!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: I know, poor remy! Silly Regulus :(

Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by CessZ 

17th August 2010:
Party in a mossy dungeon?? Where do you get such cool ideas from???
An Regulus is M-E-A-N...how could he blurt it out?? Or even better how could he possibly know about t??? :|
Looking forward to read more...

~CessZ

Author's Response: I just thought it would be funny xD
Regulus is clever, he figured it out for himself :D
thanks for the review, i hope you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylunapotter26 

29th July 2010:
All I have to say is wow! Again I laughed so hard in these past few chapters! Nellie is soo funny! I kinda wish I had a friend like her! EEK! I love it!
-Graceyn
10/10

Author's Response: That's made me smile a super lot. I'm so glad you like it. I'm glad you think that. A friend like Nellie would be cool, but annoying at times :) Haha.

Thanks so much for your review.

much love,
Keely.


 Report Review

Review #11, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

11th July 2010:
"'I believe you're an idiot.'
'I believe that you should go to hell' Regulus snapped.
'See you there' Sirius said and Regulus just shrugged. 'We'll have a party.'"

That was my favorite dialogue! I loved it! adn regulus is a butt crack but so delicious... My friends tell me not to use that as an adjective to describe biys bit I always do anyway ;)

So you're amazing and I'm gonna go read more now! Bye! haha

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a lot of fun writing Regulus quotes and adding Sirius just makes a fun mix :D

Lmao! I love it :D

Thank you so much, I hope you like it.

much love,
Keely
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by shayrocks50 

29th March 2010:
a squirrel once glared at me and one of my best mates...well i guess it wasnt actually glaring but it looked like it was me and my friend were walking to a store and we passed the park near my friends house and there was a squirrel sitting in a tree and it looked like it was glaring at us when we were walking back to my friends house it looked like it was waiting for us because it was still in that tree we went into the park and the whole time we were there we heard the squirrel going from tree to tree...scary...sorry i just love telling that story

Author's Response: That story just had me in fits of laughter! That was just too funny! I think you write the funniest reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fireball Nymph 

6th November 2009:
Best ending! :O Awesome

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HP FanFic Lover 

2nd November 2009:
Oh... no.
Freaking Regulus "What the hell kind of middle name is 'Arcturus'" Black!

Author's Response: i know, but wait until you see nellies, they're so awful, it's funny :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by SLJack 

28th September 2009:
Finally finished reading all the chapters :D
I must say that was wickedly fantastic...if that makes any sense.

Genius you are.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongs lover 

16th September 2009:
ah i loved it. i may have reviewed already but i cant be sure so i will again.
i love izzy and nellies relationship its awesome! seriously.
it seems a lot more real than lots of other ones on here.
i would very much like an update soon, very very much.
like say ... tomorrow? :)

Author's Response: aw. I'm so glad you like the relationship. I've worked really hard to get it to seem real.

I've updated ;)


 Report Review

Review #17, by prongs lover 

25th August 2009:
im loving your story so so so so much!
its amazing, you've developed the characters so well!
I think lucas called people mudbloods or somthing along
those lines and its something to do with that why sirius and
him hate each other.
nellie is so lovable :) and of course i love sirius to bits!
i really like izzy too, actually i like all of the characters.
i even like regulus. but i really dont like him sometimes too.
kind of like how nellie feels about him. or did.
anyway, your story is so good! i love it, please update soon!

Author's Response: First of all; thank you.
Maybe ;) Maybe not, you'll find out in the upcoming chapters though.
aw, that's awesome.
i'm so happy you like my story.
:D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonchild10171345 

11th August 2009:
This story is so good! I read it in january, but i wanted to re-read it and i was soo happy when i discovered that there were more chapters! I screamed! I was so happy! Thanks for updating! I love this story so so so so so so so much!

REgulus is annoying! He's so abnoxious! Why the heck did he tell Nellie that one of them was a werewolf! I hate him!

Good job with the story! I hope you update as soon as you can!
10/10
-Moonchild10171345

Author's Response: Regulus is weird, that's all you can say really. He's just odd.

Thanks you so much & I'm glad you're liking it so far.


 Report Review

Review #19, by FluffyBunny 

9th August 2009:
Ohhh I love this sooo much! :) I've read the whole story in one day (it took me like 3 hours)! It's so well written and I love Nellie as an character she reminds in some parts a lot of myself. I'm bad at insulting people its always like and you look like penguin! At everything. Yeah I suck. :) I hope you update soon! I'm waiting for it! Lara
507/10

Author's Response: you're awesome!
full stop ;)
Nellie is a mixture of one part imagination, one part me and other everyone else I come into contact with. ;)

Thank you so much xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ranilyn 

4th August 2009:
That was a great idea, having all of them stuck in a room. Intense ending! Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: thanks! It's been planned from the start, originally Regulus wasn't in this chapter, but he's so fun right I just had to get him in there ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lottieloo 

30th July 2009:
Hey this is amazing please hurry up and post another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryhippo 

22nd July 2009:
Omg.
I have never laughed so hard. In every single chapter almost every other word was just the funniest thing ever. You story is prolly the most unique one ever.
Great Job!!!

Author's Response: Wow, that's such a compliment. Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by rainbowstarz 

16th July 2009:
wow...i love this. its awesome. continue soon please! i would totally tell u to read my story(its a one-shot) but...im still waiting for validation...WHICH is taking FOR-EVER...
so...if it takes u a while to get the next chapter...i totally understand :)
But, all in all, Excellent story!! I loved it!!

9/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I'll try to once, I have more free time, I'm sure it's pure awesome.
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by witch767667 

14th July 2009:
Oh my gosh! I just found this story the other day, and I couldn't stop reading long enough to review! This story is hilarious! Please update soon (but of course, I understand you're busy, I don't want to nag), but now I need to know how Nellie handles the Remus thing! And of course, Izzie's probably going to be shocked too! Plus, they're still locked in an empty dungeon room! lol, great chapter!

Author's Response: It's fine.I'm so happy you like it. I've updated with two chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by xBrOwNiEx 

14th July 2009:
HEY :D

ur story is brilliant :D
i wanted to review last nyt but couldnt coz i had to go to bed :-/ since it was like 4 in da moring -.- !! lol i stayed up reading ur story coz it was amaaazinnng...i was laughing the whole tym xP and my mom came in my room almost a million times tell me t o shut up x-D

i abso lutely loved it,,it was so0o funny and great :D
cant wait to read the next chapter :)
i Love Nelliieee she reminds me so0o much of my self wen im hyper xD !!! haha fish finger loved dat xD !!!

anywayss UPDATE SOOON :D

10/10

me x

Author's Response: haha, thank you. i stay up late into the night too.

thank you. i'm so happy that you like it.
your words inspire me ;D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>