Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Santa *hands you a candy cane* 

27th December 2011:
Hey! It's your Secret Santa once again. So, not much happened in this chapter and I have to say there were a number of mistakes in the chapter (and in some of the previous ones). I think rereading them would be a good idea. I know it's probably hard editing them because you have so many chapters and you aren't even done yet! I personally wouldn't start updating again until midway or until I'm done with the story because it's just so annoying editing.

Anywho, what I did like about this chapter is that their relationship is now mending and Nellie seems like she's starting to grow up. She doesn't want to but who wants to in reality? I thought that was a good comment from her as well but in reality she's going to have to face...well, reality and learn to be by herself and fight for herself and take care of herself once they get out of Hogwarts. There's danger out there and I doubt it'll be safe for her to find her parents.

Toodles! :D

Author's Response: Heya :) Thanks for saying that :) The story needs rereading and editing :) But I'm proabably going to edit it once I'm done with the story.

Yes :) Nellie is slowly growing up throughout the story. Yep. She has to learn enough to survive in the real world and realize that there is a huge danger in the world.

Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rexy 

31st October 2011:
Oh how the tables have turned Sirius black a fool thud should be all over the daily prophet mwahaha a bit much ? Well all in all a very good Chapter, didn't make me laugh much tho . I heart me some chocolate cake nomnomnom :D

Author's Response: Haha, yes, a little bit much but deserved ;) I'm so glad you like this chapter. This was a chapter where everything got sorted out and I love chocolate cake too, it's amazing ;D Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by foreverfleur 

29th August 2011:
Gah. I wanted so much for something to happen during detention.. it would have been the best but admittedly most cliche place I suppose. And that is why I am thankful you are the author and I am not. I'm really glad you resisted any romance. It makes their relationship much more natural and much more suspenseful.

It is really great to see that they seem somewhat determined to rebuild their relationship.. though the banter and chemistry is clearly still there.

Love it. Great chapter! Onward haha.

Author's Response: Hey! Haha, it would have been fun to add sometimes, but it was not their time :) Haha! I'm glad you liked that I didn't add it even though you wanted it. Yes, they really do want to rebuild their lives, because if they can't have each other in a romantic way, then they still want to be in each others lives even though it's difficult! Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked the chapter and I hope you enjoy the rest!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by girly1393 

20th March 2011:
I'm glad their relationship is repairing, but the collision at the end is going to be massive.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Yes, it's slowly repairing :) I know, sadly, it will be :(

Thanks so much! I hope you enjoy the next chapter! I'll try to update soon & thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

12th March 2011:
this wasn't my favourite chapter but it was still good and well written 8/10 =]

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry to hear that :( But I'm glad you still though it was well written :) That means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot to me and I hope you enjoy the next chapter more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ignorance 

6th September 2010:
Hehe water fights are awesome!
brilliant chapter yet again, congrats :P
10/10 :):):)

Author's Response: Yep! I agree with that. They're wonderful!
Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it! I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by CessZ 

17th August 2010:
Rather short chapter!! :(
Nellie talking it out with Lucas was rather mature.but I still dont like him!! X(
Water fight in a detention??? I was hoping McGonagall would catch them :P

You're amazing, but alas you already know that!! :P

~CessZ

Author's Response: Yeahh, it was short :(
me neither ;)
Haha, Maybe I should have put that in there.

AW, you're too sweet & you're amazing too :D
thanks for the review, i hope you like the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ericajen 

16th August 2010:
Keely!

I've read all of this story (as you well know) but haven't left a review for every chapter and this one didn't have as many pretty reviews as the others so I thought I would reread it and give you some love(:

I like this chapter because it brings up a lot of important plot points and ideas and it has quite a bit of drama to it, really, but it also still has the charm and humor that we have all come to love reading this story.

It's really amazing that you can manage to do that. You add in the drama and the other important elements that keep the plot moving, but you also keep it fun and humorous at the same time so that the story doesn't lose it's feel.

I could gush about Nellie forever, but I'll stop now because you know how much I ADORE this story! (:

Erica.

Author's Response: ericccaaa! You're amazing, for sure. Yeah, I have a few chapters like that, usually happens when I put out a double update cause I used to always finished two at a time.

Thank you! I'm so glad you like this chapter.

Aw! I'm blushing now! You're too kind to me!

Thanks lovely! you are awesome sauce. you've made me smile, it means a lot to me that you like my story cause you are amazing.


-huggles-

with loveee,
keely.


 Report Review

Review #9, by katebabelovesharrypotter 

10th July 2010:
I loved the quote about how she lets people become essential to her too easily... I really related well to that. Your writing is so funny and wonderfully relateable. I really enjoy it :)

Author's Response: I got that from myself unfortunatly. It's a both curse and a blessing, I think. Glad you could relate.

Thank you, I'm so happy you can relate. Thanks for your amazing review, it means a lot to me.

much love, keely.
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by shayrocks50 

1st April 2010:
can I name one of my main characters after Izzie if i can think of a title for my story i might post it up on this site

Author's Response: You're welcome to the use the first name, Izzie. Of course you are :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP FanFic Lover 

2nd November 2009:
Yay!
Sirius and Nellie are friends again!
I am so happy, it's weird!

YAY!

Speaking of happy...

GASP! What up with the next chappie preview?!
How's that happy? I don't know...

I guess cause I love this story, [Emphasis on the LOVE], and I'm happy to see a part of the chapter.

Yeah...
That's it.

[=

I tend to make smiley faces a lot, don't I?

[=
=P

Author's Response: the next chapter is one my fav
yes, they're friends!
for now.


 Report Review

Review #12, by DomoLurv 

12th August 2009:
This story is excellent! I really love Nellie and Lizzie, they're just hilarious, and you always keep the story interesting and strange. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them. Thanks a lot :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ranilyn 

4th August 2009:
Whew, that was a pretty good chapter. Urgh, I sense trouble and problems ahead of Sirius and Nellie because of Lucas and Sarah. LOL

Author's Response: There will be ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ClearCutDiamonds 

25th June 2009:
Oh, my god, you've updated! Holy crap, its been forever, but two chapters at once makes up for it:) I've missed reading about Nellie and her... Nellie-ness. Her and Sirius are so cute together. I love them. And I love this story. Dude, I'm like so excited to read the rest, so I'll leave you a better review in the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know, I'm sorry about that ;( Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked the other chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fireball Nymph 

24th June 2009:
Great one, and the wait was worth it. Really good, and I love Nellie!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry about the delays :D So glad you like Nellie. x

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShivaniParmar 

24th June 2009:
AN UPDATE!! Finally!
Hahah!
Hahah I loved it!
:D
10/10

Author's Response: So glad you like it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review