Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 

24th November 2012:
You bascilly just changed history..LOL...not that I hate it..It's just so original! 10/10! You deserved it!

Author's Response: I was pretty torn. On one hand, I wanted to stick to the books, but on the other hand, I couldn't let things happen the way they did. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BellaCamille 

19th November 2011:
You tie it up so well. And even though it's not cannon, it works so splendidly. (even though it's not a particularly splendid situation.) one more chapter!

Author's Response: I tried to make it so that even though I was going an AU route (which is tricky, because it can alienate a lot of readers,) it was believable. If I've gotten even close to accomplishing that, then I've done right by the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 

25th October 2011:
sorry i haven't read this story in awhile. this was so sad. i like the lily and james sun concious thing. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: It's been hidden for a year now, I think. Maybe a little less. I'm glad you've come back to read some more. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
: O i cant beleive that the next is the final chapter!! its crazy!! i am so glad that peter got BUSTED!! :D it made me soo happy!! : D

Author's Response: Stupid Peter ...

 Report Review

Review #5, by fullmoontonightO 

23rd August 2009:
yaaay! i love you i love you I LOVE YOU for saving sirius!!! you have made me so insanely happy! :D i love polychromatic! and anna and everyone else! (oh, and the anna saving herself thing was great, by the way--like harry did in PoA!) go dog-anna and haha peter's in pa-ain! (gee ain't i the maturest?)
sad it's almost over, glad for this chapter times a billion.

Author's Response: I had to do it . . . I couldn't just not save him. It was difficult enough to kill off Lily and James (I have a hard time killing off characters that I'm emotionally invested in,) and, besides. I need Sirius for the future. If he's not here it would have messed up my plans. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jewel1390 

31st July 2009:
I would have laughed so hard if Anastasia had realized that Auror was a Ravenclaw and wanted to kick his butt either way! Haha. Love this story. 10/10 peace

Author's Response: Haha, that would have been hilarious! :D

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Natures Nobility 

5th July 2009:
One more chapter left? WTF!
I thought that whole halloweeen/showdown sequence was done really well with the timeturner parts too. Great job. You made me so anxious!
Thanks for this story. I love it.
Will have to re-read!
NN

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I always love compliments!



 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
lol and this is definitely where it begins to become au... lolz ana is so polite, isn't she? urgh again for the apostrophe... i liked the happier (?) ending of this chapter...

Author's Response: Are you getting those damn /// marks with your apostrophes, too? I think I\\\'m getting them, but if you are too, I can\\\'t see them.

Grrr, I hate when formatting crap like that goes wrong.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball Nymph 

26th June 2009:
Great one, and i'm sure the net A/N will be long. But I love reading them. I love the lenght of this, and the part of Anna being a dog, really cool. Great one!

Author's Response: Yeah, this was one of the longer ones, I think. (Maybe the longest, I can't remember.)

A/Ns are fun to write. :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by kittikatlova 

26th June 2009:
Oh my god, I just got back from Cedar Point and I had this and the next chapter waiting for me, and I couldnt be happier! This was so awesome to see her complete her task like that! Yes, Peter is going down. I am so excited. And she turned into a dog- I am very happy you added that part actually...really tied her into the marauders even better. Great great job, cant wait to see the final installment as well as the first chapter of versicolor, which I seen was up, yay!

Author's Response: Damn that bastard, Peter.

Yeah, I think the animagus thing finally tied Anna in the way I wanted her to be. She's not actually a Marauder (she couldn't be) but she's damn close.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rowena 

25th June 2009:
well i like the anna being a dog...that was cool. but sorry i have to be honest, the non-canon just made me totally not love this story as much anymore. =(

Author's Response: That's perfectly understandable. That was actually the whole reason I start to write this story - I never found an ending to a Marauder-era story that suited me.

It also makes me extremely angry when this sort of things happens without good reasoning. Or an AU warning. Or when he magically comes back after falling into the mirror.


 Report Review

Review #12, by laughingxbubbles 

24th June 2009:
yay thats tomorrow! i am so relieved he got off. i was biting my nails in worry. damn you got me good.

Author's Response: Two hours now . . .

 Report Review

Review #13, by nuttythebug 

24th June 2009:
i like this version much better than sirius going to azkaban
it makes me happy =D
even though james and lily are still dead =(
but i guess that kinda had to happen...
oh well at least they live on in anna's head
...
i feel sorry for them

Author's Response: Isn't this version a little happier? :D

Haha, poor Lily and James. They're dead, but still get to live in Anna's head. Hey! That rhymes! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by coolkitty 

24th June 2009:
OMG the story is ending, I think I'll cry now.
please tell me you've got the sequel ready or sth?
I'm sososo happy you decided sirius was the good one, I really liked this chapter, considering sirius is freee :)

Author's Response: Yup. :D The sequel is ready. :D

I'm posting the first chapter of the sequel right after I post the last chapter of this.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermioneboffin 

24th June 2009:
Oh I can't wait! This has been a brilliant story, I can't wait for the last one... but ill be sorry to see it go... ah well all things must end. Brilliant chapter... 10/10

Author's Response: It's true, I can't keep this going forever . . . Anyways, I'm glad you've enjoyed it thus far . . . :D I'll be posting in 9 hours!

 Report Review

Review #16, by unicorn_fan 

24th June 2009:
wow
i did not see that coming at all!
very great almost-ending *crys*
i cant believe this is coming to an end i mean we all knew it was coming but it just doesnt seem like it should, if you get that :D
okay this is sort of random but what would will and al's second names be since Sirius and Anna arent married?
i've been meaning to ask for a while but i kept forgetting :D
cant wait for the last chapter but at the same time i dont want it to happen :D
xx

Author's Response: Like? Do you mean would they have a hyphened last name? Like Xanthis-Black? Or middle names?

Their last names are just Black. It was Anna's idea . . . Something about the Black family needing more good people. And somewhere in her subconscious she knows she'll be with Sirius forever, so it doesn't really matter . . . If you mean middle names, then it's Aldan Jason and William John.



 Report Review

Review #17, by Moon Woman 

24th June 2009:
WoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo!

Author's Response: Excited, no? :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by pensiveprincess 

24th June 2009:
oh you buthead... here i was all moopey cuzz sirius was going to azkaban and the bah-bam! :) me gusta! haha... excellent job again! are you going to add anything more? (i've forgotten...) oh and ps- i passed my driver's test! yay! :) haha

Author's Response: Isn't it exciting! Haha, I tricked you guys. XD

Ooo! Congrats!


 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusismyhubby 

24th June 2009:
im so glad pettigrew got caught.
the little idiot didnt deserve to live.

Author's Response: No, he really didn't deserve to eat all.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriuslyAlice 

24th June 2009:
Oh My God! I love it! This story is amazing, I dont want it to ever end :(

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so . . . Sadly, it must end. :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_marauders_rock 

24th June 2009:
OMG!!! YES! he is a free man!!! =]
great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Isn't it great? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ShivaniParmar 

24th June 2009:
WOO!
Oh man!
I LOVE this story!!
:D

Author's Response: Wooohooo! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CaSurferGrl 

24th June 2009:
Talk about AU but hell I love it. Oh my only one chapter to go. How crazy. I can't believe it. Well this just means that we have a new story for me to read religiously :) well Thursdays coming soon so I'll be waiting anxiously.
-Maggie

Author's Response: Isn't it crazy?! . . . Just to warn you, I already like this sequel less than I like Polychromatic, but hopefully you guys will like it well enough. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Run_Butterfly_RUN 

23rd June 2009:
I CAN BREATHE!!

Oh my goodness I was so worried I swear I wasn't breathing the whole chapter until they let Sirius go.fla sflkad jflsdjfs lsdkjfasd;lj fasdi that was an expression of my...enthusiasm/relief/etc. Aaaah thank you thank you thank you for not sending him to jail :)

Liv-x

Author's Response: Haha, don't you love when words can't describe, so you have to turn to non-intelligible combinations of letters? It's usually something good. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by shakti 

23rd June 2009:
I. LOVE. YOU. so much!
i wish jk rowling had done the exact same thing! omg, this leaves me wanting more, but not needing more, and that is the sign of a perfect ending. I'm starting my first fic soon, btw, and i just want you to know, your fic was one of the few that made me wanna write my own:) can't wait for the closing chapters! i'd say update soon, but really, you're updating faster than i can read:P
xoxo

Author's Response: Wow! That's a fantastic compliment you gave . . . But that makes so much sense! Something that leaves you wanting but not needing more is a perfect ending. That's SO true.

Drop me a review when your you submit your first story - I'd love to check it out. :D And I'm glad I inspired you to start writing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>