Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MagykNargle 

31st May 2013:
I don't have much to say about this epic chapter... but I've always wondered why the Aurors just didn't check Sirius's wand and see that he hadn't cast those spells that allegedly killed all those people. Huh.
Great job, as usual! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by I<3Padfoot 

4th May 2012:
I truly admire you for being able to write James and Lily's death scene, I really do. I am in the process of writing a marauders fanfic, but I've changed the ending because I just can't bring myself to write it. Love always, xx :)

Author's Response: Scenes like that aren't really my forte, but I tried my hand at it. I hope it wasn't completely horrid.

I always have trouble writing sad things, so I had to work up from things like James' Mum dying and such.


 Report Review

Review #3, by BellaCamille 

19th November 2011:
This was so good from Sirius's POV. It made it sadder though. And just so awful the way itmall kind of starts to unravel. With James first, and then Peter, and then Sirius. Wah, its so sad.

Author's Response: Sometimes I feel like things from Sirius' POV hold a lot more, emotionally, than, say the same thing from Anna's would. Same situation, just a different outlook on life, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #4, by BellaCamille 

18th November 2011:
Oh my god. Saddest thing ever. :(

Author's Response: Sadness. :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_Rayne 

1st November 2011:
Your Guardian Angel is the best song in the history of ever!
I wish you hadn't killed James and Lily, though.
10/10

Author's Response: I do love that song so much. :) I toyed with the idea, but I knew that I wanted to continue on with the sequel, and Harry Potter just wouldn't be Harry Potter if Lily and James were still here. It was so sad, though :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bellatrix_Lestrange369 

28th October 2011:
Do you know how wierd this is? I'm writing a marauder fanfic and I needed an extra. My friend's favourite character ever is Terry Boot so I thought I'd use his dad and have...
JONATHON BOOT!
What are the chances???
I really like this story and fully intend to read the sequel :)

Author's Response: Isn't the Marauders era the best? I love getting characters already there and getting to make new ones too. :)

I hope you enjoy the sequel!


 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!! poor Anna! what is she going to do without Sirius!! : (

Author's Response: Hopefully she won't have to be ...

 Report Review

Review #8, by fullmoontonightO 

23rd August 2009:
okay, so i know it's a bit odd to be focusing on this at the moment, but... where are al and will? are they okay? are they watching this, scared? ...will anna ever have that girl she wanted?

Author's Response: Al and Will are inside the house. Remus is running around trying to get Order Members. He's technically not in the house (he keeps Flooing in and out) so that's why he never joined the battle.

They're catching snippets of what's going on, but they're both to young to remember this in the future, other than a few flashes of light and some yelling.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
poor Sirius... looking at the an, don't all things...

Author's Response: I always love when things come full circle . . . I don\\\'t know why, it\\\'s just awesome clarity.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 

27th June 2009:
That's crap!! it sux so bad that sirius has to go to azkaban the night he had to see his best mates body!! it SUX!! 9/10 >:(

Author's Response: That's pretty much, like, the worst night ever, I think.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fireball Nymph 

26th June 2009:
Does Dumbledore know that Sirius wasn't the Secret Keeper? Cause if he dies, then Sirius is free. I just hate Peter. If only Anna wasn't drunk when she saw that Peter had the Dark Mark.

Author's Response: Does he know . . . Technically not. Does he suspect . . . ? Read the next chapter to find out.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Toxic Turquoise 

26th June 2009:
Oh my god!!!
I was crying for the last two chapters!!!
This better have a happy ending!

But anyways, it's still amazing =D

10/10 apart from the Sirius being accused guilty =(
I love Sirius way too much to say he's a fictional character =D

Author's Response: Sad . . . Yes.

I'm sorry for making you cry. :( But I hope the ending works for you. :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by unicorn_fan 

24th June 2009:
awesome chapter as usual :D
poor sirius! :( i guess the maniacal laughter wasnt really helping his case at the time but he didnt know that :(
im now off to read the next chapter for the revealingness :D
xx

Author's Response: Nah, but I'm sure they would have taken him away - laughing or not . . . Stupid Auror bastards.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pinkypurple 

22nd June 2009:
This always frustrates me!
hahah very nice chapter : )

Author's Response: Haha, sorry for the frustration. XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by ALovelessTomorrow 

22nd June 2009:
Omg... This is amazing

Poor Sirius, I hate Peter so much.
I actually cried reading this chapter.
You are an amazing writer. I hope i get as good as you.

well done on an amazingly awesome story.

Author's Response: Wow. Well, thank you for those really nice compliments. They made me smile. :D

And I'm sure you're a fantastic writer already! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by I_love_fred_and_george 

22nd June 2009:
Aw no! It's like one bad thing after another for them isn't it? Stupid Peter. I hate him! Poor Sirius and Anna, that last scene was so tense! I couldn't stop reading =)

Author's Response: Nah, the past few years have been some serious (not Sirius, lol) Murphy's Law. And that sucks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellaRose 

22nd June 2009:
stop making me cry! wonderffully written, yet tragic. butt it had to happen.

Author's Response: Sorry! X(

Thank you for the compliment, though. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by DefyingBoundries 

22nd June 2009:
No!
Dammit. Stupid peter.

Author's Response: Psh! I know, right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterfreak1414 

21st June 2009:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!
I HATE PETER!!! grrr.I didn't want james and lily to die! I love them too much! And I love Sirius!!! No! I wish it didn't end this wway. *Pouts and grumbles for a few minutes* But I guess it has too, you better make the next chapters/story good :) (I know you will)
Amazing writing, I just felt that some parts could have used more detail, the setting, the smells, what he saw, how he felt etc. Keep writing
~hpf14

Author's Response: The next chapter is pretty good, I think. And hopefully the sequel will be alright.

Yeah, I know. Detail is my absolute WORST. But the next chapter is kind of this from Anna's POV, and I think I may have done a slightly better job with her.s


 Report Review

Review #20, by woohoopolychromatic 

21st June 2009:
Damn stupid Aurors. we have made full circle. now i know what the foreshadowing was all about.

Author's Response: Stupid. Stupid. Stupid. Aurors. And to think they used to know Sirius at Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyweasley_potter 

21st June 2009:
oh god, i feel sick.
THATS SO HORRIBLE! goddess. i can't believe it.
and Peter, that sucks.
and nobody believes them and.
*hyperventilate*
ah, crap. now i have to wait till tuesday.

Author's Response: Haha goddess, like instead of god? Go chicks, lol!

Don't worry . . . Tuesday shall come quickly enough. :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Caity Evans 

21st June 2009:
i really dont like this story anymore :( jokes!! but seriously anna better pull something out of her butt!

Author's Response: Oh, she's totally good at that! . . . Right?

 Report Review

Review #23, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

21st June 2009:
I saw the Sirius POV and I was all ":D" and then I realized why and I was all "D:"

Full circle took 75 amazing chapters; congrats! :D

Oh and by the way, back a chapter or two when you said you found the epitome of Sirius, is that dude in a Ralph Lauren commercial? 'Cause I've seen him before...

Author's Response: Haha, isn't it terrible that's it's taken 75 freakin chapters and over a year to come full circle to the beggining? Or a good thing - depends how you see it I guess. :D

Is he? Uh. I have NO idea. I was just feeling down one day and my friend sent me a picture of him to make me feel better. And I was just like 'woah.'


 Report Review

Review #24, by coolkitty 

21st June 2009:
I may have had to check the first chapter to see what you were talking about..ahem
God, I always hate this part of the story, but, not taking that into account(because I hate ALL of them , I love the marauders except peter so much) it was really well written. I hand't read one so detailed, so that was really good. And the circle thingy really intelligent. It actually made me cry, I'm a very crying girl but still
How many chapters left?
I would say update soon, but that would mean the story would end faster, so take your time... I guess.
LUV UR STORY
ps: I was checking the review's I left and I read one that I u asked if we, here in Argentina, could drink ar 18. Yes we can, thou it still sucks we cannot drive at 16 :p
Woah, I never leave reviews this long

Author's Response: Yeah, I like actiony stuff. And all this action wrote itself. I saw this as being a very dramatic scene, and not something that could sufficed with just, "And then Peter came and tricked Sirius who went away in a car." You know?

2 chapter left . . . 76 to be posted on Tuesday!


 Report Review

Review #25, by star 

21st June 2009:
NONONNONOONNONOOONOONONO!



im crying right about now. :(

x

Author's Response: Awww, sorry! :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>