Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Hmmm. Hopefuly gwen will be an asset and not a bother...

Author's Response: Gwen will be lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon 

23rd July 2009:
Fantastic Chapter! I can't believe how well you write, you managed to connect this story to the others near perfectly! I espechaily loved the hat that Helga gave to Godric, I am assuiming it is the hat that will become the sorting hat. Amazing job please update quickly i keep checking for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you, that's very kind :) And you assume correctly regarding the hat, yes.

 Report Review

Review #3, by i_love_harry_12721 

19th July 2009:
this is such a good story. please keep going!

godric heart rowena...

i_love_harry_12721

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I will do :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Candy 

12th July 2009:
This story is amazing as I may say. Very intriguing - hearing about the era of the Founders this way. This is the first time I've read a story about this era and I say you set the scale pretty high :). I'm VERY excited for the next chapter, so please do so write it as soon as you can. I know you're very busy, I'm sorry, I don't mean to pressure you. But I just have to say .. this story will be one of my most favorites! :) Keep up the AMAZING work.

P.S: This has been the first story I have ever reviewed in the past .. 3/4 years. I haven't been on HPFF that duration of time, which is so long, and well, this story catches me enough to review it... rarely do I ever review stories unless they are my friends, haha. That takes a lot of talent. Please take that in as a great compliment! :) Good luck on the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments! I\\\'m quite surprised you haven\\\'t stumbled across any regarding this era before but honoured you think mine is of such a high standard.
I promise that i\\\'ll definately have another chapter done soon, within the next month, probably at the end of August, but it will more than likely be sooner than that :)
I shall take everything you say as a compliment. It is reviews like this that make me want to write so much more! So thank you for reading and reviewing! That made my day :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by wallybee1 

8th July 2009:
wow. im lovin ur story at the moment! but no offence but u take AGES to write a chapter.but its well worth the wait for a top quality story like urs :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I\\\'m glad you\\\'re content with waiting. I have other projects i\\\'m working on so, unfortunately, this story cannot take a very high priority...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Warror 

1st July 2009:
AMAZING story. You should try to continue it. Add a new chapter you know. I love what you've written so far and find it very good. Alittle difforent (robin hood?) but still good.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
It\\\'s still a work in progress and, unfortunately, i haven\\\'t got too much time for it but it shall be continued.


 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffGoddess10 

21st June 2009:
nice...so what is going to happen next...

Author's Response: Ah...you'll have to wait and see... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mr_Popo 

20th June 2009:
OH.
MY.
GOSH.

You have got to, simply HAVE TO keep this story going. It is the most AMAZING, ADDICTIVE and AWESOME story on HPFF, right now. I SWEAR! Oh Merlin, keep it comingg :D

Thank YOU for the overly-engrossing read.
I almost died of excitement when I realized you'd updated.
YAAAY.

I feel hysterical. BUt in a good way.

#Mr. Popo

Author's Response: I'll try to keep it going as long as i can, i promise!
I wouldn't go as far as to say all those kind comments but thank you very much anyway lol.
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Wolven_Critic 

19th June 2009:
Lots of adventure. :)

I'm glad Rowena finally got to show Gwen she could do the same Gwen could. That would make me so very happy if I were Gwen.

Anyway, this is great writing. I can't help but think that this was what really happened at the Hogwatrs' beginning. I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, i thought Gwen could do with a break in her life lol. I'm pleased you like the story so much and thanks for your kind comments :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by natholius 

19th June 2009:
Great chapter. i'm interested to see if you work wands into this eventually. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: hmmm, i guess you'll have to wait and see lol
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by titlemaster 

18th June 2009:
glad you updated soon.you had taken a long time to update the previous chapter!
and yours is one of the onlly few stories of founders which is interesting!
hope you update soon!:)

Author's Response: I know, i get very busy and often sidetracked. I'm glad you find it so engrossing :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Excalaber 

16th June 2009:
I would just like to say this is a great story i'm enjoying it very much and please keep the great chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I shall try to!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 

16th June 2009:
i am glad that she was able to go with them.

Author's Response: So am i lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hot Beef 

16th June 2009:
Another good chapter, thank you for continuing to work on your story, we appreciate it.

Author's Response: And i appreciate all the responses :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review