Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

18th November 2011:
Stephens commentary is so amazing! Those two have the best bromance one could ask for.

"Whipped," Stephen chimed in again.
...

"Yes! Gettin’ some!"

Author's Response: Every time I think about Stephen and Darren I think about how badly I need to write them together again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrHorner 

25th July 2010:
My sister hit a mail truck just pulling out of the parking space during her test. It was actually the record for fasted fail at that DOL.

I can't believe I have basically read this whole story almost in about a week. haha

Author's Response: Oh my gosh wow! Isn't it really bad to.hit once since they're considered federal property? Lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!! hahah!! omg!! that was halarious!! Aladen and Oliver are like mini sirius and mini Darren!! : D haha!! it made my day!

Author's Response: Just wait till they get older ;).

 Report Review

Review #4, by fullmoontonightO 

22nd August 2009:
yaaay! darren! i missed that conscious-ridden idiot! isn't it great how whenever two of them get together, a small mob appears as well? it's awesome! oh and hey, what does william look like? more like anna?
sorry you failed your road test. :( better luck next time? maybe get a better examiner?

Author's Response: William looks, actually, like his grandmother. He's got blond hair and lighter eyes . . . I think it's mentioned somewhere in a later chapter.

I passed my road test this time - better examiner. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
lol... yay for Darren & connie! looking at the AN, it's not bad at all... lol my mom told me a long time ago that she wouldn't be in the car when i'm driving...

Author's Response: Haha, that\\\'s my brother and sister. My sister actually ran away from me when she first saw me in the car.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 

27th June 2009:
i love darrens povs!! they are great!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: They're my favorite to write. :D (Along with Remus POVs.)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayLady 

23rd June 2009:
I love little kid Oliver. That is one of the funniest things I've heard in a long time. I'd probably laugh hysterically like Anna and think about how he found out about it later.

Yay, Bria and Greg got engaged! And so did Darren and Connie! They make such a cute couple.

And I totally called it a few chapters back when I said Darren would continue to be a gentleman until Connie just broke and jumped his bones.

10/10

Author's Response: I really need to find a little Oliver . . . Hopefully I'll have a kid like that one day and he'll be just as inappropriate. :D

Yeah, you can't be going out with Darren and not want to do it with him. He's just too damn good-looking.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Moon Woman 

21st June 2009:
omg omg ive been on holiday and i've come back and there's 4 new chapters...so onward!!!

Author's Response: Ooo! I love going on vacation! :D I get to go in less than a week! :D But it's a short one . . . But then I go again and it's longer, so it's all good.

:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by AbiRoss 

19th June 2009:
Woo! Another chapter! Aww...the kids are so cute!!! Pour Anna has to deal with all those stupid boys! Yea! Darren and Connie!!! Yea!

Author's Response: Aren't the kids hilarious? I guess they have to be . . . Being the kids of that lot and all.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

18th June 2009:
awww i really liked this chapter!
But its sad about all the marauders being like that.

Author's Response: Really? You liked it? Aww that makes me feel good because I thought it was terrible!

 Report Review

Review #11, by unicorn_fan 

17th June 2009:
awesome chapter :D
loved darrens P.O.V :P
xx

Author's Response: Thanks!

I know, isn't it fun? :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by TaraSeanan 

16th June 2009:
This is a review. (Sorry, I can't really come up with much to say...) 10/10 at the very least.

Oh! I stared reading The Golden Compass. :D

Author's Response: My friend read that. She said it was very good . . . I'll probably have to pick that up and read it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fireball Nymph 

15th June 2009:
Great chapter as always. I love the line when Darren thought that Peter just fr got where eh was. LOL> I cracked up, and my sister looked a t me weirdly. I don't think that you have any spelling mistakes, so don't worry about that. Your road examiner sounds horrible. Just curse him out, or incarnate him/her into a character that you hate in this story. Great one!

Author's Response: Actually, that's a good idea . . . I may incarnate her into the story. Ooo, she has the perfect spot in my sequel, too. *evilness*

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusismyhubby 

15th June 2009:
darren is like, my favorite person ever.
(:

Author's Response: He is pretty fantastic, isn't he? ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinBabe_x 

14th June 2009:
Awwh I hate that Remus and Sirius are fighting =(
Is it wierd that I have always wanted Anna and Darren to be together not Anna and Sirius? =S
Can't wait for the next chapter =D
Them kids seem like great fun (and so like their various parents) =P
Thanks for being great at writing =)
xx

Author's Response: Haha, no. I've always thought that Anna and Darren make a fantastic couple. Especially now that Anna's grown out of being five and has a sex drive, she and Darren would really go well with each other.

With parents like that, how could you not be fun? :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Toxic Turquoise 

14th June 2009:
I haven't been on here for a while, so only just read the latest 8 chapters or so, it's still fabbity fab =D

How come polychromatic has to be finished by the end of June??? Sorry, I'm curious =)

10/10 =D

Author's Response: Haha, wow, some of those chapters were pretty long.

Well, I'm going away for large chunks of time various times over the summer. And I'd feel much better about myself if I didn't leave you guys hanging with one more chapter to post, and then it doesn't get posted for, like, a month, you know? And my vacationing starts at the beginning of July. (Well, actually the end of June, and that's why I had to move it up a few days from the 30th . . .)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Anyonomuyos (however you spell it) 

14th June 2009:
Well i was in Europe for 2 weeks... and my mac wouldn't get internet so i just cought up on all the stories.. Loved the last chapter, i really do love reading these chapters haha. And i have no bad driver test stories, except when i took it i had a mexican woman who i couldn't understand, and barely passed lol...looking forward to more chapters

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the chapters! I love writing them. :)

Yeah, I unfortunately didn't pass, and just found out that there's, like, no new appointments for a road test for another two months. So, there goes me driving myself places this summer. It sucks.

Congrats on passing though! And, yeah, I've noticed that most of the people who give those tests don't always speak proper English . . .


 Report Review

Review #18, by LDLEEDS 

14th June 2009:
WOOO Darrens point of view!
Oliver is awsome :) And I kinda feel stupido because I only just realised it is Oliver Wood - the captain of the quidditch team... But oh well I'm not one to make those type of links haha. I so would have liked to see your Oliver in the films - shouting 'SEX!' whenever he saved a goal or something :)
'We, uh . . . We went a little ways, but not all the way' Nicely put Darren XD
I didn't see any mistakes in this chapter btw - good checking :)
Loved it as usual! x
(Btw, I think i would fail my driving tests everytime because like Anna, I have the attention span of a fruitbat and knowing me I would start making conversation about Harry Potter or something :P)

Author's Response: Haha, that's alright. You're not the only one to have just realized it, and if I were not the one writing, it would have taken me longer, probably.

I tried making conversation to the lady who did my test, and she was nasty and cut me off. So I stopped talking.


 Report Review

Review #19, by woohoopolychromatic 

13th June 2009:
no, i'm not old enough to drive. i won't be 15 for roughly a year and a half. damn. it will be summer in two days!wooo! (weekends don't count as summer in my book)

Author's Response: I'm so excited for summer. I've got one more day of classes (tomorrow) and then I'm done done done!

And then I get to be a Senior. Wooohoo!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Natures Nobility 

13th June 2009:
I'm so nervous for the end.
I'm going to hate the next few chapters, but at the same time NEED to read them!!!
NN
10/10

Author's Response: I'm nervous for the end, as well, and I know what's going to happen!

I really hope the end goes over well with my readers . . . It's been what I've planned since the beginning . . .


 Report Review

Review #21, by Soph 

13th June 2009:
Hehe, lol at the kids asking about sex! Aww, I liked this chapter better than the last chapter, it felt less like it was rushed through the ages and more like, fun!

Yeah, I rolled back down a hill in my driving test and nearly hit a truck, oops! Passed now though (yay!). I do have more than one friend that actually drove on the wrong side of the road as well!!

Aww, Anna driving sans licence is well funny! Shame her mum doesn't think so...

Looking forwards to the next chapter! It's on the same day as my last exam, so it'll be my celebration read!

Sophx

Author's Response: Haha, well, I didn't drive on the wrong side of the road so that makes me feel a little better . . . :D

You're right! Anna driving without a license is funny. And perfectly safe! If only her Mum wasn't so uptight . . .

Haha, I can't even remember when the next chapter gets posted . . . I've got to go check.


 Report Review

Review #22, by SparklesNGTGirl 

13th June 2009:
Yay!
Not so unhappy chapter.
Loved it.

Author's Response: I like not unhappy chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DefyingBoundries 

13th June 2009:
Aw Darren is so sweet...now anyway. Oliver sounds like such a cutey =]
The chapter looks fine btw
Not that id notice im a bit ditzy when it comes to editing. So my beta tells me anyway

Author's Response: Oliver is a cutey . . . And we know how he grows up, too . . . ;D (Sorcerer's Stone, anyone, lol.)



 Report Review

Review #24, by pensiveprincess 

13th June 2009:
brilliant chapter as always, loved whipped darren... haha :) as for the driving test, i have to take mine in a week... terrified... good luck when you take it again! i'm sure you'll do fine!!!

Author's Response: Good luck on your road test! It sucks if you fail, but know that almost everyone fails their first time. I only only know two people who passed.

Oh, and if you're on a one way street, you should be in the left lane. (That's what I learned from the crazy lady who failed me.)


 Report Review

Review #25, by the_marauders_rock 

13th June 2009:
i love darrens pov...his mind is always fun to peak into =]
update soon! 10/10
.hahaha short review...i am falling asleep lol

Author's Response: Yeah, 21-year-old man with the hormones of sixteen-year-old boy. It's hilarious. :D

Have fun sleeping!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>