Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Godric_the_gryffindor 

5th January 2014:
no. no. If she doesn't break up with him now I will die!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paige_Black 

19th February 2013:
OH MY ROWLING -- #1 RULE HOGWARTS BOYS: DON'T TAKE HER TO MADAME PUDDYFOOTS - NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO, DON'T TAKE HER TO MADAME PUDDYFOOTS. GOD, RABASTAN.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winni3 

29th June 2010:
Awesome story! Not to mention addictive..
I kind of want to save the remaining two chapters, wish there was more left to read. Hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily and James rock 

19th October 2009:
this isn't about the chapter. I have a question for you. Do you know if there is another way to talk to authors instead of leaving reviews?

Author's Response: Yes. You can go to their Meet the Author page. Usually there is a link on their Author Page to it unless they haven't made one yet. In which case you just pester them until they make one lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongs lover 

14th October 2009:
ah, i like how you actually make it seem like maybe sirius doesnt like her. i get frustrated when its so obvious that he does and the girl just says he doesnt with absolutley no logic backing her up. i still definitely think sirius likes her though haha.
and i just wanted to ask, does this have a happy ending? Please say it does :(
ok, so i loved this chapter and i really really loved the chapter where sirius and mira kissed! Well done and creating such an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by georgina_bass 

18th September 2009:
omg.haha,knew something similiar wud happen when she wore the earings...nice:)

P.S haha.poor u!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sreduaram 

11th July 2009:
ah the earrings don't lie! clearly she wants to be with sirius. stupid purebloods!! i wish she would just realise that she isn't and never ever will be one of them and just go for sirius already.
awesome chapter though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by emilysoxo 

6th July 2009:
i already reviewed on the next chapter but i just noticed that youd written another one of my fav stories! so i wanted to add that i of course, really enjoy this story.. but i also wanted to remind you to update "coming back a swan"! ive never once read a good beauxbeton [ i know i completely butchered that spelling] fic and i love its originality. :)
though i love mirabelle too of course.
ahhh so maybe just update both? ;)
regardless, just keep writing :)

Author's Response: I have the next chapter for Swan written but my beta is editing it at the moment so as soon as I get it back from her I will post it! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fireball Nymph 

30th June 2009:
This was a really good chapter. I like how Mira kept on thinking about Sirius for a lot of her date. I'll give a longer review for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elladora 

27th June 2009:
Great story. I really love it seeing Sirius and Rabastan are two of my favourite characters

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusLover 

21st June 2009:
omg update! ireally like the tension that u managed to create:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tiffany_nicole 

19th June 2009:
wow. loving this story.

by the way, i completely agree with your list in the authors note. The pigeons in front of Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower are out for blood.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD 

17th June 2009:
AGHHH!! Part of me wants her to be with Bas. What to do!!! Sirius is annoying the snot out of me.if he wants her prove it too her!!! Anyway another great one RED!

 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bella 

15th June 2009:
Aw, its beautiful. Really.
Update soon! I loved your English and German guidlines up top, by the way!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterwriter340237 

14th June 2009:
I have been meaning to review for a while but I kept on forgetting!
First of all I hope your trip was fantastic (it sure sounds like it was) and second of all I am immensely enjoying this story!
Ah so good the love triangle.The glow *sigh* I love Sirius big time.Especially Sirius in this story!
Congrats on another fantastic chapter and I cant wait until the queue opens for another update :D!
53452352/10!

Author's Response: *sheepish look* I can actually update still b/c they let trusted authors update reguardless. But my computer has a bug of some sort so until I can get into my account I cat update anything.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laugharama_llama 

14th June 2009:
This chapter was kind of sad, for me at least. It shows really well and into so much detail how far she's going to cope with all of this. I think it's kind of giving us a preview of what her life will be like if she chooses Rabastan. I feel really bad for Mirabelle. I wouldn't want to be put in a situation like that.

Great update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loosi_D 

13th June 2009:
This is a really good story =)
I love it so far, can't wait to read more!
Poor Mira must feel awful with all that going through her head!
For some reason, I can't stop laughing at the image of Sirius glowing though =P I knew the earrings would show him somehow, it's brilliant!
Keep up the great writing =)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by kal 

12th June 2009:
are you a twilight fan, maybe a work and the glory fan? you seem to use a lot of their names (i.e. rosalie, lydia mcbride). i really like your story though. but my favorite is coming back a swan, when are you going to update that one?

Author's Response: Twilight, yes. The other one,no. I just thought the name Lydia worked for a mean girl and mcbride is the last name of an ACTUAL mean girl I know so there ya go.

 Report Review

Review #19, by awishuponastar 

12th June 2009:
excellent chapter as always
hope your trip was good :D
had the same problem with me and my freinds at Harrods couple of weeks ago lol! just went in one at a time ;)

make sure you don't leave the update as long this time :P
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by tEar_leSs 

11th June 2009:
nice chapter :) i love it when sirius gets jealous >.< LOL. anyway, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mystic05 

10th June 2009:
I was about to go to bed when I saw an update so yay!!
I obviously stayed up lol
It was good hopefully those voices in her head keep nagging her until she comes to see the light ha
I'll keep in mind the 10 things you learned bout Europe for when I to vacation there though I figured the traffic laws were something like that.
anyways I loved the chapter and Im glad Mira was not very enthusiastic about kissing Rabastan.though I'd snog him senseless ignoring his evilness just because he's handsome lmao
though Sirius is the obvious preference

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review