Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
283 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dude 

16th November 2015:
Beautiful! Bravo!
Absolutely hilarious!

I came onto this because it got an award for the best line - rightly so!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy 

16th June 2014:
Ha! This is so cute. Definitely giggle-worthy. Love the creativity!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixFlame 

30th May 2014:
This is pure gold. I can actually hear it in my head as if it's playing out like some 40's crime thriller, complete with music.
And that bit at the end when you actually realise what's happening. Just brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nicole Swift 

6th September 2013:
Lol, love it. Poor Harry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WJ Nelsen 

25th March 2013:
Loved it, was unsure if it was AU until the end, so did he have Hermione modify his memory or is he just pretending?

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissMoneyPenny 

22nd March 2013:
Wow! I totally loved this story- it was absolutely hilarious! I can totally see why it won Best Quote award- when I got to "You know, Ron, it would be really helpful if you could stick a sign on your door that says, 'Hello, I'm playing one of my freakish games with my wife right now. Please come back later' part, I literally burst out laughing. I got some very weird looks.
But nah, I loved all the "duchess" stuff, it really added to the character of the story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crescent Moon  

14th January 2013:
I loved this! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jess the Enthusiast 

6th October 2012:
This is amazing! I laughed so hard XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nobody 

16th September 2012:
That was great, seriously great. Really well written, considering the limited number of words. You really set the mood perfectly, and it was weirdly believable. Hilarious, I haven't laughed like that in ages - when Harry turned up, a great moment. The dialogue is wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MelW 

24th July 2012:
That was awesome, I really loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lissi 

7th June 2012:
What good fun! This was really cute. Nice job with the old Sam Spade act!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelaJean 

27th April 2012:
Loved it - but then hell, kiddo, you knew it was good. Is that a quill in your pocket or are you just pleased to see me?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashley 

23rd April 2012:
Oh Merlin, that was hot! I'm a sucker for stories like this and you did not disappoint. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by ProudMuggleborn 

8th April 2012:
Ha ha...that quote totally deserves a Dobby :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by KathkinRavenclaw 

5th April 2012:
This really made me smile :)
Much love for Ron and Hermione xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Boblet 

16th March 2012:
Died laughing. Revived over a Diet Coke. Died laughing again.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterblotter 

13th March 2012:
BAHAHAHAHAHA! Brilliant! Utterly and Completely BRILLIANT!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MaddieTL 

20th February 2012:
Hilarious!!
The award winning line made me laugh like mad for hours afterward, when I randomly kept remembering it...:)
Awesome one, really. I loved the Harry and Ron banter in this one!
11/10 ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by loriinwa 

17th February 2012:
WRITEWRITEWRITEWRITEWRITE.

 Report Review

Review #20, by PunIntended 

28th January 2012:
Clever!Clever!Clever!Clever!Clever!
When Harry walked in I nearly wet my pants with happiness and hysteria. Your writing is so brilliant and fantastic, and the end was a surprising bowl of comedic genius! Plus the characterization was fabulous. I could see all of JK's characters doing this. Well done! Did I mention this story is extremely clever?

 Report Review

Review #21, by ForeveReveille12 

9th January 2012:
One word (many syllables)
HI-LAR-I-OUS!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Draco 78 

27th December 2011:
A really brilliant piece of writing. Pure genius. Well done. Definitely on the top of my favourites list.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneBellaDracosLover 

20th December 2011:
hahahaha this is great!!! hilarious, actually!! so what, is ron just playing along with the fantasy or did hermione modify his memory or something? haha so good XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by LadyBee 

12th December 2011:
This is hysterical. You are brilliant. I'll come back and comment for real when I have a better command of language; for now, I'm just going to reread.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LysLovesHP 

30th November 2011:
Woah. That was one of the most unique fics I've ever read... But I love it!!! I really liked your story! Just a question: what happened to Ron?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>