Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alias093001 

5th August 2011:
Oh, good. An explanation. The title makes sense now, too. Although, there are a few things that I'm still wondering about. Like how Jacob Granger had gold dust in system.

I have to say that Draco's description of his ancestor is accurate. He sounds far worse than any of the Death Eaters. A greedy little bugger as well.

alias093001, Slytherin.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blue Biro 

9th May 2010:
again: wow! officaly my favourite soty. EVER. and then some!
really, the plot line you have conjured up is absolutley amazing!
but im sure millions of people have told you that already!
take the hint, you talented writer! :)
chapter 5 already?!?
your biggest fan ever: Becky!
100/10!
:)
you rock!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dead_poet 

11th April 2010:
i've just started to reading this story of yours and i have to say that it's JUST AMAZING!
images of hermione, draco, your own, individual characters and their surroundings were floating my mind while i was reading. the scenarios were so well described, almost like in an action movie. fantastic!
the encounters between becker and draco are hilarious! i had to laugh out loud.
i'm really fond of the idea hermione's dad being a magical creature who has to save the balance of the wizarding world. great idea of yours!
now, i'll go on reading your story. i'm very exciting where its going to led.

100/10!
regard, christel

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight Writer 

21st November 2009:
Very good.
I'm running out of things to say about your chapters, haha. :P
I really like this story, though. (:

Good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleMissRachel 

26th October 2009:
D: HOLY CRAP! Oh man, this is bad. Bad, bad, bad. Not the story, though! It's absolutely wonderful. What's bad is the whole "gold dust" business. So many people must want it!

I was so happy to see this wasn't another vampire or werewolf story. It's so original and so good. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pixie_Fate 

21st August 2009:
I LOVE LOVE this story, it is so original. I hope you have the opportunity to update soon. The banners from the title page and from each chapter are so beautiful and really help picture the story. Your characters are so beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 

4th July 2009:
how is hermiones dad one of them?!?! WTF?!? im so lost!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Veronica 

30th June 2009:
Hello, things are starting to come together, though i have two things:
1. in the part with the AVADA, after you said:
Draco rolled his eyes. “Of course it makes sense, Granger. No-one in the wizarding world knew that the gold dust even existed, if he’d left Hunter alive then a thousand wizards could have found out.”
and then you said:
“No, he let Dash live and took him back to England.”
but as i understand it Dash is Hunter, do you mean that Victor Worth was killed and Hunter was taken alive by Grimm Malfoy?

And 2. At the end you said that Hermione took her Wand, but wasn't her wand at home?

I must say that i love the way you write Becker, he is very funny, i love the names he has for Draco! Anyway I think Chapter 5 is waiting for me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig101 

30th June 2009:
Wow, this is such a good story. I never noticed it before and just read all five of the chapters. I got to the fifth chapter and had a mini breakdown because there was no more. :( Oh, and what is with Pansy steaming? Either I've missed something or you have yet to explain. Anyway, awesome story, really good. Sorry to be so demanding but, people who do have wings, are they all the same color? Thanks, I had a nice time reading. I favorited too. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by elladora 

21st June 2009:
Unique story. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by llyralen 

15th June 2009:
Okie, remember when I said I was in love with Becker, well now we're married and have 4 kids, 3 girls and a boy and they're all like him XD We're so proud XD

Anywhoo Jen, you know the drill. You're a freakin genius and that's all there is to it. JAMazing new chapter! I was so in awe when you explained that whole Gold Dust thing. Very creative! I can't wait to learn where the other vials are!

Now if you'll excuse me, I'm gonna go cry in some corner wishing I could think up something like this.

Author's Response: RITA!! /tacklehugs. you have no idea how much your review made my day; i totally love you so much that i could marry you. coming from you all these compliments are awesome because you know how much i idolize(sp) your stories. thankyou so so much hon! and don't cry; you pwn my face anytime.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shellee 

14th June 2009:
I just wanted to tell you, you've got a mistake in this chapter.
Previously you had said Hermione left her wand at home, and now she has it to apparate (:
I do love the idea of this fiction, and I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: ... oh yeah, what do you know... whoops.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenrabbit 

13th June 2009:
Oh dear, this can't be good...
update, Update, UPDATE!!! Excellent story about the creation of gold dust btw, but if it's so rare why aren't there nasty wizards out there kidnapping their fellow wizards and burning them for dust?
Or do they not know how to make it and only that it's powerful?
Hm
Anywhoo, update soon, I'm hooked!!!
^.^
kisses
Jeni

Author's Response: ah, way to pay attention! you'll find out why it can't be made anymore soon, i promise. thanks for the review and i'll try to update as soon as the queue opens again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padme_alejandra 

13th June 2009:
Another absolutely riveting chapter! :) its so original and creative - I swore off reading dramione years ago because I was tired of reading the same story over and over, but this is such a refreshing change! Great work :)

Author's Response: yeah i hate dramione. but kalina made me write it XD and i'm enjoying most of this story! i'm so glad you can sit through it even though it's not your fave pairing, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Artemis_D 

13th June 2009:
Wow this story is so intense! What inventive imagnation you have. Great writing even though the dialogue doesn't sound british. Hee oh well. But seriously, you are really good at keeping suspense. I'm so curious!! Very intriguing story and banner please keep writing ! Update soon !

Author's Response: dude... i am british XD so i'm not sure how the dialogue could sound anything else. uh... some of this chapter was set in Massachusetts, if that's any help?
but thanks! i'm glad you're enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit 

12th June 2009:
oh oh she ran away
and wow pansy is a jerk
i wonder what her reasons were
and i hope draco finds her before she gets hurt! and i wonder why the stone brothers are after her. And i loved the way you got hermione interrupting him while he was telling the story! that was awesome ever the one to ask so many questions lol.

Author's Response: LOLOL thankyou!! yes, pansy is a jerk. iloveher though XD and she has reasons, dont worry. and thankyou for reviewing! ily!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ellaoptimistic 

12th June 2009:
Yayy another chapter! Is Hermione really one of them? That'd be really cool. =] Awesome chapter, can't wait for the next one =D

Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see! XD thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #18, by day dreamer 

12th June 2009:
YAY!
THAAANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE, I WAS SOOO LOOKING FORWARD TO IT!
PLEASE KEEP ON UPDATING (QUICKLY)!!!
and for the next chapter, could u make like hermione be in grave danger and then draco goes and be her hereo???
THAAANK U SOO MUCH

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review