Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BellaCamille 

18th November 2011:
“No,” James insisted. “Sending you up would be a much worse idea.”

I shrugged. I couldn’t argue with someone when they were that undeniably right.
-

I love weddings so much! I cant wait for the next one!*obnoxious winky face* It'll be totally crazy.

Author's Response: *obnoxious winky face returned!*

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 

11th May 2010:
OMG!!! that was crazy!! : D not so sure that i really like Anna pregnant, but i can live with it, another AMAZING chapter! : D

Author's Response: I didn't want her to be pregnant this early (though obviously it was going to happen eventually!!!) But it order for the timeline to work out she had to be.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fullmoontonightO 

22nd August 2009:
loved it! ^-^ that was hilarious, completely hilarious! i love how remus is the one that EVERYONE goes to in crises... then again, who else? anna? sirius? yeah, okay. anyway, i think one of the best parts was sirius' speech. ^-^ oh, and i'm super glad my reviews are finally allowed to go through!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, with that group, there's slim pickings for the go-to guy. :)

And I had lots of fun with Sirius' speech. :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen_of_Stars 

1st July 2009:
whoo! the wedding wasn't all that long and boring then, was it... Sirius needs to work on his speech writing... but then he wouldn't be Sirius =) Good chapter!

Author's Response: Nah . . . I wanted to do a big thing, but my mind just kinda ran flat, and I decided to give Sirius a big speech instead. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 

27th June 2009:
WOW!! lily and james are married!! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Isn't it exciting? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Schiffty 

7th June 2009:
ohh can you update early??? please i really want to read the chapter but i'm off for a backpacking trip for a couple of weeks tommarow around noon and i doubt i can get a internet connection even if i did bring my laptop. C'mon! It's getting really good!
I love this story and am sad to see it end, but there a squeal coming up! So not too bad. Hmm.if you update early enough i'll be able to leave a long string of reviews when i get back!! So..please?!?!

11/10

Author's Response: Yup! Updated already! :D This is a fun chapter . . . I think you'll like it.

I hope you have fun on your backpacking trip!


 Report Review

Review #7, by AmayyMalfoy09 

6th June 2009:
omgg, I love this chapter :]] I cant wait tilll anna has the baby. Im betting on a girl :)

Author's Response: They baby chapter's a fun one. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by TaraSeanan 

6th June 2009:
hehe... 69. :P

Oo... Pretty house... :D

Author's Response: Yeah, that made me laugh, too. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by DefyingBoundries 

6th June 2009:
Aww finally. they got married. So lovely =]

Author's Response: Isn't it nice? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by woohoopolychromatic 

5th June 2009:
the last chapter of polychromatic will be a sad day. :(

Author's Response: Well, there's always the sequel, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by AbiRoss 

5th June 2009:
Woo! Awesome chapter! What a sweet wedding, even though you kinda skipped it. Haha! Horny pregnate Anna. :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I skipped over it, but it was really sweet in my mind. :D I just wasn't sure how to write it so it wouldn't be overly monotonous.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tadoremoi 

5th June 2009:
YAYSCHEDULE! i check it most days anyway... gosh i love this story!
cant you put links to websites in your profile? that might work...
anyway, this was amazing, again. the speech was great. :D
i've been following this story for a long time now, and it's just gotten better and better. it makes my day whenever a new chapter comes out.
x amy.

Author's Response: Aww! That's good to hear! I think I'm going to try putting it in my profile . . . It's kind of upsetting that they can't be too long, though . . .

Check back Sunday for the next chapter! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriuslyAlice 

4th June 2009:
ok, so I just sat here and did basically nothing but read your story and eat for the past few days, all 69 chapters from beginning to end. That's how much i freaking love it. Awesome chapter too :)

Author's Response: Wow! That's fantastic! Well, I hope you enjoyed it, at least! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleMissGreenEyes 

4th June 2009:
I LOVE YOU FOR MAKING THIS STORY!

*hugs*

I am addicted to this

Sirius is awesome

Im betting on a boy for A/S

Author's Response: Sirius IS awesome. :D

Betting on a boy? . . . Wait and see, I suppose! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by WHATIF_booksarecool 

4th June 2009:
Aww, almost done! I love this story!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by emilysoxo 

4th June 2009:
oh my god. this is SO GOOD. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY.
:D
gahhh
i love her. and her fun and gosh its just so good!!!
one of my favs. ever. by far.
:D
al;ksdjf ;alkdfj i hope you keep to that update schedule because i like it quite a lot!!
btw. the remus peter player thing is TOTALLY COOL.
:P and darren and damon and stephen are all really sweet characters too!
thanks a bunches :]

Author's Response: Yay! I made your day! :D

And you made mine by saying all those nice things! :D

If I don't keep exactly to the posting schedule, it won't be drastically different. So, expect updates around those times.


 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherinBabe_x 

4th June 2009:
Awwh I can't believe there is a date for the last chapter =( you should just keep it going for every =)
Can't wait for this baby but i do feel sorry for it having Anna and Sirius for parents. I wonder how many times that baby will be gropped on it's head =S
Can't wait for the chapters to be up but I CAN wait for the end =)

Author's Response: Aww, well if I kept it going for ever and ever it would turn to crap. But, there are sequels with numerous returning characters, so, hopefully that's the next best thing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Arethusa Got Lucky 

4th June 2009:
That was less forced and just more scattered. Which fits the mood of these chapters, I think. You're doing well portraying a pregnant woman (as well as you did portraying drunk and hungover people). The more I read of this and your other stories, the more convinced I am that you are a very very good author. Just out of curiosity, do you do original work, or is it all fanfic? Because if it's all fanfic, you might want to try your hand at something original.

Typo:
"were the only female contact that the either received" should be "that the other received" or "that either [of us] received"

Author's Response: Yeah, I think the last chapter was a bit forced, partially because the mood was a little more out of my realm. These next couple of chapters will be scattered. There's, like, three or four chapter covering the amount of time that I took forty or fifty to cover before.

Actually, I've tried my hand at some original stuff before. Not for a couple years, though. I definitely may consider doing that in the future, though.

Thank you so much, that praise made me feel quite good about myself. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by thebakerwhowouldntcook 

4th June 2009:
“You got it, dude.”
FUQ YEA MICHELLE TANNER

& AW A CHAPTER ON MY BIRTHDAY :D YIPEE

also, i thoroughly enjoy reading long stories for a couple of reasons, the most important however, being chapter 69 and the amount of sex related items. This is very sufficient ;)

Author's Response: Ah! Someone else who thinks like me!!! I was absolutely thrilled to be able to post this chapter . . . 99% because it's chapter 69. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by marauderette(; 

4th June 2009:
bloody hell, it's nearly over! :(
ahh, well i have to say i think this story is one of the most popular ones ever :D
because, frankly, it's goddamn amaze(:
ILOVEIT.
xx

Author's Response: Aww, well I'm so happy that you like it! :D It makes me feel warm and tingly. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermioneboffin 

4th June 2009:
ahhh I loved this chapter, absoluteleleey brilliant... again as usual to be honest! Looking forward to all those chapters and the first one of the next! Good luck and Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm just happy with all the support I get!


 Report Review

Review #22, by pensiveprincess 

3rd June 2009:
hello, i'm back! anyways... now to review, which is kinda a culmative review of the past couple chapters... oh well... this is brilliant my friend. especially anna banana being knocked up. all i could think was, that poor poor baby... haha... anyways loved this chapter! sirius' speech was brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah . . . That poor kid will be a mess! :D

Thankyou!


 Report Review

Review #23, by the_marauders_rock 

3rd June 2009:
hehehe Lily and James' wedding! figures that Sirius would say all of that lol
wow...anna is a horn dog lol
i love how fast these updates are coming!
10/10 =]

Author's Response: Well, I've heard that being pregnant can do that to you. (Thankfully, I've got no firsthand knowledge.)

I like quick updates, too! They make me smile. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by kittikatlova 

3rd June 2009:
oh my god, I am so glad you are a trusted author because I dont think I could live without this story for 12 days. And the super fast updates?! That is great! Unfortunately I will be gone for the last two chapters...but when i get home it is gonna be the first thing I do! So will this story be going completely AU by the time it reaches versicolor? Love it either way. This chappie was cute. Only Anna would be able to keep her cool now as opposed to all the other times she shouldve, lol. Great, great job...how many chapters til she has the baby??

Author's Response: Woah - is the queue REALLY 12 days now? That's crazy . . . The most I can ever remember it being is 8, and that was on a super bad run.

Completely AU? Well, yes and no. Some aspects will be completely AU. However, I intend to stick to canon as much as possible, taking into consideration the AU parts.

She has the baby next chapter! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by sillysamii 

3rd June 2009:
Omg. It's almost over :( it makes me so depressed! Lovely chapter though ;)

Author's Response: It makes me sad, too . . . :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>