Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

28th November 2010:
I feel bad for Ron, but that's what he gets for jumping to his own conclusions without talking to Hermione first. Also, how did he know Rose was ill? Did he tell that from a distance?

Good ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoyx14 

12th February 2010:
Wow, this is really good. But I'm confused. How did Draco ignore her? I just don't know if I missed something. haha
PS I love the way Hermione calls Rose Cricket. It's cute.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MingXi_Muse 

20th August 2009:
aw. finally a couple! an official couple!

 Report Review

Review #4, by obliviatethemoon 

7th July 2009:
aww, cute ending! on to read the epilouge now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Carminis 

3rd July 2009:
I never thought that I'd be a fan of the Draco/Hermione pairing, but your story is so well-written that I can't help but love it. Rose is an absolute darling and you've managed to make me like Lucius, which is a total miracle. I can tell that you've put a lot of thought into this story and that's something extremely rare in online fanfiction. I'm sad to see that this story is almost over, but it's been a great read. Please update when you can.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusxRemus4life 

18th June 2009:
Another wonderful chapter. I cannot wait for your update. This story is definitely one of the best I've read hear as HPFF. 10/10 as usual.

 Report Review

Review #7, by whisper in the wind 

14th June 2009:
this chapter was great!
draco and hermione are together for real now! lol
i love this story alot. thanks for updating :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LidaRose 

11th June 2009:
Love this story! I don't usually go for non canon pairs, but sometimes my love for Draco wins out and I end up reading a Dramione, and this one is by far my fave.
I love how you've given Lucius and Narcissa more of a chance to shine, I totally believe the way you're portraying them.

Congrats on the new Trusted Author status!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by london_lover 

9th June 2009:
Oh how I do love stories like these!!! Please update as soon as is possible! Love it! Minor spelling and grammar mistakes, but otherwise it's really well done!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jemione 

8th June 2009:
That really is where she's meant to be :) What a lovely chapter ending. I'm so glad she finally knows where she belongs, and who she belongs to.

It was sad that Ron had to see them kiss and have his heart broken like that, but there was no other way. He was never supposed to be with her. He might have been a safe pick, but that's nothing compared to how alive Draco makes Hermione feel.

I can't believe there's only the epilogue left... I hope it's not too short! As always, you've done an excellent job. :)

10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I am thrilled that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by calamity 

6th June 2009:
another beautifully written chapter !
i absolutely love this fic, it is my favorite, and i'm so happy for the two new updates. The kiss at the end was beautiful and completely worth the wait =]

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mitmluvr 

5th June 2009:
awww ! kool... really good...

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

4th June 2009:
Absolutely loved it.
I think the last two chapters have been my favorite. Now I can't wait for the epilouge:D
An amazing job, as always!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by octoberose 

4th June 2009:
As always...great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #15, by dead_poet 

4th June 2009:
first of all i have to say that i adore this story! i absolutly lovelovelove it! i started to read your story around christmas. (i couldn't stop reading, although it was already 7 o'clock in the morning.)

your story shows how a dramione should be. some of the stories on this site characterize hermione either passionate and sleazy or clever and usual.
you create an extraordinary mixture of this character traits! your hermione is so clever and a caring mother but she can also be very fierce. i loved the scene at the trial where hermione was so courageous to kiss draco in front of all the people there and the press. wonderful!

i also like the way you portray the malfoy family. i believe that narcissa is a strong woman who really cares about values like family. she isn't a cruel person. via rose narcissa and lucius can show there relief.
both draco and lucius made a huge change. they fit wonderful to there new roles as daddy and grandpa :)

hermione and draco really belong together. to me ron is a person isn't able to hold a candle to hermione. he has a lack a tactfulness and in my mind he doesn't deserve hermione because she has such a great person.
draco had hit a lot of snags in his life. although his way was rough and stony he has grown up to a gentleman.

i'm so sad that there is only the epilogue left. i hope your epilogue will be a 20 chapter one! *g*

you're a talented writer. do you go on writing dramione stories? i hope so.

100/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I tried to make Hermione as realistic and flawed as possible, considering that no one is perfect. I agree with you on Ron and the Malfoys. I always saw Narcissa in a different light after DH. She would do anything, even go against what she believes in to protect her family.

Again, I am glad that you liked it and thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by lily rose potter 

3rd June 2009:
this chapter is beautiful! 10/10 you get!keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hp Fanatic 

3rd June 2009:
OH I am so happy that you updated it again! *Squee* I loved the ending. Hope Rose is okay :) Something's going to go on with Ron in the Epilogue, it's practically guaranteed. Are you going to make a sequel? Please consider it!! :)

Author's Response: Unfortunatly, I won't be writing a sequal. I am too busy with my school work at the moment and writing my own original. Sorry.

Thank you for the review and I am glad that you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by hopeprince 

3rd June 2009:
i love this story
hope to see re in the future

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SaritaMalfoy22 

3rd June 2009:
Awwwh you updated- TWICE! :D
Loving both chapters, Draco is really showing his true colours and I love them ^.^ Great job
-Sarita x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and I know, I can hardly believe I updated twice myself!

 Report Review

Review #20, by phoenix_ablaze 

3rd June 2009:
cute:)

update asap

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #21, by quadgirl2288 

3rd June 2009:
finally lol this has been a very nice story and this was a sweet ending to this chapter, i can't wail for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NitumJ 

3rd June 2009:
OH CRAP!!
this was so amazing!
i love this story!!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 

3rd June 2009:
is this the end?!? I HOPE NOT! but if it is! its a happy one! OH HOW I LOVE THIS STORY! YAY!

Author's Response: It is not the end, there is one more chapter. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whitelullaby 

2nd June 2009:
This story is so utterly gorgeous. Instant favorite and highly believable. LOVE it!
Can't wait for more ^_^

Author's Response: Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheWorldISee 

2nd June 2009:
Oh my goodness I love this story! It is so bittersweet that the epilogue is all that's left. This chapter was wonderful just like the rest. I love the way you describe emotions, it's very intense! I feel bad for Ron, I hope he gets something in the end. I really don't feel he should be kept from Rose, he may not be her biological father, but he's a father to her nonetheless. I love this story so much, you've done a fantastic job!

Author's Response: I agree with you completely in regards to Ron. He should get 'something' because he did raise her for four years of her life, whether he does or not is another matter...

Thank you for the review and I am glad that you liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>