Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Abhorsen 

27th November 2010:
I loved the ironic twist of Hermione's use of daddy - echoing what Rose just said.

I hope that Skeeter doesn't twist this every which way, but I know she's got to since that's basically what she does. I just hope Draco's plan doesn't backfire on him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Emma Granger 

3rd October 2010:
AH!! It's taken me nearly a year to find the time to get this far but it's been totaly worth it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mayluna 

3rd March 2010:
i love your story. really love draco telling off abbott.

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Iselin_ 

23rd October 2009:
Oh dear lord. Even i'm grinning from ear to ear! :D
Beautiful!
He's finally her daddy (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Padfoot 

3rd September 2009:
This is awesome! Another great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by invisibilitycloak2 

27th August 2009:
aww, the chapter title should be 'the sweet truth'
so so beautiful
i love your writing so much! both the story and you have been added to my favorites :]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by MingXi_Muse 

20th August 2009:
awww.
i wanted to cry at the last part. rose is just so sweet and innocent!!
aw*

 Report Review

Review #8, by whisper in the wind 

14th June 2009:
this chapter was so so so cute!
i really love this story and where it's going.
i'm sad it's almost ending though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

4th June 2009:
This chapter was absolutely amazing. I loved all the scenes, especially with Hannah and Draco. That was magnificently written, I must say. You're an amazing writer! It's going to be sad to see this story go, but I absolutely love it:D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I am glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DmslilAngel103 

3rd June 2009:
aw!
i started tearing up at the end. it's just so beautiful! 8)

Author's Response: Thank You. I'm sorry to make you cry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alannalove2009 

3rd June 2009:
YAY! DRACO BETTER DO THAT! i cant wait for the article! its gng to be good! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hp Fanatic 

2nd June 2009:
MY heart is about to burst. The ending nearly killed me, you silly girl! Oh, this story is so amazing and I'm going to be very sorry when it's over. I'll miss it greatly. Please update soon!!

-Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you liked it :) I know that I'll miss writing this when its over but all good things must come to an end eventually...

 Report Review

Review #13, by tyrosine 

2nd June 2009:
I love Draco's payback! Please update very quickly!

Author's Response: I loved writing his payback. I will update quickly, in fact, the next chapter is already in the que to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MidwinterMasque 

2nd June 2009:
Aah, lovely. Brilliant ending, that.
xx

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mr_Popo 

2nd June 2009:
Haha, Draco's such a loser!
(Of course I mean it!)
It's touching how emotional he gets when Rosie calls him daddy. I repeat: loser :P

Nah, I'm just kidding.

Anyway -- amazing! Another engrossing read! Thank you.

:]

Author's Response: Lol, glad you like :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NitumJ 

2nd June 2009:
geez... i almost cried at the end!!
Rose is so adorable!

Author's Response: She is, isn't she? :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by tapestry of erised 

2nd June 2009:
ah i absolutely loved this chapter! even though the next will be the last..i cannot wait for it. i'll be sad when it's done though =/

bravo!

Author's Response: Well, the next won't be the last as there is an epiogue after it - but yes, it will be sad when it ends.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isabella Potter 

1st June 2009:
the best chapter ever omg i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammm 

1st June 2009:
awesome chapter! FINALLY AN UPDATE! :D

Can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: You don't need to wait long, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #20, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans 

1st June 2009:
awww :) draco is so sweet to stand up for them like thta :) hannah abbot, dumb hufflepuff!! lol! im happy rose knew that draco is her dad. and i aggree with hermonie. rose is def a slytherin :) update asap! love the storyy

Author's Response: Lol, she certainly is a Slytherin. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by nikka 

1st June 2009:
Yay! Finally an update! Great chapter. Can't wait to read the remaining chapters :) I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by twixie 

1st June 2009:
Well worth the wait!!! Amazing! Beautiful talk between Hermione and Rose-so precious!

HAHAHA-I love how Draco took care of Hannah!!! AND with Skeeter being there-loved it!!!

I cried when Rosie called him "Daddy" warmed my heart!

Brilliantly written!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by obliviatethemoon 

1st June 2009:
aww, that was such a cute ending :P i cant wait for the next chapters, this story has been fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xXCloudfallsXx 

1st June 2009:
This is great. I really like the chapter's end. So sweet...
I hope you'll write more about Draco and Rose. I want to see how they'll act now, because she knows that he is her father.
And I can't wait for Draco/hermoine parts :d

Author's Response: I will try, but I am afraid that the last two chapters are already written. There will be more Draco/Hermione, I can assure you that.

Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusxRemus4life 

1st June 2009:
I was so happy when I saw that you updated. It was a wonderful chapter and I love how Draco found a loophole in Hermione's "concessions" It was great. I loved how Hannah had reacted. It really served her right. I am also glad that Rose didn't freak out on Hermione. 10/10 as usual and I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>