Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vesper_talyn 

2nd September 2009:
Nice idea! I enjoyed reading this. Especially the build-up to the revolution, that was written well :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lost_in_imagination 

15th August 2009:
I like the thought; Fred & Geroge rule! It really was a good example of union too! Still, I do prefer it to be a little more 'realistic', so to say, like it could've happened... that's just me, though;p It was a good story. It was a bit 'simply/uncomplicatedly' executed and a bit similar to the 'real' Fred & George uprising, but who cares! As long as they rock and Filch and Umbridge gets fooled around I'm enjoying it;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by biko 

14th August 2009:
Gryffinplaw is the best thing I have ever heard.
I don't even know what to say about the rest of it, it's all so GOOD. Sorry my review is so useless, but I have nothing to say except to gush about how wonderful this is.
It's perfectly written, fabulous idea, amazing characterization, funny, inspiring, very descriptive, lovely to read... I could go on and on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by a potter po 

31st July 2009:
What fun! I wish I was part of it! And I like the chanting "Gryfflepaw!!" Too bad no slytherins was involved though ...

 Report Review

Review #5, by emylee94 

28th July 2009:
This is really good..
Really fun and entertaining..
You made me laugh at several part..
Good one..
But we're kinda missing one character though..
You never mention Hermione..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pookha 

21st June 2009:
A very funny and well-executed bit of George and Fred lunacy. While this is AU, it fits very well into the tyranny that was Umbridge's reign at Hogwarts.

I could clearly picture this happening and that's what makes a good story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by queen_luna 

5th June 2009:
I LOVED THIS ONE-SHOT!!! Brilliant idea. Highly enjoyable to read. Gryffleplaw was probably the best...too bad the Slytherins weren't part of it, though. Great writing, nice dialogue, no grammar or spelling errors. I thought this was absolutely fantastic! :)

~queen_luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celtic_Dreamer7 

25th May 2009:
Great! It was enjoyable. I like how everyone, or almost everyone, united to get their belongings back. I can imagine how that would have looked from the eyes of the teachers or the headmaster! Half the student body running around like crazy! Awesome job!

~Celtic~

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonsGirlFriday 

25th May 2009:
Well done, lllb! This was so much fun to read! What I liked most about it was how, in the end, a lot of the original plans were scrapped and the students just ran pell-mell through the castle yelling their heads off, and how even though they got caught nobody cared because in the end it was about making a point.

I thought you did a really great job of painting this scene of hilarious chaos...especially with the "Gryffleplaw" chant, and Ernie jumping onto some kid's back (it gave me this hysterical image of Ernie going completely nuts), and everyone cheering as stealth goes out the window and gives way to total excitement. I liked how you tied in Fred and George's personal revolt, too!

Awesome job! Go Claws!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review