16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by girly1393 

5th October 2009:
It did seem as though that was something about what Aileen would have gone through. It was a great chapter, thrilling and invigorating.

And I agree with Lily. There's something seriously fishy going on...

Bravo to you. I've missed this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by redflameeyes 

1st July 2009:
ooh i love the drama with lily, james and aileen! on one hand i feel sorry for aileen, but it was still pretty low of her to keep that secret at james's expense, even if he was on her side. and james is like, infuriatingly good. anyway, what i'm trying to say is i guess i'm on lily's side. :)
awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I like to think that Aileen was quite conflicted about the situation, and if I were to guess, I would say that she has been beating herself up about it. Haha. And it is good to hear that you are on Lily\\\'s side :) And I have to say, I completely agree with you. Haha. Thanks for reviewing!! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bella 

25th May 2009:
omg, please update as soon as u cann, im dying to know what happens nextt!

Author's Response: Working on it :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by x_mad4sirius_x 

25th May 2009:
GAH! Finaly an update! Thank you! Please dont make me wait so long for the next one. I enjoy Lilyys jealousy... for some reason i find it amusing because to the others her jealousy seems eratic and unfounded, but she thinks its completely justified.
thanks for the update,
Mads

Author's Response: I'll try not to :) I'm writing the next chapter right now! Thanks for reviewing, Mads, and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :) Lily always amuses me one way or the other. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel 

25th May 2009:
Ohhh...Aileen is a very convincing liar...not convincing enough though. =] She HAS to be behind all of this. I just can't what for the blowup that follows everything. I spin with James taking Aileen's side was a nice touch also. Certainly adds some drama to the plot. Can't wait to see where the story goes next!

Author's Response: Haha. You love drama, don't you? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blair Bubbles 

24th May 2009:
I am SO glad you decided to continue with this story because this chapter was fantastic. Maxim and Aileen are definitely on my Suspect List and I really wish that James would stop defending her...plus I hated how he was so affectionate with her in front of Lily so I can't blame her at all for being jealous. Their last exchange at the end was very well written so thanks for that :]
And I am very curious to see/learn more about that ring. Aileen is playing way too innocent in my opinion haha
Can't wait for the next chapter! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :) I'm glad I decided to continue with this story too, even though the chapters are proving rather difficult to write at times. Haha. And I understand why you don't like Aileen much... not many people do like her :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShilesSmiles 

23rd May 2009:
Enjoyed it just like the rest of them! Of course. I think this is my favorite story of all time. I really loved how Aileen's "flaw" is, like you said in the previous chapters, something that could jeapardize her job but isn't terrible. I was a terrible guesser because I couldn't figure out anything that would fit. That's why you are writing the story :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) As for Aileen's problem, I couldn't make it a HUGE deal because I didn't want it to be the focus of the entire story, but it had to be big enough to cause some kind of ruckus.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fireball Nymph 

22nd May 2009:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! IT WAS AWESOMELY GREAT! Okay, enough with the caps. So, anyway, now we finally know what was up with Aileen and why James got locked up because of her. I don't hold any particular hatred towards Aileen, but I still don't think it's fair that James should ave to stay in that room for Aileen. Sure, it shows that he's a good friend, but if Aileen really cared about him, then Aileen would tell Mad-Eye the truth. I wasn't surprised about the secret Aileen had, but I thought it was going to be something like she killed a person, and not what you wrote. I wasn't like GASP! but I was sort've surprised.

Ahh, dear Lily is jealous. I always knew she would be. She's a red head after all. And you know the stereotype, "Red head have big tempers." Do you know it, by the way? I hope that she and James don't break up, since I love them as a couple. Aileen can go crawl under a rock for all I care, but she better not make James and Lily break up,or else I'll be after you with a pitchfork. Just kidding. Well, I might be tempted too, but I probably won't.

I love the last exchange with Lily and James, though. It really showed all of Lily's feelings about Aileen, in my opinion. I don't think that Lily should be jealous of Aileen. Sure she's pretty, but James LOVES Lily. He loves Ailee, but as a friend only.

Mmh, I wonder who framed Ailee? Or maybe Aileen's just playing the innocent card? IF she is, she's playing it pretty well, because I don't think that she did leave her ring there. And I don't really know why James was defending her so much. He should've been slightly suspicions. I would, but that's just me. Maybe he knows something? I think he does. NOW he just has to share it, so we can get down to the bottom of this mystery!

Well, thanks for the update. I love it! Love your characters, tension, plot, and dialogue!

Author's Response: Oh wow. Thanks for the awesomely long review!!! :) Makes me so happy! Haha. James is defending Aileen because he believes her and because he feels like he owes her something, as he told Lily in previous chapters. You'll hear more about this later on in the story. Thanks so much once again!! I really appreciate your review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by wicked26 

22nd May 2009:
So we know about Alieen but that doesn't mean I like her any better. Lily should report to Moody about Alieen and Maxim taking away the parchments.

Poor James but he kind of deserved it..
loved the drama, eagerly looking forward to the next update!

Author's Response: Haha. Poor James indeed. I'm glad you KIND OF sympathize with him x) Thanks for reviewing, like always!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Brooks 

22nd May 2009:
Yay! I was completely surprised. I didn't expect that to be the reason at all. This chapter was fabulous, I love all the tension! Please, please review soon. This was the highlight of my day!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much :) And since I'm on break now, I have a lot more time to write ;) The next chapter shouldn't take so long.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evans_Potter_Perfection 

22nd May 2009:
absolutely love it
i was waiting 4 another lily jealousy burst LOL
i wonder who did it
i honestly hope its aileen
4 sum reason i just dont like the ho
...sry...lmao
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Lily will definitely have her jealousy burst... it's just simply natural for her to :) Haha. And it's okay that you don't like Aileen. I'm not liking her very much at the moment either and I'm writing her x)

 Report Review

Review #12, by diamondisforever 

21st May 2009:
amazing, amazing AMAZING.
you need to write more

Author's Response: Thanks! And I definitely will write more :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx 

21st May 2009:
wow loved it again
love the twist youve put on James and Lily's relationship
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara C. 

21st May 2009:
It was great. Thanks for updating and please update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :) Working on it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit 

20th May 2009:
Wow that was definitely an intense chapter
i would have walked out earlier
and slapped james too
god he is so frustrating heheheh
i cant wait to see what happens next XD. and how is james going to get back into Lily's good books and if Lily will keep fighting for james' innocence!

Author's Response: You know, I absolutely agree with you. But I figured that Lily is at least a little more rational than that, so I decided to make her calm :) James might be a little frustrating at the moment, but can you really blame him? Haha.

 Report Review

Review #16, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

20th May 2009:
bah! that was so great. very enticing, i would not stop reading! seriously i had to use the bathroom and i didn't until i was done ;P update soon?

Author's Response: Aww. Haha. Thanks for waiting to go to the bathroom. I really appreciate it x)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review